منزل / دواء / مرض / كيف الضغط الجوي على الناس

كيف الضغط الجوي على الناس

/
34 المشاهدات

كيف الضغط الجوي على الناس</A>

ومن المعروف أن بعض الناس حساسية خاصة للطقس. فهو يقع في حوالي تلك الموجودة على انخفاض ضغط يجري التغيير استجابة.

وغالبا ما يحدث ذلك عند تغيير حالة إقامة الصحية تتدهور - حتى يتفاعل الجسم على مدى التغير في الضغط، فإنه قد يكون مختلفا عن المؤشرات المعتادة.

تعليمات

    1

من السهل بما فيه الكفاية لزيادة شخص يعانيالضغط الجوي فقط بمعدلات مرتفعة للغاية من المخالفات التي لوحظت في الجهاز التنفسي والقلب. وكقاعدة عامة، فإن رد الفعل هو انخفاض طفيف في معدل ضربات القلب والرئة وبطء في التنفس. إذا زاد ضغط مفرط، فإنه قد يتعرض الجلد الجاف، والشعور قليلا خدر، وجفاف الفم، ولكن هذه الظروف عادة لا تسبب إزعاج لا مبرر له.

    2

إذا كان الضغط في بيئة يتغير تدريجيا، والشخص الذي لا يمكن أن يكون لاحظت، والتغيرات سلسة من المعلمات تسمح الجسم على التكيف مع الظروف الجديدة.

    3

إذا كان ارتفاع ضغط الغلاف الجوي من حولناونحن نتخذ الآن من السهل، وخفض ضغط محفوف المشاكل. أولا، ضربات القلب يصبح غير منتظم ومتكرر أن بعض الناس يمكن أن يسبب إزعاج خطير. النتائج انخفاض الضغط في نقص الأكسجة طفيف من الجسم، لأنه بعد ذلك وهناك مثل هذه الآثار. وبمجرد أن انخفاض الضغط في الغلاف الجوي ككل، هو انخفاض وضغط الأكسجين الجزئي. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن الشخص يتلقى المبلغ المخفض من الأكسجين، والتنفس العادي لملء لم يتم الحصول على الاحتياطيات.

    4

للأسف، نحن لا يمكن أن يكون أي تأثير علىالضغط الجوي - اذا ما وقعت أو تنخفض، يمكننا ان نقبل فقط على أنها حقيقة واقعة. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تساعد جسمك على التأقلم مع الضغوط القادمة من الخارج.

    5

يوصي الخبراء في أقلالضغط الجوي مع حساسية خاصة للاختلافات من الراحة، وأقل تتحرك، إلى التخلي عن الرياضة والعمل النشط. ينبغي أن تنفق المزيد من الوقت في الهواء الطلق، فمن المستحسن في الطبيعة. التخلي عن الوجبات السريعة، لا تشرب الكحول، لا يدخنون. تناول الطعام في أجزاء صغيرة، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان. يمكنك أن تأخذ الشاي المهدئة والمسكنات الخفيفة قطرات (التحدث الى الطبيب).

كيف الضغط الجوي على الناس آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vashuorm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / How does atmospheric pressure affect people?

How does atmospheric pressure affect people?

/
39 Views

How does atmospheric pressure affect people?</a>

It is known that there are people especially sensitive to the weather. It's about those who react to changes in pressure by changing their state of health.

It often happens that when the place of residence changes, the health condition worsens, so the body reacts to the pressure change, it can differ from the usual indicators.

Instructions

    1

It's quite easy for a person to bear a raiseAtmospheric pressure, only at extremely high rates there are violations in the work of the respiratory system, the heart. As a rule, the reaction consists in a slight decrease in the heart rate and in an easy slowing of the breathing. If the pressure is excessively increased, dry skin, a feeling of a small numbness, dry mouth can be observed, but all these conditions, as a rule, do not cause excessive discomfort.

    2

If the pressure in the environment changes gradually, then the person may not notice this, smooth changes in the parameters allow the body to adapt to new conditions.

    3

If the increased pressure of the surrounding atmosphereWe bear easily, then lowering the pressure is fraught with problems. Firstly, the heartbeat becomes frequent and uneven, that some people can cause serious inconveniences. The drop in pressure leads to a small oxygen starvation of the body, which is why such consequences occur. As the pressure in the atmosphere as a whole decreases, the partial oxygen pressure also decreases. As a result, a person receives a reduced volume of oxygen, and it is no longer possible to replenish reserves with normal breathing.

    4

Unfortunately, we can not somehow influence theAtmospheric pressure - whether it decreases, or decreases, we can only take it as a reality. However, you can help your body cope with the stresses coming from outside.

    5

Experts recommend that when you go downAtmospheric pressure with a special sensitivity to the rest to rest, less to move, give up sports and active work. You should spend more time outdoors, preferably outdoors. Give up heavy food, do not drink alcohol, do not smoke. Eat small meals, but often. You can take sedative teas and light soothing drops (after consulting with a doctor in advance).

How does atmospheric pressure affect people? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Vashuorm
It is main inner container footer text