منزل / فقه / القانون المدني / كيفية جعل جواز السفر الروسي

كيفية جعل جواز السفر الروسي

/
112 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل جواز السفر الروسي</A>

جعل جواز السفر الروسي ممكن قانونياطريقة واحدة فقط - لتطبيق الإدارة الإقليمية للدائرة الهجرة الاتحادية أو مكتب الجوازات في تدبير مكان الإقامة، والبقاء أو الإقامة الفعلية مع مجموعة من المستندات المطلوبة.

وستكون الوثيقة ستكون جاهزة في الوقت المناسب من 10 يوما إلى 4 أشهر، وتقليل وقت الانتظار بالوسائل القانونية مستحيلة.

ستحتاج

  • - شهادة الميلاد أو جواز السفر السابق (إن وجدت) -
  • - الوثائق التي تؤكد الحاجة إلى تغييرات في جواز السفر (إن وجدت) -
  • - صور 35 × 45 mm.-
  • - تطبيق للقضية pasporta-
  • - إيصال دفع واجب الدولة.

تعليمات

    1

ملء طلب تسليم المجرمين جواز سفرأ. يمكنك أخذه إلى قسم FMS جواز سفرالسيد الجدول إعفاء (اعتمادا على ما إذا كانالأمر الذي جعل الاتصال بشأن هذه المسألة في منطقتك) أو تنزيلها من موقع دائرة الهجرة الاتحادية الإقليمية أو بوابة الخدمات العامة، أو كامل ويقدم إلى FMS على بوابة اسمه على الانترنت.

    2

تفاصيل البنك لدفع واجب الدولة ويمكن الاطلاع على الموقع الإلكتروني لدائرة الهجرة الاتحادية الإقليمية أو تعلم قسم FMS من منطقتهم، جواز سفرالسيد مكتب إعفاء أو فرع سبيربنك. الدفع نقدا في أي فرع من فروع سبيربنك دون عمولة.
حجم رسوم التسجيل 200 أو 500 ص. في عام 2011، وهذا يتوقف على أسباب العلاج. أكثر تكلفة، وإذا جواز سفر التالفة من خلال خطأ من المالك أو فقدت.

    3

صور "على جواز سفر"سوف في أي الشركة التي لديها المعتادة وفي المناطق الوسطى والنوم، وغالبا على مقربة من العمل أو المنزل.

    4

إذا لزم الأمر، ونعلق الورقة إلى مجموعة من الوثائق التي تثبت سبب استبدال جواز سفرو(العلامات التالفة أو دخيلة وجود القائمة جواز سفروثائق عن تغيير الاسم والجنس وتاريخ الميلاد، الخ). مع مجموعة كاملة من الاتصال جواز سفرنيويورك الجدول إعفاء أو قسم FMS (طلب إصدار جواز سفرأو يمكنك ملء من جهة، وعلى الفور، بعد أن تلقى الشكل المناسب). إذا كل شيء في محله، الجديد جواز سفر وسوف يكون جاهزا في غضون 10 يوما، عند التقدم للحصول إقامته. وفي حالات أخرى، يمكن الانتظار يستغرق فترة تصل إلى 4 أشهر - حتى الاستجابة المقبلة إلى ضرورة في هذه الطلبات الحالات.

كيفية جعل جواز السفر الروسي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة quowuesz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Civil law How to make a Russian passport

How to make a Russian passport

/
128 Views

How to make a Russian passport</a>

Make a Russian passport legal byOnly one way - to apply to the territorial department of the FMS or the passport desk of the house management at the place of residence, stay or actual residence with a set of necessary documents.

The document will be ready in a period of 10 days to 4 months, and you can not shorten the waiting time by legal means.

You will need

  • - birth certificate or previous passport (if any) -
  • - documents confirming the need for changes in the passport (if any) -
  • - photo 35 х 45 mm.-
  • - application for the issuance of a passport-
  • - receipt for payment of state duty.

Instructions

    1

Fill out the application for extradition passporta. You can take it to the department of FMS, passportHouse management desk (depending on whether theWhere it is customary to apply on this issue in your area), download the website of the regional FMSA or the public services portal or fill out and send it to the FMS on the named portal online.

    2

Requisites for payment of state duty can be found on the website of the regional Federal Migration Service or you can find out in the FMS department of your district, passportThe desk of the house management or the branch of the Savings Bank of the Russian Federation. Payment is to be made in cash at any branch of Sberbank without commission.
The amount of the state duty is 200 or 500 rubles. In 2011, depending on the reason for the treatment. More expensive if passport Damaged by the fault of the owner or lost.

    3

Photo «on passport"You will do in any atelier, usually available in both central and sleeping areas, often within walking distance from work or home.

    4

If necessary, attach documents confirming the reason for the replacement to the package of documents passportA (the existing spoiled or unauthorized marks passport, Documents on changing the name, gender, date of birth, etc.). With the full set, contact passportHouse management board or FMS department (application for extradition passportAnd you can fill it by hand and directly on the spot, having received the corresponding form). If everything is in order, a new one passport Will be ready within 10 days when applying at the place of residence. In other cases, waiting can be delayed up to 4 months - while the answers to the inquiries necessary in these cases will come.

How to make a Russian passport Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Quowuesz
It is main inner container footer text