تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

منظمة الصحة العالمية تحتفل اليوم اسم والنهار، ملاكا 17 نوفمبر
2016/09/13
ما هي أرقام العقلانية واللاعقلانية
2016/09/13

كيف رخصة القيادة الدولية

رخصة قيادة دولية الجديد

على التحرك بحرية في السيارة على الطرق من دول أجنبية تتطلب رخصة قيادة على مستوى دولي.

الشكل الجديد لهذه الحقوق على قيادة السيارة التي أدخلت في روسيا في عام 2011.


أصدر القانون الدولي الجديد (IDP) في روسيامن أبريل 2011. إذا لم يكن هذا الوقت قد انتهت صلاحيتها حقوق النموذج القديم، إعادة هيكلة ليس مطلوبا منهم. الحصول على وثيقة في قسم شرطة المرور في مقر إقامته.

لماذا رخصة قيادة دولية؟

وفقا للاتفاقية الدولية على الطريقويسمح للحركة، الذي اعتمد في فيينا في عام 1968، السفر عن طريق السيارة عبر أراضي أوروبا والعديد من البلدان الأخرى دون نازحين. اعتمدت اتفاقية الدول 82، بما في ذلك جميع الدول الأوروبية. وفي وقت لاحق، على المعاهدة التي صدقت عليها منغوليا وكينيا والنيجر وكوريا الجنوبية وسيشيل. رسميا، الحقوق الوطنية الروسية تجعل من الممكن لقيادة المركبات في هذه البلدان، ولكن لم يتم تنفيذ ذلك في الممارسة العملية. لهذا السبب، لا بد سائح أن تنشأ من المطالبات من شرطة المرور الأجنبية. على سبيل المثال، في إيطاليا في غياب النازحين بالتأكيد تفريغها غرامة قدرها 300 دولار.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في كثير الأوروبي وغيرهاأنشأت الدول القاعدة التي استئجار سيارة لن يكون ممكنا إلا بعد إبراز رخصة القيادة القياسي الدولي. إذا اخترت لتجاوز هذا الحاجز والسفر في السيارة الخاصة بك، ثم السفارة تأشيرة تطلب بالضرورة للنازحين. ولذلك فمن الأسهل للحصول على الترخيص اللازم، خاصة أن هذا الإجراء هو بسيط ولا تأخذ الكثير من الوقت.

كيف هي رخصة قيادة دولية؟

رخصة القيادة على مستوى دوليوهو صغير الحجم A6 الكتيب. ويمكن تعبئتها عن طريق اليد أو المطبوعة مع مساعدة من الوسائل التقنية. ومع ذلك، يتم إدخال جميع المعلومات فقط في اللاتينية. يمكنك أيضا استخدام الحرف العربي. يجب أن يحتوي على الجانب الأمامي للشهادة على المعلومات التالية:
•؛ vydachi- التاريخ
•؛ تاريخ بداية ونهاية Actions-
•؛ موضوع الاتحاد الروسي، والتي أعطيت حق وسلطة للتعامل مع oformleniem- بهم
•؛ عدد وسلسلة من السائق الروسي الحالي لمجلس الإدارة
•؛ يتطلب ختم دائري من وحدة شرطة المرور وتوقيع إصدار MVU-
على كتيبات الورقة الثانية، مع الجانب الخلفي،لتتناسب مع معلومات عن قيود (إن وجدت) من أجل الحق في إدارة فئات معينة من المركبات. والقصد من الجانب الداخلي من الورقة الثالثة للإشارة إلى المعلومات حول برنامج التشغيل: الاسم واللقب وتاريخ ومكان الميلاد، والتي يتم تسجيلها أو تسجيلها. في نفس الورقة باستخدام ختم ختم بيضاوي العكس الفئات المسموح بها للمركبات. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يسمح، في المكان المناسب لوضع الصلبان.
عند التخطيط لرحلة إلى بلد أجنبيينبغي أن نتذكر أن رخصة القيادة الدولية في البلدان الأعضاء في اتفاقية جنيف لعام 1949 يعطي الحق في قيادة السيارة إلا إذا كان السائق يجعل الشرطة وحقوقه الوطنية. ومعرفة هذه القاعدة تسهل إلى حد كبير حركة في معظم الدول الأوروبية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHO celebrates name day and the day an angel November 17
09/13/2016
What is the rational and irrational numbers
09/13/2016

How does the international driving license

New international driver's license

To move freely in the car on the roads of foreign states require a driver's license of international standard.

The new format of such rights on the vehicle driving introduced in Russia in 2011.


New international law (IDP) issued in Russiafrom April 2011. If this is not the time has expired the old model rights, restructure them is not required. Get a document in the division of traffic police at his residence.

Why do international driving license?

According to the International Convention on Roadmotion, which was adopted in Vienna in 1968, to travel by car through the territories of Europe and many other countries are allowed without an IDP. Convention adopted the 82 states, including all European countries. Subsequently, the treaty ratified by Mongolia, Kenya, Niger, South Korea, Seychelles. Formally, the Russian national rights make it possible to drive vehicles in these countries, but it is not implemented in practice. For this reason, a tourist is bound to arise from the claims of foreign traffic police. For example, in Italy in the absence of IDP certainly discharged fine of 300 dollars.
In addition, in many European and othercountries established the rule that the vehicle rental is only possible upon presentation of international standard driver's license. If you choose to bypass this barrier and travel on your own car, then the visa embassy necessarily ask for IDPs. It is therefore easier to obtain the necessary license, especially since this procedure is simple and does not take much time.

How are international driving license?

The driver's license of international standardIt is a small A6 size booklet. It can be filled out by hand or printed with the help of technical means. However, all the information is entered only in Latin. You can also use the Arabic script. The front side of the certificate must contain the following information:
•;date of issue-
•; the start date and end Actions-
•; the subject of the Russian Federation, which were given the right and the authority to deal with their oformleniem-
•; the number and series of existing Russian driver of the Management Board
•; requires a round seal of the traffic police unit and signature of issuing MVU-
On the second sheet booklets, with its reverse side,to fit the information on restrictions (if any) for the right to manage certain categories of vehicles. The inner side of the third sheet is intended to indicate information about the driver: name, surname, date and place of birth, which is registered or recorded. At the same sheet using the oval stamp Stamp opposite the permitted categories of vehicles. For those that are not allowed, in the right place to put crosses.
When planning a trip to a foreign countryit should be remembered that the international driver's license in the member countries of the Geneva Convention of 1949 gives the right to drive only if the driver makes the police and their national rights. Knowledge of this rule will greatly facilitate movement within most European countries.

Comments are closed.