تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما القياس المنطقي
2016/09/14
حزمة معالجة الأظافر في المنزل
2016/09/14

كيف يمكنك أن تعرف، لماذا لا تعمل السير

كيف يمكنك أن تعرف، لماذا لا تعمل السير

عند تشغيل الكمبيوتر، وعنوان المعالج لشريحة ROM، والتي سجلت كود BIOS - برنامج تحميل الأصلي.

BIOS يبدأ بداية بريد - الاختبار الذاتي من أجهزة الكمبيوتر.

عند الانتهاء بنجاح من السيطرة اختبار يتم نقلها إلى نظام التشغيل.

إذا لم يبدأ السير، وهذا يشير إلى وجود مشكلة مع مكونات وحدة النظام.

مشاكل مع إمدادات الطاقة

مع مرور الوقت، يفقد حتى امدادات الطاقة جيدةالأداء، وخصائصه لم تعد تطبق دائما. على سبيل المثال، فإنها قد تتضخم أو تنفجر المكثفات على اللوحة الأم لها. بصريا، يبدو وكأنه سطح نهاية محدبة أو كمية صغيرة من هلام حول أقطاب مكثف. هذا الضرر هو من السهل اكتشافها واستبدال البند التالفة. ومع ذلك، وحتى في المكثفات أبحث صحية-تجف بالكهرباء، وإمدادات الطاقة لا يعمل بشكل صحيح. على سبيل المثال، هناك "بدء الباردة" من وحدة النظام، أي تتطلب العديد تمهيد لعناصر التيار الكهربائي استعد، والكمبيوتر في وضع التشغيل. إذا تم تشغيل الطاقة على BIOS لا يبدأ، حاول استبدال وحدة إمداد الطاقة إلى معروفة جيدا.

مشاكل مع ROM

هو مدعوم من شريحة ROM بواسطة بطارية المستديرة،بجانب ذلك على اللوحة الأم. وينبغي أن يكون الجهد الاسمي للبطارية 3 خامسا إذا تم خفضه إلى 2.7 V، يمكن أن يكون في ورطة. استبدال البطارية بأخرى جديدة، وتذكر كيف يجب أن يكون مثبتا.
ويمكن أيضا أن يكون سبب مشاكل بالتغيرات التي تطرأ علىإعدادات BIOS. في هذه الحالة، سيتم إعادة تعيين لمجموعة الافتراضي. قطع الكمبيوتر من شبكة عن طريق سحب القابس من المقبس وإزالة بعناية البطارية. الطائر الأقطاب مع مفك البراغي في فتحة حيث تم تثبيت بطارية، وعقد لمدة 30 ثانية.

مشاكل مع المكونات الأخرى

فصل الكمبيوتر وقطع مناللوحة محركات الأقراص، CD و DVD محركات الأقراص الصلبة، وإزالة وحدة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي من الفتحة، وجميع بطاقات التوسع. البقاء لا تملك إلا امدادات الطاقة وحدة المعالجة المركزية. بدوره على جهاز الكمبيوتر. إذا أصدر رئيس إشارات، وبالتالي، يتم تشغيل BIOS ومع اللوحة الأم والمعالج، كل الحق. تبدأ بالتناوب متصلا اللوحة الأم، RAM، بطاقة الرسومات، والأقراص الصلبة، الخ. في وقت سابق أنه سيكون من المفيد جدا للقضاء منصات بطاقة الفيديو وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وحدات من الممحاة المدارس العادية. وبطبيعة الحال، قبل كل كمبيوتر ربط يجب أن تكون منفصلة عن التيار الكهربائي. إذا بعد ربط أي عنصر لن تبدأ السير، وكنت قد وجدت مشاكل الجاني.

