منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هو جواز السفر للعينة جديدة

كيف جواز سفر عينة جديدة

/
70 المشاهدات

كيف جواز سفر عينة جديدة</A>

جواز سفر - الوثيقة الرئيسية التي تثبت هوية المواطن في بلد آخر. اليوم في روسيا، أصدر جواز السفر القديم أو النموذج الجديد (البيومترية).

وقدم هذا الأخير من 1 يناير 2006 ويختلف عن القديم ليس فقط في المظهر، ولكن أيضا رقاقة مدمجة مع البيانات.

تعليمات

    1

على غلاف جواز السفر البيومتري يمكنرؤية نقش "جواز السفر" و "الاتحاد الروسي"، وطبع في اللغتين الروسية والانكليزية. فضلا عن معطف من الأسلحة من الاتحاد الروسي ورمز وقائية خاصة في شكل مستطيل مع دائرة في الداخل.

    2

الصفحة الأولى من جوازات السفر الجديدةالبلاستيك. ومن صورة حاملها، وهي ليست لاصق، ويتم تطبيقها مع تكنولوجيا الليزر الخاصة. وهذا هو السبب في أن صاحب صورة شخصية في قسم FMS في جمع الوثائق. الصور الرقمية لا يحتوي المميزة زخرفة عينة القديمة والصور ثلاثية الأبعاد زرقاء شكل دائري.

    3

على نفس الصفحة المتكامل مع رقاقةمعلومات عن المالك. وسجلت اسمه الأول والعائلي وتاريخ ومكان الميلاد، الجنس، رقم جواز السفر وتاريخ انتهاء صلاحيتها، واسم الجهة التي أصدرت الوثيقة. طباعة البيانات نفسها على الصفحة. رقاقة أيضا يمكن أن تجعل أي معلومات إضافية عن مالك - تقدم حتى معايير القدرة على تخزين في رقاقة خاصة المعلومات البيومترية مثل بصمات الأصابع أو نمط قزحية العين. ولكن ما دامت هذه البيانات ليست هناك.

    4

في الجزء العلوي من الصفحة هناك تسمية البلاستيك"الاتحاد الروسي" في لغتين، والحق - شعار واقية من صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد في شكل دالتون، الذي في زاوية معينة للضوء تستطيع أن ترى الصورة من المالك. تحت النقش هو الرقم التسلسلي للوثيقة. وتحت الجزء العلوي من الصفحة طباعة تسمية دولية RUS، الأمر الذي يجعل من الواضح أن وثيقة تعود للمواطن من الاتحاد الروسي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كل صفحات جواز السفر وختمها رقم تسلسلي.

    5

والاستفادة من جواز السفر البيومتريأنه من الصعب تزويرها. ويعتقد أنه من أكثر مصداقية على الحدود، ويسرع عملية المرور عبره. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والتصوير الفوتوغرافي، محفورا بالليزر، وليس يفقد لونه مع مرور الوقت، وصفحة من البلاستيك مع البيانات لا obtrepletsya.

كيف جواز سفر عينة جديدة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة gubzuucz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / What does a new passport look like?

What does a new passport look like?

/
75 Views

What does a new passport look like?</a>

An overseas passport is the main document certifying the identity of a citizen in another country. Today in Russia they issue a passport of an old or new type (biometric).

The latter was introduced on January 1, 2006 and differs from the old one not only in appearance, but also in the presence of a built-in microchip with data.

Instructions

    1

On the cover of the biometric passport, you canSee the inscription "Passport" and "Russian Federation", printed in Russian and English. And also the emblem of the Russian Federation and a special protective icon in the form of a rectangle with a circle inside.

    2

The first page of a new passport isPlastic. On it there is a photograph of the owner, which is not pasted, but applied with the help of special laser technology. That's why the passport holder is photographed in the FMS department when collecting documents. The digital photo does not contain a pattern of blue ornament and a hologram of a circular shape characteristic of the old one.

    3

On the same page, a microchip is integrated withInformation about the owner. It contains his surname, name and patronymic, place and date of birth, sex, passport number and duration, the name of the body that issued the document. The same data is printed on the page. The microchip can also be entered any additional information about the owner - the standards even provide for the possibility of storing special biometric information in the chip, for example fingerprints or the figure of the iris of the eye. But so far there is no such data.

    4

At the top of the plastic page there is an inscription"Russian Federation" in two languages, and on the right - a protective emblem-hologram in the form of a diamond, on which at a certain angle to the light you can see the owner's photo. Below the inscription is the serial number of the document. And at the bottom of the top page is printed the international designation RUS, which makes it clear that this document belongs to a Russian citizen. In addition, on all pages of the passport his serial number is knocked out.

    5

Advantage of biometric passport inThat it is more difficult to forge it. It is believed that this causes more confidence on the border and speeds up the procedure for passing through it. In addition, the photo applied by the laser will not lose color with time, and the plastic page with the data will not be shattered.

What does a new passport look like? Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Gubzuucz
It is main inner container footer text