تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

التسلسلي أفينيدا البرازيل
2016/08/27
كيف تصبح امرأة قوية
2016/08/27

كيف خزانة

كيفية خزانة

أبواب منزلقة لديها شعبية كبيرة. وهذا أمر مفهوم.

خزانة هي استبدال كبيرة للخزانة الكلاسيكية.

يبدو مثاليا في أي الداخلية.

وضعه في غرفة النوم، مدخل، غرفة المعيشة، وسوف نرى مدى ربحية يمكنك استخدام المساحة المتوفرة في المنزل.

ستحتاج

  • لوحات الرسم، ومسامير، زوايا معدنية، عجلات

تعليمات

1

تحديد المكان الذي يوجد خزانة. إعداد الرسومات. أيضا، سوف تحتاج لوحات مغلفة اللوح، وأقواس معدنية ومسامير. في هذه الحالة، فإن المجالس الثلاثة - 1500H600 اثنين - 2000H600 واحدة - 1350H600 ثلاثة - 325H600 واحدة - 1500H300 ثلاثة - 300H400.

2

وضع لوحة (1500H600) على الأرض. تعلق على الحائط، واثنين من لوحات جانبية. إرفاق لزم الأمر مع مساعدة من المسامير والزاوية.

3

جعل تصميم ستة لوحات. تأمين الزوايا مع مسامير واثنين من لوحات أفقية (1500H600)، أحدهما رأسي (1350H600) وثلاثة الرأسي كما الرفوف (325H600). وضع التصميم في المكان وتأمين على الأرض والجدار. نعلق على الرف العلوي.

4

إذا كان موجودا في خزانة في الافتتاح،القاع والجانبين لفتح تأمين لوحات ضيقة. وبالتالي، فإن فتح تبدو أكثر جاذبية. بمساعدة الذاتي التنصت على مسامير ربط انخفاض مواز دليل إلى الأعلى. لا تنسى أن استخدام مستوى، أو انحناء أبواب لا يمكن تجنبها.

5

ضع الباب، ووضعها على رأس الدليل. متى سيتم وضع التصميم النهائي على موقع الويب الخاص بك، وجعل العجلات الباب بالتأكيد. ما يحتاجونه للوصول إلى السكك الحديدية القاع.

6

يجب تزويد المقصورة مجلس الوزراء على الأقلمقطع واحد تحت الرفوف. وجدوا من أكياس مكان، والمظلات، والقفازات وهلم جرا. قسمين للملابس واحدة للمعدات هو الحد الأدنى من خزائن رف من هذا النوع. وفيما يتعلق الأبواب، ولا يتجاوز عددهم عدد من الأبواب. وعلاوة على ذلك، أحد الأبواب غير مرغوب فيه لجعل المرآة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / beauty / Popular / How to make a cabinet

How to make a cabinet

/
78 Views

How to do a wardrobe</a>

Sliding wardrobes are very popular. This is understandable.

The closet is an excellent replacement for the classic closet.

It looks perfect in any interior.

Put it in the bedroom, hallway, living room and you will see how profitable it is to use the available space in the house.

You will need

  • Drawing, boards, screws, metal corners, castors

Instructions

    1

Identify the place where the closet will be located. Prepare the drawings. Also, you will need laminated boards from chipboard, metal corners and screws. In our case, there are three boards - 1500X600, two - 2000X600, one - 1350X600, three - 325X600, one - 1500X300, three - 300X400.

    2

Put the board (1500X600) on the floor. Fix to it and to the wall two side boards. Mount it with a dowel and corners.

    3

Make a construction of six boards. Fix corners and screws with two horizontal boards (1500X600), one vertical (1350X600) and three vertical ones as shelves (325X600). Place the structure in place and secure it to the floor and wall. Secure the upper shelves.

    4

If the closet will be located in the opening,Bottom and sides of the opening, fix the narrow boards. Thus, the opening will look more attractive. With the help of self-tapping screws, lower the lower guide in parallel with the upper guide. Do not forget to use the level, otherwise the curvature of the doors can not be avoided.

    5

Place the doors by placing the guide on top of them. When the finished construction will be in its place, watch the door wheels. They must go to the lower guide.

    6

In the closet should be provided at leastOne section under the shelves. There will be a place for bags, umbrellas, gloves, etc. Two compartments for clothing and one under the shelves is the minimum equipment for cabinets of this type. As for doors, their number should not exceed the number of sections. In addition, one of the doors is desirable to make a mirror.

How to make a cabinet Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Jovxeysw
It is main inner container footer text