تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما علامة على العقيق البروج مناسبة
2016/09/05
حيث كان يعمل علماء السياسة
2016/09/05

كيف صور الفن

كيفية جعل الصور الفن

كنت قد حصلت على كاميرا وبدأ اطلاق النار عليه، على أمل تحقيق نتائج ممتازة.

ولكن لسبب ما يذهب الكثير من الصور مملة نوعا ما، ورتابة؟ لا تثبط.

هناك قواعد أساسية في فن التصوير الفوتوغرافي، والتي سوف تسمح لك للحصول على لقطات رائعة بسرعة كبيرة.

الوضع المحدد بشكل صحيح

عادة، المصورين الهواة المبتدئين لاطلاق النارطريقة تلقائية. وهذا يعني أن بعض السمات، مثل فتحة العدسة وسرعة مصراع الكاميرا، الكاميرا سوف تعرض نفسها من خلال قياس ظروف الإضاءة. على العديد من الكاميرات هناك وسائط خاصة مثل عمودي، أفقي، لقطات المجموعة، وغيرها. أنها قليلا أفضل ملاءمة لمواضيع محددة.
ومع ذلك، وإذا كنت تريد حقا أن تكونالصور مع لون جميل، والإضاءة المناسبة وعالية الوضوح، سيكون لديك لإتقان الإعدادات اليدوية. قراءة التعليمات في الكاميرا، وهناك دائما وصفها بالتفصيل كيفية فضح هذه الإعدادات. تذكر أنه حتى أفضل على الموضوع وتكوين الإطار هو جميل، وإذا ذهبت سيئة من وجهة نظر من الميدان، والتعرض.

تركيب

المسار - هذه هي الطريقة لديك عناصرضمن إطار. استخدام قواعد التركيب يمكن حتى تلقائيا، وسوف على الفور الحصول على صور جيدة. هناك بعض القواعد البسيطة.
لا تضع في الأفق في الوسط. هو دائما تقريبا يبدو بالملل.
استخدام قاعدة الأثلاث: عقليا تقسيم المساحة إلى ثلاثة أجزاء متساوية أفقيا وعموديا من ثلاثة أجزاء. من أجل الوضوح، في محاولة لرسم على الورق، سوف تفهم على الفور ما كان عليه حول. ضع في الأفق على مسافة ثلث من الجزء العلوي أو السفلي من الإطار، وعناصر المعنى الأكثر وضوحا و- في تقاطعات خطوط - أن هناك ما يسمى مراكز الصورة المرئية.
ليس محاولة ل"تطغى" في الأفق. وهذا يعني أنه في وقت إطلاق النار، يجب أن تعقد بالتوازي مع الكاميرا على الأرض، ثم في الأفق يتحول شقة ولا يملأ جانب واحد من بضع درجات. عادة، يمكن للخلايا تخصيص عرض دليل في عدسة الكاميرا، والتي يمكنك التنقل.
بطبيعة الحال، فإنه يمكن ترتيب في زاوية من الأفق عندما يتعلق الأمر نية الفني الخاص بك. عادة، أفضل قيمة حوالي 30 درجة مئوية أو أكثر قليلا.

تسجيل المحادثة

إذا كنت اطلاق النار صورة لشخص، لا تخافوا على الاقتراب منه. الوجه والكتفين وينبغي أن تشغل أكثر من الإطار، ولكن توجد وجهة نظر بعيدة عن المراكز البصرية.
عند اطلاق النار المناظر الطبيعية، ومحاولة لتغطية إطار مثلخطط محتملة. هذا يعني أنك يمكن أن تشمل مثل متباعدة عن كثب، والعناصر المحذوفة. على سبيل المثال، فإن زهرة صغيرة على خلفية المباني الشاهقة تعطي لمحة عن عمق وسوف تظهر على النقيض من الأحجام.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What sign of the zodiac suitable agate
09/05/2016
Where he worked as political scientists
09/05/2016

How does art photos

How to make art photos

You have got a camera and started shooting at him, hoping for excellent results.

But for some reason it goes much rather boring and monotonous pictures? Dont be upset.

There are basic rules of the art of photography, which will allow you to get great shots pretty quickly.

Properly selected mode

Typically, novice amateur photographers to shootautomatic mode. This means that features such as aperture and shutter speed, the camera will expose itself by measuring the lighting conditions. On many cameras there are special modes such as portrait, landscape, group shots, and others. They are a little better suited for specific subjects.
Yet, if you really want to bepictures with beautiful color, proper lighting and high definition, you will have to master the manual settings. Read the instructions in your camera, there is always described in detail how to expose these settings. Remember that even the best on the subject and composition of the frame is beautiful, if it went badly from the point of view of field and exposure.

Composition

Track - this is how you have itemswithin a frame. Use of the composition rules can even automatically, and you will immediately get good pictures. There are a few simple rules.
Do not place the horizon in the middle. It is almost always looks bored.
Use the rule of thirds: mentally divide the space into three equal parts horizontally and vertically by three parts. For clarity, try to draw it on paper, you will understand at once what it was about. Place the horizon at a distance of one-third from the top or bottom of the frame, and the most meaningful and meaning-elements - at the intersections of the lines - that there are so-called visual image centers.
Try not to "overwhelm" the horizon. This means that at the time of the shooting, you should hold the camera parallel to the ground, then the horizon turns flat and not filled up one side of a few degrees. Typically, the cells can customize the display of the guide in the viewfinder, on which you can navigate.
Of course, it can be arranged at an angle of the horizon when it comes to your artistic intent. Usually, the best value is about 30 degrees or slightly more.

Conversation recording

If you're shooting a portrait of a person, do not be afraid to come closer to him. Face and shoulders should occupy most of the frame, but the eyes are located far away from the visual centers.
When shooting landscape, try to cover the frame likepossible plans. This means that you can include as closely spaced, and deleted items. For example, a small flower on the background of high-rise buildings will give a snapshot of depth and will demonstrate the contrast of sizes.

Comments are closed.