منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيفية جعل كوكان

كيف كوكان

/
160 المشاهدات

متجر، الأسماك، الكبيرة والصغيرة.</A>

كوك - هو جهاز خاص لتخزين الأسماك التي يتم صيدها.

الأسماك كوكان الذين يعيشون لفترة أطول، وذلك بفضل الحرية النسبية للحركة بعد القبض عليه.

قفص الأسماك بسرعة يغفو، وبالتالي فإن استخدام كوكان مبررة على صيد طويلة، لبضعة أيام.

ستحتاج

  • الحبل (حبل)
  • البنادق القصيرة
  • يدور
  • و(المتحدث أو دراجة) سلك
  • كماشة
  • قماش الصنفرة

تعليمات

    1

لتصنيع كوكان تحتاج إلى اختيار الحقالحبل. فمن الأفضل عدم استخدام الحبل الملتوية لتجنب التواء وصراعا كوكان. إذا تم التخطيط الصيد من الشاطئ، هو مدة كافية من 3-4 متر. إذا حدث الصيد عموما من القارب، ويمكن أن يكون طول الحبل 7-8 متر.

    2

بعد اختيار وتدريب الحبل يجب القيام بهالسحابات لكوكان. وعادة ما تكون مصنوعة من الأسلاك المعدنية. في المنزل، ويمكن أن يكون قفل عازمة بمساعدة قال المتحدث كماشة دراجة. للقيام بذلك، وقطع وقال المتحدث للقطع متساوية الحجم.

    3

بعد ذلك، واتخاذ قطب، والخيط قطعة منهوقال المتحدث التفاف حول السلك، وبالتالي تأمين الحلبة. ثم، لا بد من قطعة واحدة نصفين لتشكيل حلقة، والنصف الثاني - ربط يتم تثبيتها لهذه الحلقة. ونقطة ربط في المستقبل يجب أولا أن تكون الأرض برفق، كان ذلك أفضل لعصا السمك في كوك.

    4

يبقى فقط أن جعل عدد قليل من هذه السنانيرعلى يدور، ومن ثم تجميع كوكان. يدور مع المشابك بدوره مدمن على الحبل. أنها يمكن أن تكون ثابتة قبل العقد مباشرة على الحبل، ويمكن بعد ذلك يدور الخيط الأنابيب أو قطعة من الفلين النبيذ، لا يتم جمع السنانير في مكان واحد والسمك وضعت على كوكان عرض موحد.

كيف كوكان آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة kysbaihw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW to use the pink color in the interior
09/20/2016
How to change the utility tariffs in 2014
09/20/2016

HOW do kukan

Store, fish, big and small.

Kukan - a special device to save the fish caught.

Fish Kukan are living longer, thanks to the relative freedom of movement after capture.

The fish cage quickly falls asleep, so the use of Kukan justified on long fishing, for a few days.

You will need

  • Cord (rope)
  • Carbines
  • swivels
  • The wire (or bicycle spokes)
  • nippers
  • emery cloth

instructions

1

To produce Kukan need to choose the rightcord. It is better not to use Swivel cord to prevent twisting and tangling Kukan. If you plan to fishing from the shore, enough length of 3-4 meters. If fishing is usually from a boat, the cord length can be 7-8 meters.

2

After selecting and training the cord needs to be donefasteners for Kukan. Usually they are made of metal wire. At home, the fastener can be bent with the help of pliers bicycle spokes. To do this, cut the spokes on the same size pieces.

3

Then take a swivel, to pass a piece of itneedles, wrap the wire around it, thus fixing ring. Then one piece halves must form a loop, and the second half of - the hook to be fastened over the loop. And the point of the hook of the future must first sharpen slightly, the better to stick the fish in the Cook.

4

It remains only to make a few of these hooksto swivel and then assemble Kukan. Swivels with clasps in turn strung on a cord. They can be fixed direct nodes on the cord, and can then pass through swivels pieces of tubes or wine corks to the hooks were not going in the same place and the fish was placed on Kukan width uniformly.

Comments are closed.