تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

خياطة أيديهم على ساحة بسيطة ولكنها أنيقة
2016/08/18
حيث يمكنك إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك مجانا
2016/08/18

كيف يمكنك أن تعرف ما إذا كنت تحب نفسك

المحبة نفسك هو ضروري لحياة سعيدة

حب الذات، قبول الذات واحترام الذات شرطان أساسيان لتحقيق الانسجام في الحياة.

فمن الصعب أن تكون سعيدا دون الحصول على موافقة وفهم تصرفاتهم الخاصة، ودون موقف جيد لشخصه.


لا يروق لك لنفسك يؤدي إلى تدني احترام الذات،شكوك حول صحة أعمالهم، وعدم القدرة على تحقيق الأهداف المرجوة، والفشل في حياتهم المهنية وحياتهم الشخصية. لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تجد نفسك قيمة عالية بما فيه الكفاية، هو أن تفهم نفسك.

التعبير عن حب الذات

ويتجلى حب الذات في القدرة والاستعدادالاعتناء بأنفسهم، راحتهم، وكذلك في السعي لتحقيق التنمية. الرجل الذي يقدر نفسه عن تقديره معفاة من مشاعر الشفقة على الذات والشعور بالذنب فيما يتعلق الآخر. هذه اكتساب الفرد الحرية الداخلية.
الناس الذين يحبون أنفسهم، قادرين على يغفر نفسه. انهم لا تضايق نفسك مع الأفكار التي لا نهاية لها حول ما يمكن أن يكون حياتهم، أنهم لم يرتكبوا جريمة معينة. هؤلاء الناس يعتمدون على أنفسهم ولا تحكم على نفسك بقسوة. تذكر أن لا أحد كامل، وهذا النقد الذاتي المفرط لا يؤدي إلى أي شيء جيد.
المحبة نفسك الأفراد لا تقارن نفسك معآخرون. انهم يقبلون أنفسهم كما هم. لسبب ما، بعض الناس يقدرون الآخرين ويراهم والكثير من المزايا. ومذكرة بعض أوجه القصور والعيوب. القدرة على التركيز على خير في حد ذاته - هو أيضا علامة على الحب.
من يحب نفسه ويقبل، يدرك أنتستحق أفضل الصلاة في الحياة. وقال انه يقبل بكل سرور الثروة، والنجاح، والحظ الجيد، وحسن الخلق الآخرين. يجذب هذا الموقف الأحداث الإيجابية في حياة النصي. هؤلاء الناس الذين لا تنطبق بشكل جيد لنفسه، قد تواجه الإجهاد، ويعانون من متلازمة "دجال"، إلى الانتظار لخدعة قذرة، وبالتالي إثارة المتاعب.
الرجل الذي يحب نفسه، يتواصل فقط معالناس الذين يساعده على النمو أو جلب الفرح في الحياة. أنها ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا دائرتهم الاجتماعية وعدم السماح لهم في أولئك الذين يحملون سلبية، فإنه يلتقط الطاقة أو يستخدمها.
الفرد مع هذا الموقف كاف لنفسها دون مزيد منافترقنا ندم مع الناس يتلاعبون الآخرين. وقال انه يمكن أن يرفض إذا طلب منه تضر مصالحها، لا تحاول ارضاء الجميع ومثل الجميع لغير مصلحتها الخاصة. يعتقد هذا الشخص أن الأهم أن تكون جيدة لنفسك، وليس من أجل الآخرين، ولكن شخصه.

