منزل / العطلات والسفر / دين / كيف يمكنك أن تعرف اسم ملاكه الحارس

كيف يمكنك أن تعرف اسم ملاكه الحارس

/
60 المشاهدات

كيف يمكنك أن تعرف اسم ملاكه الحارس</A>

رفيق الخفية التي يمكن أن تأتي لانقاذأي تقريبا، حتى هذه اللحظة على ما يبدو أصعب، وتساعد على ايجاد وسيلة للخروج من الأوضاع غير المرجح، من أجل حل القضايا الهامة - الملاك، وبعد ان وضع حارس مرمى، في جميع مراحل الحياة الدنيوية ترافق الرجل، أوعز له على الطريق الصحيح.

تعليمات

1

الكثيرين يعتقدون أن في إطار مفهوم جدا لالملاك الحارس يخفي شيء بخلاف ما هو الحدس البشري العادي أو الصوت الداخلي تافهة، غير معروف على طريقة العلم قادر على حماية جناح من العواقب غير المقصودة من أفعاله. تلتزم الآخرين إلى الإصدار الذي هو رسول السماوية، تدريجيا، من خلال شخص خاص تودع إشارات الخطر الوشيك.

2

نظريا، للحصول على مساعدة ولي أمرهمن السهل جدا، ليست سوى عقليا أو بصوت عال، ونطلب كيان هبوا إمكانيات لا حدود لها، لصالح دون توقع أن رغبة تتحقق على الفور. مما لا شك فيه أن نتذكر أن هذه الطلبات تتعلق إلى أفعال مفيدة وجيدة في الآخر، أو تلك التي لم يتم تضمينها في الالتماس، والملائكة أنفسهم يفضلون عدم التدخل ومراقبة إنجاز جانبهم. معرفة المزيد عن الملاك الحارس الخاص بك هو سهل للغاية، مجرد أرقام splyusovat التي تحدد تاريخ ميلاد هيكل: هذا هو، اليوم والشهر والسنة. الرقم الناتج من إضافة يسمح للكشف عن جوهر الكلمة: الغريب - المؤنث، حتى - M.

3

لافتا الانتباه إلى الرقم الثاني في تاريخ الميلاد،ويمكن أن يفهم على بعض الآية الشهيرة يشير ملاك العزيزة. تخصيص ما مجموعه 10 أرقام الصفر يتوافق مع عنصر عاطفي لاطلاق النار، والجمع بين الكائنات التي لا تقهر، ملائكة الأرض حظا واحدة - يرمز إلى القداسة والصلاح، وهما - المملوكة عنصر الضوء، 3 - تحدد الكائنات الهواء، والاهتمام والعناية نحو سيده. عدد 4، كقاعدة عامة، ويرتبط مباشرة إلى الحكمة الدنيوية والحدس، ودائما تقريبا لا يدع مجالا رجل الحق في الخروج من هذا الوضع، 5 - الطاقة المعدنية، ورمزا لطول العمر والمقاومة. الشكل (6) يحمي الأفراد المبدعين ومشرق، كما هو ذات الصلة عناصر من قوس قزح. يمثل الرقم (7) والطاقة، وأصحاب هذه "الطاقة" من الملائكة، ويعتبر عموما حاملي الأحلام النبوية والتخوف الكبير، المكون من 8 أرقام، وهذا يعني الإنسانية والتفاني، 9 - بالدفء والتفاؤل.

4

اسم جهة الاتصال الأرثوذكسيةلم يتم قبول الملاك الحارس، ولكن أسماء شائعة في التقاليد اليهودية. يتم حسابها أيضا من تاريخ الولادة. على سبيل المثال، والملائكة من النار (عدد 0) هي أسماء Vehyuiah Ieliel، Sitael. ملائكة النور - Ahaiah، Kahetel، حزيئيل. إير أنجلس - ALADI، Lauiah والحكمة - Mebahel، Hariel، حكما. قوي وقوي الإرادة الملائكة مع الطاقة المعدنية (الشكل 5) - وهذا لوفين و Pahaliah، ولكن خلاقة Nelkael، Ieiaiel، Hahyuiah. صادقة لملائكتهم لا يمكن التوفيق بينها Nithaiah، Seehiah وReyiel، والملائكة، ومنحوا شعور هائل من الحدس - فاساري وLehahiah.

5

كيف بالضبط هل اسم الملاك الحارس الخاص بك يمكن أن يطلب من المعترف أو منجم جيد، أي من 59 أسماء كائنات خارقة استدعاء اسم الشخص الذي يحمي لانها لكم.

كيف يمكنك أن تعرف اسم ملاكه الحارس آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zuovaexx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Religion / How to find out the name of your guardian angel

How to find out the name of your guardian angel

/
178 Views

How to find out the name of your guardian angel</a>

An invisible companion capable of coming to the rescuePractically in any even the most difficult moment, to help find the way out of the most improbable situations, to solve important problems - the angel, having the status of the guardian, throughout the whole life on earth accompanies the person, guiding him to the true path.

Instructions

1

Many believe that under the very concept of a certainGuardian angel is nothing more than an ordinary human intuition or a trivial inner voice capable of unknowing science in protecting a ward from the undesirable consequences of his actions. Others adhere to the version that it is a heavenly messenger, gradually, through special signs giving the person signals about impending danger.

2

Theoretically get help from your keeperIt is very easy, it is worth only mentally or aloud to ask for an entity endowed with unlimited possibilities, about a favor without expecting that the desire will come true instantly. It must be remembered that such requests concern only useful and good deeds, in others or those that are not included in the petition, the angels themselves prefer not to intervene and observe the accomplishment of them from the side. Find out details about your own guardian angel is extremely simple, it is enough to flatten the figures that determine the structure of the date of birth: that is, the day, month, year. The number obtained as a result of addition allows revealing the gender of the essence: odd - female, even - masculine.

3

Paying attention to the second digit in the date of birth,You can understand which of the known elements belongs to the cherished angel. A total of 10. The number of zero corresponds to the passionate element of fire, uniting invincible creatures, the angels of all earthly lucky ones, one - symbolizes holiness and kindness, two - belongs to the elements of light, 3 - defines air beings, attentive and caring towards their master. The figure 4, as a rule, has a direct relation to worldly wisdom and intuition, which almost always accurately indicates to a person the correct way out of the situation, 5 is the energy of metal, a symbol of perseverance and long life. The figure 6 protects creative and bright personalities, as it relates to the elements of the rainbow. The figure 7 means energy, the owners of such "energy" angels are generally considered to be the bearers of prophetic dreams and a great presentiment, 8 is a figure that signifies humanity and devotion, 9 is warmth and optimism.

4

The Orthodox call by name toThe guardian angel is not accepted, but the names are common in the Jewish tradition. They are also calculated by the date of birth of a person. For example, the angels of fire (number 0) have the names Vehuyah, Jeliel, Sitael. Angels of light - Achaiach, Kahotel, Haziel. Air angels - Aladiach, Lauyah, and wisdom - Mebahell, Hariel, Hakamiah. Strong and strong-willed angels with the energy of metal (figure 5) are Leuviach and Pakhaliah, but the creative Nelkael, Jehiel, Hahyuyah. The honest Angels Nithaiah, Seehiach and Reilly, the angels who give a terrific sense of intuition - Vasariah and Lehahiach.

5

How exactly call your guardian angel you can ask a confessor or a good astrologer, who from 59 names of unearthly beings will name the one who protects you.

How to find out the name of your guardian angel Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zuovaexx
It is main inner container footer text