منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف الصورة إلى المطعم

كيفية القيام صورة للمطعم

/
85 المشاهدات

كيفية القيام صورة للمطعم</A>

فخر الرئيسي للمطعم - مطبخه.

أطباق مزينة بشكل جميل، المجوهرات الراقيةفي زجاجات، مفاجآت من الشيف تتطلب صور عالية الجودة للمكان لذيذ الإعلان. الغذاء من الكتيبات أو المراقبين أن تسأل للزوار المحتملين في الفم.

وهذا هو السبب في أن المصور أو المؤسسة مدير مهم لمعرفة كيفية جعل الصور للمطعم.

ستحتاج

  • - fotoapparat-
  • - عدسة لالبورتريه وmakrosemki-
  • - كوب واقية مرشح lenses-
  • - shtativ- الصغيرة
  • - أطباق جميلة من القائمة المطعم.

تعليمات

    1

الحصول اللازمة لوالتقطت الصور لذيذةتقنية. اختياريا استخدام كاميرا المهنية، ويمكن الحصول على صورة ممتازة مع "صابون" الرقمية مع عدسة قابلة للإزالة. يمكن أن تأتي حقا في متناول اليدين ترايبود صغير، وبالتالي فإن الكاميرا وقد اكتسبت المقاومة، وصور للمطعم للحصول على واضحة وطمس الحرة.

    2

لالتقاط صورة للمطعم، شغل مقعد فينافذة أو على الشرفة. وهناك منطقة مضاءة جيدا القضاء على استخدام فلاش، والتي يمكن أن تخلق وهج القبيح على الغذاء أو انعكاسات من سطح لامع من الدرج أو الجدول. وضع الطبق طبق الجانب الأكثر جاذبية للعدسة.

    3

عندما يوفر ضوء الشمس بما فيه الكفاية،استخدام سرعة مصراع الكاميرا (من 1/250 إلى 1/1000)، وفتحة صغيرة (1،8-2،8). وبنيت هذه الإعدادات في وضع التصوير اليدوي. انها تسمح لك للحصول على التركيز جيدا على هذا الموضوع وعلى عمق كبير من الميدان.

    4

لم يكن لديك دائما فرصة لالتقاط صورة لالمطاعم في وضح النهار أو مع فلاش. ويبدو أن الوضع بالنسبة للصورة الناجحة غير موات، ولكن هذا ليس صحيحا. استخدام الوضع اليدوي لتكوين الإعدادات. تعيين حساسية العالية المطلوبة (وليس أقل من 1000 في ضوء انخفاض)، الذي تم تعيينه إلى الكاميرا حيث بلغت قيمة ISO. فقط لا تطرف أو سوف تحصل على الكثير من الضوضاء في الصورة، أو الحبوب.

    5

إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، استخدام الفلاش، وجعلهاصامتة قليلا ويعوض عن فتحة أوسع. تذكر أن عند اتخاذ فلاش الكاميرا المدمجة في من مسافة قريبة تحصل أي توهج إضافي أو عدم وضوح الصورة تماما.

    6

للصور ذات جودة عالية لقرب مطعمنظرة عابرة "حي". تأمين الإطار الرئيسي لبطل أيدي إضافية، الفتات أو البقع على سماط وبصمات الأصابع على لوحة أو الزجاج. الصور Zarek من نصف أكل وجبة، وغالبا في الحياة، يبدو أكثر فاتح للشهية من الصور القادمة. استثناء قد تكون، على سبيل المثال، كعكة الطبقة التي يجب القبض على "الداخل".

    7

ضبط الكاميرا على حامل ثلاثي مقدما، وبالتاليمتى تقديم طبق ساخن، يمكنك جعل الإطار "الأنابيب الساخنة." (. صلاد مع المعكرونة، الكاري، الخ) لأطباق معقدة، واستخدام الحد الأدنى أحادية اللون الديكور: لوحات بيضاء، وأدوات بسيطة، مفرش المائدة. ولكن الأطباق الزاهية سيجعل لذيذ أطباق بسيطة.

كيفية القيام صورة للمطعم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة wewsyubt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to get to Togliatti
04/20/2016
Treatment of bleeding traditional methods
04/20/2016

How do photos for the restaurant

How do photos for the restaurant

The main pride of the restaurant - his kitchen.

Beautifully decorated dishes, fine jewelryin cocktails, surprises from the chef require high-quality photos for advertising space tasty. Food from booklets or monitors should ask to potential visitors in the mouth.

That is why the photographer or the manager places important to know how to make photos for the restaurant.

You will need

  • - fotoapparat-
  • - Lens for portraiture and makrosemki-
  • - Protective filter for lenses- glass
  • - Small shtativ-
  • - Beautiful dishes from the restaurant menu.

instructions

1

Obtain necessary for a delicious photo shoottechnique. Optionally, use a professional camera, excellent image can be obtained with a digital "Soap" with a removable lens. Really it can be useful to a small tripod, so the camera has acquired resistance, and photos for the restaurant to get a clear, without blurring.

2

To make the photo to the restaurant, take a seat at thewindow or on the porch. A well-lit area will eliminate the use of flash, which can create an ugly glare on food or reflections from the glossy surface of the plate or table. Place the dish most attractive side dish to the lens.

3

When the sun gives a sufficient amount of light,Use a fast shutter speed (1/250 to 1/1000) and a small aperture (1.8 - 2.8). These settings are built in manual photographing mode. They allow you to get a good focus on the object and a great depth of field.

4

It does not always have the opportunity to take a photo forrestaurant in daylight or with a flash. It seems that the situation for a successful picture is unfavorable, but it is not so. Use the manual mode to configure the settings. Be sure to set the high sensitivity (at least 1000 in low light), which is indicated on the camera as the ISO value. Just do not overdo it or you will get a lot of noise in the picture, or grains.

5

If possible, use the flash, make itslightly muted and compensate more open aperture. Remember that when taking the camera's built-in flash at close range you will get any extra glow or completely blurred image.

6

For high-quality photo for a restaurant closeLooking around the "neighborhood." Secure the main frame of the hero of extra hands, crumbs or stains on the tablecloth, fingerprints on the plate or glass. Zarek photographed half-eaten meal, often in life, it looks more appetizing than the next photos. An exception could serve, for example, layer cake, which is necessary to capture the "inside".

7

Set the camera on a tripod in advance, thusThat will bring a hot dish, you can make the frame "piping hot." For complex dishes (. Salad with pasta, curry, etc.) using minimalist monochrome decor: white plates, simple instruments, tablecloth. But the bright dishes will make a delicious simple dishes.

Comments are closed.