منزل / الجمال / الاكسسوارات والمجوهرات / ماذا تسمون الأساور على ذراعه، وماذا يفعلون

ماذا تسمون الأساور على ذراعه، وماذا يفعلون

/
124 المشاهدات

ماذا تسمون الأساور على ذراعه، وماذا يفعلون</A>

حصلنا بفضل الثقافة الهندية في العالم مجموعة كبيرة من المجوهرات التي يتم راسخة وراسخة في عالم الموضة المعاصرة.

وكانت الهند، مع أعطت لها الكثير من الحلي الموضة الميزانيه - سوار على الساعد.


لا يعلم الجميع أن ما يسمى baadzhyuband سوار الكتف، أو مجرد باجيو، الذي كان في البداية قيمة تعويذة، وغطت تقريبا جميع النساء الساعد، جاء من الهند.

الانسجام

ومن المثير للاهتمام أن باجيو لم يتغيرالسمة العروس والنساء المتزوجات. خلال حفل زفاف، وكان هذا الشيء لحماية صاحبها ضد العين الشريرة والهجمات من الأرواح الشريرة.

ارتداء باجيو على واحد أو اثنين من أيدي دفعة واحدة ويعتبر رمزا للشباب والجمال، عنصرا هاما في التأكيد على جوهر المؤنث.

واعتبر غير لائق تقريبا لتظهر علىالشارع دون عدد كبير من الأساور تطويق الذراع من الكتف إلى المعصم والهندوس يعتقدون أن على الاطلاق جميع أجزاء جسم الإنسان يجب أن تكون مزينة بشكل صحيح، فإنه يساهم في التوزيع السليم للتدفقات الطاقة في جسم الإنسان، وبالتالي النتائج في وئام تام مع البيئة ويحمي من الأرواح الشريرة.

مزيج من بادج

اليوم، هذه الأساور تقريبا تماماأنها فقدت معناها الأصلي ويتم استخدامها من قبل النساء سكان أكثر من الهند لأغراض الزينة. ومع ذلك، فقد نجا من المبادئ الأساسية للثقافة لهذا اليوم: قرر باجيو وضعت على عدد كبير من الأوسمة الأخرى، وهذا هو أساس النمط الرسمي وتقاليد هذا البلد مغلقة وغامضة.

تتزحزح، عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من الذهب مع عدد كبير من الأحجار الكريمة وشبه الكريمة، وتهدف إلى تسليط الضوء على الكمال والجمال مظهر صاحبها.

في عالم اليوم من الأزياء، والتي لديها منذ فترة طويلةاقترضت وإدخالها في الحياة اليومية الأساور الكتف رائعة، أدلى يتم باجيو أي، حتى المواد الأساسية. الشيء الوحيد الذي يبقى من تقنية إنتاج المجوهرات الهندية هو هيكلها، والتي لا ينبغي أن يكون سلس. نعلق عليه على مسافة حوالي 10-15 سم فوق الكوع، وتكون الملابس المفتوحة. تتزحزح ملاءمة لأصحاب السواعد جميلة، بغض النظر عن العمر، والشرط الأهم لارتداء هذه المجوهرات هي الانسجام مع هذه المناسبة اختارت أن المرحاض. يمكنك ارتداء تزحزح سواء في الصيف والشتاء، ولأن الديكور الشمس قادرة على التخفيف من الحالة المزاجية، وتقديم مذكرة مضيئة في يوم من أيام الأسبوع ملبد بالغيوم الرمادية.

ماذا تسمون الأساور على ذراعه، وماذا يفعلون آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zyyxoann
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Accessories and bijouterie / What are the bracelets on the forearm and what are they for?

How bracelets are called on the forearm and what are they for?

How bracelets are called on the forearm and what are they for?</a>

Indian culture has given the world a huge number of various ornaments that are firmly entrenched and rooted in the world of modern fashion.

It was India, with its numerous ornaments, that presented the women of fashion with a badge - a bracelet on the forearm.


Not everyone knows that the so-called bracelet bracelet, baajjband, or simply badzhu, which originally had the value of a certain amulet and covered almost all the forearm of a woman, came from India.

Harmony

It is interesting that the badu was considered unchangedAttribute of the bride and married woman. During the wedding ceremony, this little thing was supposed to protect its owner from the evil eye and attacks of evil spirits.

He wore a badge for one or two hands at once and was considered a symbol of youth and beauty, an important element that emphasized the feminine essence.

It was considered almost indecent to appear onStreet without a huge number of bracelets that encircle the arm from shoulder to hand, the Hindus believed that absolutely all parts of the human body should be properly decorated, this promotes the correct distribution of energy flows in the human body, and therefore leads to complete harmony with the surrounding world and protects From evil spirits.

Combination of badge

Today, these bracelets are almost completelyThey lost their original meaning and are used by the inhabitants of India rather for a decorative purpose. However, the basic principles of culture have survived to this day: it is customary to wear a badge with a significant number of other ornaments, this is the basis of the official stylistics and traditions of this closed and mysterious country.

Badzhu, as a rule, are made of gold with the use of a large number of precious and semiprecious stones, designed to emphasize the perfection and beauty of the exterior of its owner.

In the modern fashion world, which has longBorrowed and introduced in everyday life exquisite bracelets bracelets, it is customary to make a badge from any, even non-precious materials. The only thing left of the Indian technique of making jewelry is its structure, which should not be integral. Strengthen it at a distance, approximately 10 to 15 centimeters above the elbow, and are worn with open clothing. Badzhu is suitable for women with beautiful forearms, regardless of age, the most important requirement for wearing this decoration is harmony with the toilet chosen for the occasion. You can wear a badge both in summer and in winter, because the sun decoration can lift the mood and make bright notes in the gray overcast everyday life.

How bracelets are called on the forearm and what are they for? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zyyxoann
It is main inner container footer text