تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إيجاد مساحة المثلث على الجانبين
2016/09/17
كيفية جعل فلاش للتمهيد
2016/09/17

كيفية جعل التفاف النص في Word

كيفية التفاف النص في Word

ويتحقق النص التفاف في كلمة خلال توفير كائن رسومي وتنفيذ الأمر "الوظيفة" علامة التبويب "ترتيب".

بعض الميزات لتنفيذ العملية من انسياب النص حول الطاولة، وأيضا في تنفيذ هذا الإجراء في إصدارات مختلفة.

تعليمات

1

لتنفيذ تدفق النص ينبغي أن يكون في Wordتسليط الضوء على رسم برنامج، كائن رسومي حول الذي تريد تنفيذ هذه العملية. إذا كان الكائن على قماش، لا بد من تحديد كافة قماش. سوف تحتاج بعد ذلك إلى انقر فوق علامة التبويب "تنسيق"، والتي هي في مجموعة "ترتيب" في العام برنامج Word 2007. على علامة التبويب هذه، يجب النقر فوق "النظام"، ثم حدد الخيار المطلوب من تدفق النص من الطرق المقترحة لبرنامج.

2

إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل التفاف النص حولسوف تحتاج الجدول لتحديد جدول في Word 2007، وبعد ذلك انتقل إلى المجموعة "يعني الجدول"، انقر فوق علامة التبويب "تخطيط". ثم حدد "خصائص" الأوامر في فريق "الجدول"، الأمر الذي سيؤدي إلى إبرام العديد من الخيارات تدفق النص. "جولة" من الأساليب التي تحتاج إلى تحديد. إجراء تغييرات إضافية إلى تخطيط الجدول بالنسبة للنص يمكنك استخدام "الموضع" في "التفاف النص" زر المجموعة. هناك حاجة إلى هذه الوظيفة في حالة إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير المسافة بين الحدود الخارجية من الجدول والنص.

3

تدفق العملية النص في Word 2010أدركت من خلال تخصيص الرقم، كائن رسومي في وثيقة، فإن محتوى اختيار الأدوات علامات التبويب التي يمكن أن تختلف تبعا لكائن مدرج. لذلك، للعمل مع الصور يجب التبديل إلى علامة التبويب "العمل مع الصور" والأشكال التلقائية - "أدوات الرسم". على علامة التبويب المحددة، انتقل إلى مجموعة "ترتيب"، حدد "التفاف النص". يمكنك بعد ذلك اختيار أسلوب معين من تدفق اعتمادا على احتياجات المستخدمين.

4

إذا كان المستخدم يحتاج إلى إدراج صورة فيمكان محدد من النص الموجود في التدفق حولها، وعملية المقابلة في Word 2010، يتم تنفيذ البرنامج من خلال تخصيص الصور لتوثيق وتكرار الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه. في المرحلة النهائية في المجموعة "ترتيب"، انقر فوق الزر "الوظيفة"، ثم يطالبك البرنامج لتحديد الموقع الذي يوضع الرسم. لاحظ أن إصدار "في النص" لا تسمح التفاف الكامل، كما في هذه الحالة، يقع الصورة تلقائيا في منتصف النص، الذي يقع فوق وتحت الكائن المدرج. وهذا هو السبب للنص التفاف حول الصور يجب تحديد عناصر أخرى من قائمة البرنامج المقترح.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / the Internet / Software / How to wrap text in Word

How to wrap text in Word

/
173 Views

How to wrap text in Word</a>

Wrapping text in Word is realized by selecting a graphic object and executing the "Position" command on the "Arrange" tab.

Certain features are available in the process of wrapping text around tables, as well as when implementing the specified procedure in different versions of the program.

Instructions

1

To implement text wrapping in Word,Select in the program a drawing, a graphic object around which you need to perform this operation. If this object is on the canvas, then all the canvas should be selected. Then you need to click the "Format" tab, which in Word 2007 is in the "Arrange" group. On the specified tab, you must click the "Position" button, and then select the interesting variant of wrapping the text from the methods suggested by the program.

2

If necessary, make the flow around the text aroundTables in Word 2007, you will need to select a table, then go to the "Table Tools" group, click on the "Layout" tab. Then select the "Properties" command in the "Table" group, which will lead to the conclusion of several variants of text wrapping. From the proposed methods, you need to select the "Around" item. To make additional changes to the layout of the table in relation to the text, you can use the "Placement" button in the "Text wrapping" group. This function is needed when you want to change the distance between the outer borders of the table and the text.

3

Word wrapping operation in Word 2010Is realized by selecting a graphic, a graphic object in the document, selecting a contextual tool tab, which can vary depending on the object being inserted. So, to work with photos, you should go to the "Working with drawings" tab, and for the auto-figure - "Drawing tools". On the selected tab, go to the group "Arrange", select "Wrap text". After that, you can choose a specific method of flow, depending on the needs of the user.

4

If the user wants to insert a picture in theThe specific place of the existing text with the flow, then the corresponding operation in the Word 2010 program is performed by highlighting the image in the document and repeating the actions described above. At the final stage, in the "Arrange" group, click the "Position" button, after which the program will prompt you to select the place where the picture will be placed. It should be noted that the option "In the text" will not allow you to make a full flow, because in this case the picture is automatically located in the middle of the text located above and below the inserted object. That's why for flow around the picture you should choose other items from the list offered by the program.

How to wrap text in Word Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Jeopuoqr
It is main inner container footer text