منزل / الإنترنت / ألعاب الكمبيوتر / كيفية جعل البوابة maynkraft الى الفضاء

كيف البوابة maynkraft الى الفضاء

/
73 المشاهدات

جعل المدخل maynkraft في الفضاء - فقط</A>

لعبة ماين كرافت شعبية مع الملايين من اللاعبين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الحرفيين اليومي تنتج مختلف عبة التعديلات التي تجعل اللاعب فرصة للسفر إلى عوالم رائعة.

مع واحد منهم يمكنك جعل المدخل في الفضاء والذهاب إلى هناك بحثا عن المغامرة.

تعليمات

1

البحث في الإنترنت وتثبيت خاصتعديل ماين كرافت ModLoader، والتي يمكنك جعل البوابة maynkraft الى الفضاء. قبل إنشاء بوابة جعل الدعوى، والتي سوف تحتاج لهذه الرحلة. لهذا تلفيق باستمرار شكل وحجم مناسب خوذة، والجزء العلوي والسفلي من بدلة والأحذية، وذلك باستخدام مادة الصوف. اللباس الطابع الخاص بك في دعوى قبل الرحلة.

2

بدء إنشاء مساحة المدخل. للقيام بذلك سوف تحتاج على الأقل 10 وحدة من الحديد. من أجل بناء البوابة، وإزالة الكتل الأربع من الأرض. تثبيت كتلة واحدة الحديد العمودي على حواف وضعت أفقيا على رأسها. الفضاء بين الكتل العمودية ملء الحمم البركانية.

3

إطفاء المياه الحمم وكسر معول الماسالأنقاض الناتجة عن ذلك. إشعال أخف اثنين أقل بنة لتفعيل البوابة. سوف يتم نقلك إلى موقع جديد، حيث يمكنك بناء قاعدة فضائية لمحاربة الغزاة الغريبة والتعرف على الميزات الجديدة الأخرى من اللعبة.

كيف البوابة maynkraft الى الفضاء آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة tiyhyozw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Computer games / How to make a portal in space in Maynkraft

How to make a portal into space in Maincraf

/
82 Views

Make a portal to space in Maincraf - just</a>

Game Minecraft is popular among millions of players around the world.

Every day folk craftsmen produce various game modifications, thanks to which the player has the opportunity to travel to fantasy worlds.

With the help of one of them you can make a portal into space and go there in search of adventure.

Instructions

1

Find on the Internet and install a specialModification of Minecraft ModLoader, thanks to which you can make a portal to space in Maynkraft. Before creating a portal, make a spacesuit that you need for travel. To do this, consistently produce suitable for the shape and size of the helmet, upper and lower parts of the suit and shoes, using as a material wool. Dress the character in the spacesuit before you start the journey.

2

Start creating a portal into space. To do this, you need at least 10 iron blocks. To build a portal, remove four blocks from the surface of the earth. Place one vertical iron block at the edges and place a horizontal iron block over them. Fill the space between the vertical blocks with lava.

3

Put out the lava with water and smash it with a diamond pickaxeThe resulting cobblestones. Light the lighter with the two lower blocks of the structure to activate the portal. You will move to a new location where you can build space bases, fight with alien invaders and get acquainted with other new features of the game.

How to make a portal into space in Maincraf Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Tiyhyozw
It is main inner container footer text