تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا هو الحب كراسنودار
2016/08/26
كيفية شراء سيارة
2016/08/26

كيف لي أن أعرف ما هو على اللوحة الأم للكمبيوتر

كيف لي أن أعرف ما هو على اللوحة الأم للكمبيوتر

اللوحة الأم هي أساس بناء شيكا (نظام الحوسبة الكمبيوتر). في بعض الحالات، فإنه يمكن أيضا أن يسمى وحة النظام.

معظم عمليات إصلاح مع مكونات الكمبيوتر يبدأ مع تعريف نوع اللوحة.

تعليمات

1

أسهل طريقة لمعرفة ما هو على اللوحة الأمالكمبيوتر باستخدام وثائق. وينبغي توفير أي شركة رسمية بيع أجهزة الكمبيوتر وملحقاتها مع الجهاز بعض الوثائق. أنها تحتوي على معلومات تقنية مفصلة و، على وجه الخصوص، تشير إلى نموذج اللوحة الأم.

2

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على وثائق، أناستخدام أدوات خاصة. في سوق البرمجيات، وهناك العديد من التطبيقات التي تساعد على تشخيص الجهاز: الترجمة: الإنجليزية، ايفرست، معالج الكمبيوتر، ونظام المعلومات، وغيرها. اختر واحدة منها، والعثور على المقطع مع اللوحة الأم ونرى هذا النموذج.

3

إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر والاطلاع عن كثب علىالمعلومات، التي تصدر عند بدء تشغيل. على بعض النماذج، يتم عرض اسم اللوحة في بداية البدء في واحدة من الأسطر الأولى. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن معظم المجالس لا تملك هذه الوظيفة.

4

إذا كنت لا تنسجم مع أي واحد من السابقالطريقة، ثم حاول أن ننظر إلى نموذج من اللوحة نفسها. للقيام بذلك، وإزالة الغطاء النظام، قم بمسح الغبار من الجهاز الداخلية (إذا لزم الأمر) ومحاولة للعثور على الاسم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

For what is love Krasnodar
08/26/2016
How to buy a car
08/26/2016

How do I know what is on the computer motherboard

How do I know what is on the computer motherboard

The motherboard is the foundation of building the Cheka (the computing system of the computer). In some cases, it can also be called a system board.

Most of the repair processes with computer components begins with the definition of the motherboard model.

instructions

1

The easiest way to find out what is on the motherboardcomputer using the documentation. Any official company selling computers and accessories should be provided with a device certain documents. They contain detailed technical information and, in particular, indicate the motherboard model.

2

If you can not find documentation, thatUse special tools. In the software market, there are many applications that help diagnose device: AusLogics, EVEREST, PC Wizard, System Information, and others. Select one of them, find the section with the motherboard and see the model.

3

Restart the computer and look closely atinformation, which is issued when starting. On some models, the motherboard name is displayed at the beginning of start-up in one of the first lines. It is worth noting that most boards do not have such a function.

4

If you do not fit into any one of the previousway, then try to look at the model of the motherboard itself. To do this, remove the system cover, gently wipe the dust from the internal device (if necessary) and try to find a name.

Comments are closed.