تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا العقدة
2016/08/27
ما هو الاتصالات التسويقية المتكاملة
2016/08/27

كيف العلامات التجارية

كيف العلامات التجارية

مجموعة متنوعة من الحلي والصور غير عاديةأحببت دائما أصحاب المواقع الشخصية، بلوق واليوميات على الإنترنت، وخصوصا قيمة هي تلك الحلي لموقع التي قمت بإنشائها بنفسك، وليس نسخها من القصاصات الفنية مسبقا. سوف جميلة ومبتكرة تبدو في الصورة الشخصية الخاصة بك في شكل طابع بريد.

لإنتاج مثل هذه الصورة يمكن أن تكون مسألة دقيقة في أدوبي فوتوشوب.

تعليمات

1

اختيار أي صورة التي تريد، ومن الذي كنت ترغب في جعل علامة. والعلامة التجارية - هو صورة صغيرة، حدد الصورة مع فاتورة كبيرة نسبيا وصغيرة جدا وعدم وجود رسومات مؤامرة. فتح الصورة في برنامج فوتوشوب، وذلك باستخدام الإطار في إطار أداة (المحاصيل).

2

اختر منطقة صغيرة من الصورة التيوعلامة مستطيلة الخاص بك، ثم اضغط على Enter. إعدادات أداة المحاصيل، يمكنك تحديد مباشرة أحجام المطلوبة - 98-52 سم مع قرار من 72 بكسل لكل بوصة.

3

الصورة التي تم قصها عن طريق السحبأداة نقل الصورة مع علامة على الصورة مع الخلفية وحواف خشنة، تقدم مفتوح. تثبيت التمثال المنحوت بالضبط في منتصف الخلفية مع الإطار، مع التأكد من أن جميع حواف متناظرة مع بعضها البعض.

4

خلق طبقة جديدة واختيار البيضوي أداة انطلاقها على شريط الأدوات (منطقة البيضاوي للتخصيص). مع هذه الأداة، وإضافة كمية من الطوابع. تسليط الضوء على جزء من الطوابع باستخدام أداة البيضاوي، ومن ثم ملء مع اختيار النصف الآخر أبيض، وذلك باستخدام أداة التعبئة.

5

تعيين المعلمة التعتيم على 50٪ لكى تصبح ملء أبيض شفاف. يمكن تغيير الشفافية وفقا لرغباتهم. جعل السكتة الدماغية الطوابع والكتابة عليها أي كلمة أو اسم مستعار. العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك لتزيين الصفحات الشخصية على شبكة الإنترنت جاهزة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT chignon
08/27/2016
What is integrated marketing communications
08/27/2016

How do brands

How do brands

A variety of ornaments and unusual picturesalways liked the owners of personal websites, blogs and online diaries, and especially valuable are those ornaments for a site that you have created yourself, not copied from a preset clip art. Beautiful and original will look in your profile picture in the form of a postage stamp.

To produce such a picture can be a matter of minutes in Adobe Photoshop.

instructions

1

Select any image that you like, andfrom which you want to make a mark. As the brand - it is a small image, select the image with a fairly large invoice and too small and lack of plot drawings. Open the image in Photoshop, using its Frame the tool frame (Crop).

2

Select a small area of ​​the image thatwill your rectangular mark, and press Enter. The Crop tool settings, you can directly specify the desired sizes - 98 to 52 cm with a resolution of 72 pixels per inch.

3

Cropped image via dragtool moving image with the mark on the image with the background and jagged edges, open advance. Install the carved image exactly in the middle of a background with the frame, making sure that all edges are symmetrical to each other.

4

Create a new layer and choose Ellipse Marque Tool on the toolbar (oval area for allocation). With this tool, you will add the amount of the stamp. Highlight the part of the stamps using oval tool, and then fill the selection with half white, using Fill tool.

5

Set the Opacity parameter to 50% in order to become translucent white fill. Transparency can be changed in accordance with their wishes. Make stroke stamps and write on it any word or a nickname. Your brand to decorate their personal pages on the Internet ready.

Comments are closed.