منزل / العطلات والسفر / العطل النشطة / كيفية إجراء مدرسة KVN

كيفية إجراء KVN المدرسة

/
90 المشاهدات

كيفية إجراء KVN المدرسة</A>

ويمكن تنظيم نادي البهجة والحيلة في المدرسة. وقبل ذلك، تحتاج إلى أن تدرس بعناية قواعد وشكل هذا الحدث.

كيف نفعل ذلك، وما قد يكون من الصعب - على النحو التالي.

ستحتاج

  • والملصقات، والورق، وعلامات

تعليمات

    1

يجب شنق أروقة المدرسة الإعلاناتتجنيد أعضاء في الفريق. ينبغي تقسيم فرق لسن صغار (الصفوف 6-8) وكبار السن (9 - 11klassy). وهكذا، فإن فرق الناشئين يتنافسون في المهارة مع خفة دم بصفته أقرانهم فقط من الطبقات متوازية. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على طلاب المدارس الثانوية.

    2

يجب أن يكون تكوين لجنة التحكيم بالضرورةوالعديد من المعلمين، ورئيس مجلس إدارة المدرسة أن تكون الألعاب. أما بالنسبة للألعاب الرائدة، هناك حاجة لتقييم المرشحين في وجود صوت المختصة والالقاء واضحة، والقدرة على التكيف بسرعة وتغيير الموضوع، فضلا عن أن تكون قادرا على الإجابة على الأسئلة العض. لأكثر موضوعية الحكم ممكن لدعوة المعلمين إلى هيئة محلفين من المدارس المجاورة أو الميثودية. وبالتالي، فإن شعبية المدرسة واكتساب وتتاح لهم الفرصة لتبادل الخبرات المهنية في جو غير رسمي.

    3

الأداء الجيد للفريق سوف ننظر إلىمجموعة الدعم. ويمكن أن تشمل هذه المجموعة الآباء التلاميذ، أخواتهم الأصغر سنا، والإخوة، وكذلك العديد من الأصدقاء. تطور كل مجموعة دعمهم الهتافات والشعارات والملصقات. يجب على كل فريق أن تلتزم بعض الألوان في الملابس.

    4

ويمكن أن تشمل KVN مدرسة دوري أبطال أوروبا،تتألف من فرق - الفائزين في مسابقة فئتهم العمرية. على نحو فعال سوف ننظر البرنامج النهائي، والتي ينبغي أن يدعو خبيرا مستقلا، مثل عضو في فريق من KVN دوري ليتل، بناء على أماكن الترفيه في المدينة. إذا كنت لم تكن مألوفة مع ذلك، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريق KVN المدينة مع اللجنة المنظمة للدعوة إلى المشاركة في الحكم من المدرسة من الفكاهة.

كيفية إجراء KVN المدرسة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vuthuarv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Leisure / How to spend quarter in school

How to spend quarter in school

/
126 Views

How to spend quarter in school</a>

A club of cheerful and resourceful people can be organized in the school. Before this, it is necessary to carefully study the rules of the game and the format of the event.

How to do this, and what difficulties may arise - read on.

You will need

  • Posters, paper, markers

Instructions

    1

In school corridors, advertisements should be postedAbout recruitment of participants into teams. It is necessary to divide the teams according to their age into younger (grades 6-8) and older (9-11 classes). Thus, junior teams will compete in the skill of wit with their own peers only from parallel classes. The same goes for high school students.

    2

Membership in the jury must haveSeveral teachers, and the head of the games will be the principal of the school. As for the leading games, you need to evaluate the candidate for a competent speech and clear diction, the ability to quickly rebuild and change the subject, as well as be able to answer tart questions. For more objective refereeing, you can invite teachers to a jury from neighboring schools or methodologists. Thus, the school will become popular and it will be possible to share professional experience in an informal atmosphere.

    3

The performance of the team withSupport group. This group can include parents of students, their younger sisters or brothers, as well as numerous friends. Each support group develops their own chants, slogans and posters. Each team must adhere to a certain color scheme in clothing.

    4

School KVN can include the Champions League,Consisting of teams - winners in competitions of their age group. Effectively, the final of the program will look, to which an independent expert should be invited, such as a member of the Junior League team performing at the entertainment venues of the city. If you are unfamiliar with him, you can write a letter to the organizing committee of the city team with an invitation to take part in judging school humor.

How to spend quarter in school Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vuthuarv
It is main inner container footer text