تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية استعادة قاعدة البيانات
2016/09/16
كيفية جعل علبة على شكل ورقة
2016/09/16

كيف تنظيف بعد إطلاق النار

كيف تنظيف بعد إطلاق النار

المناطق السكنية المتضررة من ويلات النار، من الصعب أن تتحول إلى عش بيت دافئ.

ولكن أن تبدأ مع شيء ما هو ضروري، والخطوة الأولى نحو استعادة الراحة السابقة يصبح تنظيف جيدة.

ستحتاج

  • كاشطات
  • فرش
  • المواد الكيميائية المنزلية
  • الخرق والخرق

تعليمات

1

تحرير مساحة في الداخل،الحطام الكبيرة والصغيرة. وينبغي القيام بذلك على الفور إلى الحصاد لا يضر. للراحة، ويجب أن تكون غرفة الجافة - إذا كان الطقس يسمح بذلك، واسعة فتح جميع الأبواب والنوافذ وشرفة. إذا ويتم التنظيف من شركة متخصصة في المباني otchischenii بعد الحريق، فإن هذه المنظمات يجب أن يكون جهاز خاص للتجفيف.

2

الانخراط في تطهير السقف والجدران والأرضية من السخام،السخام والتلوث الأخرى، وذلك باستخدام أدوات متخصصة لإزالة هذا النوع من التلوث مثل الدخان والسخام تبين أسرع بكثير.

3

الخطوة التالية، وإزالة الأبواب والنوافذ وغيرهانواتج الاحتراق، والتي تضر بصحة الإنسان، والمواد السامة المترسبة على الأسطح. إذا كان هناك شيء من الأشياء على قيد الحياة الداخلية خلال حريق، ويمكن استخدامها مرة أخرى، فإن معظم أصحاب يفضلون لتنظيف الأشياء بدلا من رمي بعيدا. ولكن لا ينبغي لنا أن نذهب إلى التطرف ومحاولة للحفاظ على هذا بوضوح لا يمكن استعادتها. خلال المواد النار تحت عالية تتحلل في درجة الحرارة، وبعد ذلك يتم إيداع منتجات التحلل على الأثاث، والسقوف والجدران وجميع الأسطح.

4

لإزالة رائحة غادر بعد حريق،يجب التقاط المواد الكيميائية بشكل صحيح. بشكل مستقل إزالة رائحة حرق من غير المرجح أن تنجح - من الضروري استخدام أدوات خاصة مع نوعية جيدة. في الصيغة الكيميائية المهنية مصممة بحيث أن استخدامها لا يمكن إزالة رائحة، وتحويله إلى آخر.

5

وإجراء بعض الإصلاحات لن يكون ممكنا إلا بعدالسخام والأوساخ من الأسطح. وهو طلاء الدهنية يمنع الطلاء والجدران بالملصقات. هناك أيضا المواد الكيميائية الخاصة لاستخدامها.

6

الانتهاء من التنظيف يمكن اعتبار بعدأخرجت القمامة وإزالة البقع، تم إعداد غرفة للإصلاح لاحق، وغسلها النوافذ والواجهات الزجاجية. حيثما كان ذلك ممكنا، ينبغي تنظيفها وتفكيكها المناطق الطابق النار التالفة، اتخذت تدابير لإزالة العفن والرائحة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to restore the database
09/16/2016
How to make a tray in the form of a sheet
09/16/2016

How do the cleaning after fire

How do the cleaning after fire

Residential areas affected by the scourge of fire, difficult to turn back into a cozy home nest.

But to start with something that is necessary, and the first step towards the restoration of the former comfort becomes a good cleaning.

You will need

  • Scrapers
  • Brushes
  • Household chemicals
  • Rags, rags

instructions

1

Free up space on the interior,large and small debris. This should be done immediately to harvest does not hurt. For convenience, the room must be dry - if the weather allows it, wide open all the doors, windows and balcony. If cleaning is carried out company specializes in otchischenii premises after the fire, then such organizations should be a special device for drying.

2

Engage in cleansing the ceiling, walls and floor of the soot,soot and other pollution, using specialized tools to remove this kind of pollution like smoke and soot turned out much faster.

3

The next step, remove the doors, windows and othercombustion products, which are harmful to human health, and toxic substances deposited on surfaces. If something of the things interior survived during a fire and can be used again, most owners prefer to clean things rather than throw away. But we should not go to extremes and try to keep that clearly can not be restored. During the fire materials under high temperature decompose, after which decomposition products are deposited on furniture, ceilings, walls and all surfaces.

4

To remove the smell left after a fire,should pick up chemicals properly. Independently remove the smell of burning is unlikely to succeed - it is necessary to use special tools with good quality. In formula occupational chemicals designed so that their use can not remove the odor, and convert it into another.

5

Make repairs will be possible only aftersoot and dirt from the surfaces. It is a fatty coating that prevents paint and plastered walls. There are also special chemicals to be used.

6

The completion of cleaning can be considered aftertaken out the trash and remove stains, the room was prepared for subsequent repair, washed windows and glass surfaces. Where possible, they should be cleaned and dismantled fire damaged floor areas, measures were taken to remove mildew, odor.

Comments are closed.