منزل / الإنترنت / إصلاح و صيانة / كيف يمكنني تشغيل الميكروفون على سماعات الرأس

كيف يمكنني تشغيل الميكروفون على سماعات الرأس

/
62 المشاهدات

كيف يمكنني تشغيل الميكروفون على سماعات الرأس</A>

توصيل سماعة الرأس مع الميكروفون إلى الكمبيوتر، تحتاج إلى تكوين الأجهزة. ضبط المعدات، بدوره، مستحيل بدون برامج التشغيل المثبتة لبطاقة الصوت.

وفقا لذلك، اتصال الجهاز للمستخدم PC يمكن أن تتحول الإجراء مزعجا بما فيه الكفاية.

ستحتاج

  • الكمبيوتر، سماعات مجهزة ميكروفون.

تعليمات

    1

تأكد من أن يتم تعيين جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بكبرنامج لبرنامج بطاقة الصوت. إذا لم يتم تثبيت برنامج التشغيل، اتبع تركيبها عن طريق إدخال القرص محرك أقراص التمهيد مع البرامج الضرورية (ينبغي تزويد القرص مع بطاقة كمبيوتر / الصوت). اتبع تثبيت برنامج التشغيل إلى المجلد الافتراضي، وإعادة تشغيل النظام. بعد إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر، سترى عامل بطاقة رمز الصوت، والتي سوف يكون موجودا في علبة النظام. أنت الآن جاهز لتوصيل سماعات الرأس وتشغيل الميكروفون لهم.

    2

إذا كنت تدفع الانتباه إلى نهاية السلكالجهاز، وسوف نرى ذلك تنقسم إلى قسمين الذيل، ومجهزة مع المكونات والأخضر وردي وخفيفة. المكونات الوردي - منفذ لموصل الميكروفون على التوالي الجير - سماعة رأس جاك.

    3

إدراج المكونات في الجير المقابلة علىجاك اللون على الجزء الخلفي من الكمبيوتر. على سطح المكتب الملوثات العضوية الثابتة نافذة مدير كرت الصوت حيث كنت في حاجة للتعرف على الجهاز المتصل كما سماعة. تطبيق الإعدادات ومعرفة ما إذا كان يتم تنفيذ تشغيل الصوت. يمكنك ثم انتقل إلى الميكروفون المتصل.

    4

أدخل قابس الوردي في المقبس، والتي سوفمباراة لونه (يقع هذا جاك أيضا على اللوحة الخلفية من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك). مدير بطاقة الصوت مرة أخرى سوف يتسبب في الحوار سطح المكتب. في هذا الإطار، تحتاج إلى تحديد الجهاز المتصل كما ميكروفون.

    5

عند توصيل سماعات لاسلكية ميكروفون اختياريا تأدية معالجات مماثلة.

كيف يمكنني تشغيل الميكروفون على سماعات الرأس آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wavlaeds
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Repair and service / How to turn on the microphone on headphones

How to turn on the microphone on headphones

/
35 Views

How to turn on the microphone on headphones</a>

By connecting the headphones with the microphone to the computer, you need to configure the equipment. Hardware configuration, in turn, is not possible without the installed drivers for the sound card.

On this basis, connecting the device to the computer can turn out to be quite a troublesome procedure for the user.

You will need

  • Computer, headphones, equipped with a microphone.

Instructions

    1

Make sure that your computer is installedSoftware for sound card. If the drivers are not installed, install them by inserting a boot disk with the necessary software (the disk must be supplied with the computer / sound card). Install the drivers in the default folder and reboot the system. After rebooting the computer, you will see the icon of the sound card agent that will be located in the tray. Now you can begin to connect the headphones and turn on the microphone on them.

    2

If you pay attention to the end of the wireDevice, you will see its split into two parts tail, equipped with a pink and light green plug. Pink plug - output for microphone, respectively light green plug - headphone input.

    3

Insert the green light plug into theColor jack located on the back of the computer. The sound card manager window pops up on the desktop, where you need to designate the connected device as headphones. Apply the settings and check whether the sound is being played. Then you can go to the microphone connection.

    4

Insert the pink plug into theMatch its color (this jack is also located on the back of your PC). The Sound Card Manager will again bring up a dialog box on the desktop. In this window you need to define the connected device as a microphone.

    5

When connecting wireless headphones with Microphone Such manipulations are not necessary.

How to turn on the microphone on headphones Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Wavlaeds
It is main inner container footer text