منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيفية جعل mixborders

كيف mixborder

/
103 المشاهدات

Mixborders على موقع حديقة</A>

Mixborders - انها من الصعب استخلاص حديقة الزهور، حيث تزرع النباتات في مستويات عدة.

للحصول على لطيفة mixborders، يجب عليك الالتزام ببعض القواعد في صياغته.

يبدأ البناء مع mixborders التخطيطflowerbed. لأنها لا تأخذ الكثير من الوقت، ولكن من الواضح أننا سوف نرى ما هي أفضل زرعت النباتات على المستوى معينة. وينبغي تكرار النباتات في حديقة الزهور. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتاج mixborders لجعل ذلك أنها مزدهرة طوال الموسم. وبالتالي، فمن المهم اختيار النباتات على شروط المزهرة.

لإعداد مشروع، يمكنك المضي قدمامباشرة إلى خلق mixborders. أولا وقبل كل شيء، تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على الخط الذي سيتم تشغيله. ويتم ذلك بسهولة مع مساعدة من حبل أو خرطوم حديقة. ويمكنك أن تفعل خلاف ذلك: زجاجة بلاستيكية لصب الرمل النهري وتصب بلطف تيار رقيقة منه، رسم الخط الذي سيكون الحدود زهرة السرير.

ثم يمكنك البدء في إعداد التربة. فمن الضروري لحفر على عمق حفرة على خط المقصود لا يقل عن 50 سم. ولكن القاع ضعت الصرف سماكة طبقة من 10 سم. كما تستخدم الصرف توسيع الطين والحصى أو الطوب كسر. على رأس هذه الطبقة يسكب الجفت والتربة المرج والرمل والسماد، وخلط كل هذه المكونات. وبالتالي إعداد مكان للزراعة، تحتاج إلى الانتظار لبعض الوقت، بحيث تمت تسوية التربة. بعد أيام قليلة يمكنك زرع الزهور والأعشاب والشجيرات.

عندما زرع في mixborders بحاجة إلى معرفة بعض القواعد التي يتم اختيارهم. كل الطبقة تتوافق مع النباتات من ارتفاع معين.

- 1st الكلمة: ارتفاع النبات من 25-30 سم،

- 2ND مستوى: ارتفاع النبات من 40-60 سم،

- 3RD مستوى: ارتفاع النبات من 60-100 سم،

- 4th الكلمة: ارتفاع النبات فوق 100 سم.

إنشاء حديقة للmixborder جميلة سهلة اذا كنت تتبع هذه القواعد.

كيف mixborder آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة tynxuygm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / How to make a mixboarder

How to make a mixboarder

/
125 Views

Mixborder on the garden plot</a>

Mixborder is a complex flower garden, where plants are planted in several tiers.

To get a nice mixboarder, you must follow certain rules when drafting it.

The construction of mixborders begins with the layoutFlower bed. It does not take long, but it will clearly show which plants are best planted on this or that tier. Plants in this flower garden should be repeated. In addition, the mixboard must be made in such a way that it is blooming throughout the season. Therefore, it is important to choose plants according to the flowering period.

Having prepared the project, you can goDirectly to creating a mixborder. First of all, you need to draw a line through which it will pass. It's easy to do with a rope or garden hose. And you can do otherwise: pour river sand into a plastic bottle and carefully pour it out with a thin trickle, drawing a line along which the border of the flower garden will pass.

Then you can start preparing the soil. It is necessary to excavate the excavation along the intended line with a depth of at least 50 cm. But its bottom is laid with a drainage layer 10 cm thick. As a drainage, use expanded clay, gravel or broken brick. Peat, turf, sand and compost are poured over this layer, mixing all these components. Having prepared a place for planting in this way, it is necessary to wait some time for the soil to settle. In a few days you can plant flowers, herbs and bushes.

When planting plants in mixborders, you need to know some rules by which they are selected. Each line corresponds to plants of a certain height.

- 1st tier: plants with a height of 25-30 cm,

- 2 nd level: plants with a height of 40-60 cm,

- 3rd tier: plants with a height of 60-100 cm,

- 4th tier: plants taller than 100 cm.

Create a beautiful mixboard on the garden plot is easy, if you follow these rules.

How to make a mixboarder Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Tynxuygm
It is main inner container footer text