المشاكل مع اللوحة الأم والمعالج

إذا لم يتم تشغيل وحدة النظام في التكويناللوحة الأم + العرض + وحدة المعالجة المركزية السلطة، وفحص بعناية المكثفات اللوحة الأم لمنتفخة - هو المشكلة الأكثر شيوعا.
لكن ذلك لم ينجح على زر الطاقةاللوحة الأمامية من وحدة النظام. العثور على وصلات على اللوحة الأم، والتي كان متصلا (المسمى عادة من قبل السلطة أو PWR). زر قطع الاتصال على اللوحة الأم والبلوز وصلات مفك البراغي. إذا بدأت وحدة النظام، فمن الضروري تغيير زر.
إزالة المشتت الحراري المعالج ومكان أكثر برودةعلى إصبعه وتشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر. عقد بالوعة حرارة المعالج تحت الجهد يمكن أن يكون هناك أكثر من 4 ثوان. إذا يبدأ المعالج في عملية الاحماء، فلا بأس. تحويل التيار الكهربائي فورا عن طريق سحب سلك الكهرباء.
تليين المبرد الوحيد معجون حراري جديد،انخفضت محو مسحة القطن المجففة سابقا في الكحول. تثبيت المبرد وحدة المعالجة المركزية برودة، تشغيل الكمبيوتر ومعرفة ما إذا كان يتم تشغيل مروحة.
تحقق للتدفئة في الشمال والجسر الجنوبي (2 رقائق كبيرة، وربما مع علبة التروس المثبتة على اللوحة الأم). إذا حدث ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، فمن الأفضل الاتصال بخدمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT syllogisms
09/14/2016
TREATMENT bundle of nails at home
09/14/2016

How do you know, why not work bios

How do you know, why not work bios

When the computer is turned on, the processor address to the ROM chip, which recorded BIOS code - the original program download.

BIOS initiates the start of POST - self test of the computer hardware.

Upon successful completion of the test control is transferred to the operating system.

If the BIOS does not start, this indicates a problem with the system unit components.

Problems with power supply

Over time, even a good power supply losesperformance, and its characteristics are no longer always apply. For example, they may swell or explode the capacitors on its motherboard. Visually, it looks like a convex end surface or a small amount of gel around the capacitor electrodes. Such damage is easy to detect and replace the damaged item. However, even in the healthy-looking capacitors dry out the electrolyte, and the power supply is not working properly. For example, there is a "cold start" of the system unit, i.e. require several reboots to the power supply elements warmed up, and the computer is on. If the power is turned on the BIOS does not start, try replacing the power supply unit to a known-good.

Problems with the ROM

ROM chip is powered by a round battery,next to it on the motherboard. Nominal voltage of the battery should be 3 V. If it is reduced to 2.7 V, could be in trouble. Replace the battery with a new one, remembering how it should be installed.
Problems can also be caused by changes in theBIOS settings. In this case, will reset to the default set. Disconnect the computer from the network by pulling the plug out of the socket and carefully remove the battery. Jumper electrodes with a screwdriver in the slot where the battery has been installed, and hold for 30 seconds.

Problems with other components

Unplug your computer and disconnect frommotherboard hard drives, CD and DVD drives, remove the RAM module from the slot, and all expansion cards. Staying have only the power supply and the CPU. Turn on the computer. If the speaker emits signals, hence, the BIOS is started and with motherboard and processor, all right. Start alternately connected to the motherboard, RAM, graphics card, hard disk drives, etc. Previously it would be very useful to wipe pads video card and RAM modules of the normal school eraser. Of course, before each connecting computer must be disconnected from the mains. If after connecting any element BIOS will not start, you have found the culprit problems.

The problems with the motherboard and processor

If the system unit does not start in the configurationmotherboard + CPU + power supply, carefully inspect the motherboard capacitors for swollen - it is the most common problem.
It did not work on the power buttonthe front panel of the system unit. Find the connectors on the motherboard, to which it is connected (usually designated by Power or PWR). Disconnect button on the motherboard and Jumper connectors screwdriver. If the system unit has started, it is necessary to change the button.
Remove the processor heat sink and cooler placeon his finger and turn on the computer. Hold the processor heat sink under voltage can be no more than 4 seconds. If the processor begins to warm up, then it is OK. Immediately turn off the power by pulling the power cord.
Lubricate the sole radiator fresh thermal paste,erasing previously dried cotton swab dipped in alcohol. Install the heatsink and the CPU cooler, turn on the computer and see if the fan is running.
Check for heating of the north and south bridge (2 large chips, perhaps with installed radiators, on the motherboard). If overheating occurs, it is best to contact the service.

Comments are closed.