تحب نفسك

مراجعة بعناية كرامتك. التركيز فقط على حقيقة أن لديك فكرة جيدة. وهذا ينطبق على الصفات الشخصية والسمات الخارجية، والصفات المهنية والإنجازات التي تحققت في الماضي. وهذا التمرين سيساعدك على رفع احترام الذات. نسيان هذه العادة من إنفاق بعض المقارنات ليست في صالحهم. أنها ليست بناءة.
تعلم لقبول المديح والإطراء. لقد سمعت بعض الناس شيء جيد في عنوانك تبدأ في التساؤل أو أعذار. مرة واحدة فمن الواضح أنها ليست تماما في تناغم معهم. ان تتأكدوا من انه لا يستحق والامتنان، والتعاطف والمحبة.
كن كريما مع نفسك. لا تبخل على رغباتك والراحة. يحدث أن يكون الشخص على استعداد لانفاق الكثير من المال للمتعة من شخص مقرب منه، ولكن لا يذهب على نفس الخطوة، للحصول على منفعة لنفسه. تخلص من هذه المعايير المزدوجة وتواضع زائف.
تعتني بنفسك، واحترام جسمك. ومن الجدير أفضل، لذلك تأكد من نفسك أقصى قدر من الرعاية والراحة والتغذية والنشاط البدني اللازم. وينبغي أن تكون الطريقة الصحيحة للحياة مكافأة عن جدارة نفسك بعزيز - نفسه، غير مذنب، أو تحميل بعض العقاب. ولذلك فمن الضروري تقديم تنازلات وإيجاد طرق أكثر ممتعة لصيانة وزيادة صحتهم.
وضع جمالك من حولهم. وهذا ينطبق على الملابس الخاصة بك، وينبغي أن كنت ترغب في ذلك، وكذلك البيئة حقا في المنزل أو في العمل. تحيط نفسك مع أشياء لطيفة، واتخاذ المبلغ المطلوب من الوقت والجهد والمال لجعل لكم التوفيق.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Sew their own hands a simple but elegant apron
08/18/2016
Where you can create your own free website
08/18/2016

How do you know whether you love yourself

Loving yourself is necessary for a happy life

Self-love, self-acceptance and self-respect are prerequisites for achieving harmony in life.

It is difficult to be happy without the approval and understanding of their own actions, and without a good attitude to his own person.


Dislike for yourself leads to low self-esteem,doubts about the correctness of their actions, the inability to achieve the desired goals, failures in their careers and personal lives. To see if you find yourself high enough value, is to understand yourself.

The expression of self-love

Love of self is manifested in the ability and willingnesstake care of themselves, their comfort, as well as in the pursuit of development. A man who values ​​himself appreciated exempt from feelings of self-pity and guilt in relation to the other. Such individual acquire inner freedom.
People who love themselves, are able to forgive himself. They do not harass yourself with endless thoughts about what could be their life, they have not committed a particular offense. These people rely on themselves and do not judge yourself too harshly. Remember that nobody is perfect, and that excessive self-criticism does not lead to anything good.
Loving yourself individuals do not compare yourself withothers. They accept themselves as they are. For some reason, some people appreciate others and see them as a lot of advantages. And a note some shortcomings, disadvantages. Ability to concentrate on the good in itself - is also a sign of love.
He who loves himself and accepts, understands thatworthy of the best blessings in life. He gladly accepts wealth, success, good luck, good attitude of others. This attitude attracts positive events in the life of the script. Those people who are not well apply to himself, may experience stress, suffer from the "impostor" syndrome, to wait for a dirty trick, and thus provoke trouble.
The man who loves himself, communicates only withpeople who help him grow or bring joy to life. They are closely related to their social circle and do not let them in those who carry a negative, it picks up energy or uses them.
An individual with an adequate attitude to itself without furthercompunction parted with people manipulating others. He can refuse if asked to harm its interests, does not try to please everyone and like everyone to their own detriment. Such a person believes that the more important to be good to yourself, and not for the others, but his own person.

Love yourself

Carefully review your dignity. Focus only on the fact that you have a good. This applies to the character traits and exterior features, and professional qualities and achievements in the past. This exercise will help you to raise the self-esteem. Forget about the habit of spending some comparisons are not in their favor. It is not constructive.
Learn to accept praise and compliments. Some people have heard something good in your address begin to wonder or excuses. Once it is clear that they are not quite in tune with them. Be assured that you are worthy and gratitude, and sympathy, and love.
Be generous to yourself. Do not skimp on your desires and comfort. It happens that a person is willing to spend a lot of money for the pleasure of a person close to him, but does not go on the same step, to get a benefit for himself. Get rid of such double standards and false modesty.
Take care of yourself, respect your body. It is worthy of the best, so ensure yourself the maximum care, rest, nutrition and necessary physical activity. The correct way of life should be a well-deserved reward yourself loved one - himself, not guilty, or load some punishment. Therefore it is necessary to compromise and to find the most pleasant ways to maintain and increase their own health.
Place your beauty around them. This applies to your clothes, that should you really like it, as well as the environment at home and at work. Surround yourself with pleasant things, take the required amount of time, effort and money to make you well.

Comments are closed.