تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

في أي شهر هو أفضل ليتزوج في أبريل أو مايو؟
2016/09/15
كيف تلميع الفضيات
2016/09/15

كيف يمكنني نقل الرسائل القصيرة من الهاتف

كيف يمكنني نقل الرسائل القصيرة من الهاتف

دوري مستخدمي الهواتف النقالة يجدون أن أجهزتهم قد تراكمت لديها عدد كبير نسبيا من الرسائل القصيرة.

لتجنب فقدان معلومات هامة، الرسائل يمكن أن تكون مكتوبة على الكمبيوتر أو أي جهاز آخر.

تعليمات

1

محاولة لبدء نسخ الرسائل إلىبطاقة الذاكرة أو بطاقة الهاتف SIM. للقيام بذلك، انتقل إلى "عرض" وحدد الخيار المناسب. يمكنك أيضا إنشاء ما يسمى نظام النسخ الاحتياطي، أي للحفاظ على مكانتها الحالية باستخدام أحد التطبيقات الخاصة على هاتفك. ونتيجة لذلك، سيقوم البرنامج بإنشاء ملف خاص يسمح لك لاستعادة الرسائل النصية وغيرها من البيانات في حالة الخسارة.

2

نسخة من رسائل الهاتف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك،باستخدام واحدة من العديد من الطرق المتاحة. إذا كان الجهاز موجود في كامل USB كابل، والمضي قدما لتوصيل الهاتف إلى الكمبيوتر من خلال ذلك. خلاف ذلك يمكنك محاولة تأسيس اتصال باستخدام البلوتوث أو الأشعة تحت الحمراء. يجب أن نظام التشغيل الكشف عن الهاتف كوسيلة للتخزين وتثبيت برامج التشغيل المناسبة. بمجرد رؤية رسالة تفيد أن الجهاز تم تثبيت بنجاح، يمكنك أن تبدأ عملية نسخ البيانات.

3

استخدام برنامج خاص لتبادلالبيانات (تزامن) بين الهاتف والكمبيوتر. عادة ما يكون على قرص التثبيت من الجهاز الكامل. على سبيل المثال، لهواتف نوكيا باستخدام برنامج «برنامج PC Suite». إذا لم يكن لديك قرص التثبيت المضغوط، تحميل البرمجيات اللازمة من موقع الشركة المصنعة للهاتف الخاص بك.

4

تثبيت البرنامج وانتظر حتىكشف هاتفك. "التزامن" الذهاب إلى. في القائمة التي تظهر، حدد الرسائل SMS كبند إلزامي في تبادل البيانات. اتبع الإجراء. بعد التخرج تحتاج سيتم تخزين البيانات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وتتوفر من خلال البرنامج. يمكنك ثم نقلها إلى الهاتف.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

In what month is better to marry in April or May?
09/15/2016
HOW polishing silverware
09/15/2016

How do I transfer SMS from the phone

How do I transfer SMS from the phone

Periodically, the mobile phone users are finding that their devices have accumulated a fairly large number of SMS messages.

To avoid losing important information, messages can be written on a computer or other device.

instructions

1

Try to start to copy messages to thememory card or SIM card phone. To do this, go to the "View" menu and select the appropriate option. You can also create so-called backup system, ie to maintain its current status using one of the special applications on your phone. As a result, the program will create a special file that allows you to recover text messages and other data in case of loss.

2

Copy of phone messages on your computer,using one of several available methods. If the device is present in the complete USB-cable, proceed to connect the phone to the computer through it. Otherwise you can try to establish a connection using Bluetooth or infrared. The operating system should detect your phone as a storage medium and install the appropriate drivers. Once you see a message stating that the device has been successfully installed, you can start the process of copying data.

3

Use the special program for the exchangedata (synchronization) between the phone and the computer. Usually it is on the installation disc from the complete device. For example, for Nokia phones using a program «PC Suite». If you do not have the installation CD, download the necessary software from the website of your phone manufacturer.

4

Install the program and wait until itdetect your phone. "Synchronization" Go to. In the list that appears, select the SMS messages as a mandatory item in the exchange of data. Follow the procedure. Upon graduation need the data will be stored on your computer and are available through the program. You can then transfer them back to the phone.

Comments are closed.