تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

علاج طبيعي لبقع العمر
2016/08/25
قبعة من القش
2016/08/25

كيف يمكن للقائد الحراسة

قائد الساعات الميكانيكية وعادة ما تكون

أصحاب القائد ساعات تتمتع مرة واحدة سلطة لا خلاف بين الجيران والزملاء، لالجدارة وكانت مثل هذه الجائزة ليست سهلة.

الآن هذه الساعات - جماهير التبعية خمر الآن السوفياتي على غرار.

ويمكن أن تكون حقيقية، وهذا هو، من شركة "فوستوك"، أو وهمية.

حيث التقليد؟

كان تقليد منح عقارب الساعة لا يزال في عصرالعصور الوسطى. صحيح، في البداية لم يشاهدوا الجيش سلم والمحكمة والدبلوماسيين. في الجيش الروسي، وقد ظهرت هذه العادة في بداية القرن الماضي وأصبحت شعبية خاصة خلال الحرب الأهلية. لم ترتيب الجمهورية الفتية لا تظهر دفعة واحدة، لذلك تم منح الجنود أبرز سلاح أو ساعات. واعتبرت الساعات هدية قيمة للغاية. وهي تكلفة باهظة الثمن بشكل لا يصدق، حتى ممثل القيادة العليا لا يمكن أن تحمل مثل هذا الترف. منحت على مدار الساعة، بالطبع، ليس كل شيء. غالبا ما سلموا منهم قادة الجيش الأحمر. وبالتالي يهم واسم.

كما نظروا

كانت هذه الساعات الرجال الميكانيكية. المساكن المصنوعة من المعدن ذات جودة عالية. تصميم يمكن ان تكون مختلفة، ولكن كان على شكل ساعات بسيطة بما فيه الكفاية. من القائد الساعات المطلوبة قبل كل شيء من الدقة والموثوقية. كان لديهم جولة الطلب المعتاد مع الأرقام العربية أو الرومانية أو المعدن أو سوار من الجلد.
كان هناك ساعة مع على مدار 24 ساعةالاتصال الهاتفي. في بعض الأحيان على الاتصال الهاتفي كبيرة جعلت حتى قليلا - البوصلة، أو ساعة توقيت. ومع ذلك، فإن البوصلة على ساعة القائد - ليست مريحة للغاية، لأن حاوية معدنية تؤثر بشكل كبير على دقة السهم الممغنطة. معظم نموذج خمر - القائد ساعة الاتصال الهاتفي مع مضيئة.
ونحن ننتج مشاهدة شركات مختلفة. وكانت مصانع معظمها السوفياتي، لكنه دعا في بعض الأحيان، والساعات السويسرية القائد. من المسلم به الآن كزعيم إنتاج مستمر في قيادته ساعات - وفي عام 1942، تم افتتاح مصنع "فوستوك". وهذه هي المرة الأولى في الاتحاد السوفياتي أصدر للماء ووتش "البرمائيات". ولكن هذا النوع من المنتجات التي يتم إنتاجها في سنوات مختلفة، والنباتات "صاروخ"، "ستار"، "راي".

قائد الساعات الحديثة

الآن الشركات المصنعة توفر للعملاء أكثرنماذج مختلفة القائد ساعة. ومن بين هذه الميكانيكية التقليدية والكهروميكانيكية. تغيرت والمواد. الساعة قائد الحديثة يمكن أن يكون في حالة من البلاستيك. ومع ذلك، لا يزال يجعل الساعات الكلاسيكية من المعدن، وأنها غالبا ما تكون ميكانيكيا كما تهدف في المقام الأول للعمل في الظروف القاسية. يمكن أن تفشل الالكترونيات، مع العناصر الميكانيكية يحدث هذا في كثير من الأحيان أقل من ذلك بكثير. وفقا لدقة قائد الحديث المشي ساعات لم تسفر الإلكترونية عالية الدقة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Natural remedy for age spots
08/25/2016
straw hat
08/25/2016

How does the watch commander

Commander mechanical watches are usually

Holders commanding hours once enjoyed unquestioned authority among neighbors and colleagues, for merit such an award was not easy.

Now these watches - Vintage fashion accessory fans now Soviet-style.

They may be genuine, that is, from the company "Vostok", or fake.

Where tradition?

The tradition of awarding the clock was still in the era ofMiddle Ages. True, at first did not watch handed military and the court or diplomats. In the Russian army, this custom has appeared at the beginning of the last century and became especially popular during the Civil War. Order of the young republic did not appear at once, so the most distinguished servicemen were awarded weapon or hours. Watches were considered very valuable gift. They cost incredibly expensive, even the representative of the high command could not afford such a luxury. Been awarded a clock, of course, not all. Most often they handed them the commanders of the Red Army. Hence matter and name.

As they looked

These were the men's mechanical watches. Housing made of high-quality metal. The design could be different, but the form was simple enough hours. From commanding hours required above all precision and reliability. They had the usual round dial with Arabic or Roman numerals, metal or leather bracelet.
There was a timepiece with a 24-hourdial. Sometimes on the big dial made even a little - the compass, or a stopwatch. However, the compass on the commander's watch - is not very convenient, because the metal housing greatly affects the magnetized arrow accuracy. Most vintage model - commanding a watch with a luminous dial.
We produce watch different firms. They were mostly Soviet factories, but sometimes called the commander's and Swiss watches. now recognized as production leader is commanding hours - In 1942, the factory "Vostok" was opened. It is the first time in the Soviet Union issued a waterproof watch "Amphibian". But this kind of products produced in different years, as plants "Rocket", "Star", "Ray".

Modern watch commander

Now manufacturers offer customers the mostdifferent models commanding hours. Among them are the traditional mechanical and electromechanical. Changed and materials. Modern commander clock can be in a plastic case. However, classic watches are still made of metal, and they are often mechanically as designed primarily for operation in extreme conditions. Electronics can fail, with the mechanical elements of this happens much less often. According to the accuracy of modern walking commander watches did not yield high-precision electronic.

Comments are closed.