منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية إزالة الإستعراضات ياندكس

كيفية إزالة الإستعراضات ياندكس

/
91 المشاهدات

النازحين في ياندكس بانوراما</A>

ياندكس. بانوراما - خدمة الذي يحمل نفس الاسم من قبل محرك البحث الروسي الذي يسمح للمستخدمين لعدم الحصول على ما يصل من على الأريكة لجعل رحلة افتراضية عبر شوارع المدن المختلفة.

وهناك سمة مميزة للبانوراما من "ياندكس" هي صورة ذات جودة عالية.


ياندكس الخدمة. وضعت بانوراما حيز التنفيذ في سبتمبر 2009، لإنشائه باستخدام طريقة العرض شارع التكنولوجيا المعروفة، قتل بانوراما الأول في شوارع موسكو. في المستقبل بدأت تظهر وغيرها من المدن الكبرى وروسيا فحسب، بل أيضا دول أخرى. إلى الشوارع ومشاهد المدن يشبه الشيء الحقيقي، "ياندكس" يجعل لكل بانوراما الآلاف من الصور. للتسجيل، وقد تم تجهيز نظام خاص بكاميرات متعددة 10MP. ووقع اطلاق النار على الأرض، من الجو، وحتى الماء. يتم إجراء جميع اطلاق النار فقط عندما تكون الظروف الجوية مواتية، لتحقيق صور عالية الجودة.

غرزة على الأرض

لتصوير على الأرض غالبا ما يتم استخداممركبات مجهزة GPS الملاح، التي يتم تثبيتها على سطح الجهاز نفسه مع الكاميرات وملصق عليها شعار "ياندكس" على ظهره. هذا "panoramomobil" تتحرك على طول شوارع المدينة مع سرعة منخفضة، كل 20-50 مترا في نفس الوقت جميع الكاميرات 4 التقاط الصور: 3 الأفقي و1 ما يصل. شوارع مدينة عادية التقاط الصور كل 50 مترا، ويتم اطلاق النار في الشوارع في وسط المدينة التاريخي كل 20، بحد أقصى 30 مترا.
في الأماكن التي لا يمكن أن تقود سيارة أوويتم ذلك من المستحيل، وإطلاق النار مع الدراجة أو سيرا على الأقدام. دراجة ثلاثية العجلات، والذي يستخدم لاطلاق النار، وقد صمم خصيصا ل "ياندكس": 2 الدفع الرباعي يقع في الجزء الأمامي، والثالث - وراء. "Panoramovelosiped" مجهزة بنظام مماثل لسيارة بانوراما، الكمبيوتر، نظام التحكم والبطارية. الحدائق والجسور والشوارع للمشاة، والجولات الجبلية جزر الأمراء التركية تصويره مع دراجة.
للمساحات الداخلية اطلاق النار أو صغيرةالمناطق السياحية، حيث سيمر هناك ويتحرك الدراجة مصور سيرا على الأقدام. الكاميرا مع مصور بانورامي ترايبود القدم هي في يديه، مما يجعل النار على جميع الاطراف 4.

1 أبريل 2102 ممثلي "ياندكس" قد نشرت معلومات عن تنفيذها لبانوراما اطلاق النار على الجزء السفلي من خندق ماريانا. على الرغم من أن تاريخ نشره، استغرق بعض المستخدمين على محمل الجد.

ياندكس بانوراما الجوي

لاطلاق النار في الهواء وهي تستخدم أساسامي-8 هليكوبتر مجهزة بكاميرات، وتبحث في اتجاهات مختلفة، وجهاز خاص امتصاص الاهتزازات. إزالة من على ارتفاع 150-200 متر هو الأمثل لرؤية جيدة عن مشاهد من المباني والنصب التذكارية. الصور التي تم الحصول عليها من الجو، الإستعراضات كروية في وقت لاحق خلق، ويتألف من خمس صور، مجموعة بانوراما عرض 2 إلى 10 كيلومترات. قبل تصوير الموظفين "ياندكس" التشاور مع الإنثوغرافيون المحلية، والسماح لهم لجعل وقت لاحق بانوراما هو حقا أجمل المواقع وهامة في المنطقة.
في البداية، "ياندكس" خططت لاستخدام لاطلاق النار مع المنطاد الهواء. واستأجرت الشركة بضعة أشهر RC منطاد حجم هائل: طويل 12 متر ومن 57 متر مكعب ودفع ثمن هذه المتعة يقرب من 4 مليون روبل. وقد تم اختيار أول مدينة اطلاق النار الهواء من المنطاد أوفا، ولكن في عملية اختبار أي مشاكل التقنية التي لا يمكن حلها بسرعة واستكمال إلا أن إطلاق النار لم يحدث. بعد هذه الحادثة، من تجريب المنطاد "ياندكس" رفضت.

في يونيو 2013 "ياندكس" رفعت دعوى قضائية ضد 4.3 مليون روبل لشركة "Rosdirizhabl"، والذي في عام 2012 استأجرت طائرة بدون طيار.

اطلاق النار المياه

للمياه تصوير الشريط الساحلي المستخدمةقارب مع "panoramovelosipedom" التي شنت عليه، حيث كل ما يلزم من معدات بالفعل هناك. وقد أجريت أول مرة مع مسح المياه في تركيا، ثم صورت شاطئ اسطنبول.

كيفية إزالة الإستعراضات ياندكس آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة sihqaord
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to take Yandex panoramas

How to shoot Yandex panoramas

/
100 Views

IDPS in Yandex Panorama</a>

Yandex. Panoramas is a service from the Russian search engine, which allows users, without getting up from the couch, to make virtual trips through the streets of different cities.

A distinctive feature of the panoramas from Yandex is the high quality of the images.


Yandex service. Panorama was launched in September 2009, for its creation was used the famous technology Street view, the first panoramas were filmed on the streets of Moscow. In the future began to appear and other major cities, not only in Russia, but also in other countries. To make the streets and landmarks of cities look like real ones, Yandex makes for each panorama several thousand photos. For shooting, a special system is used, equipped with several cameras with a resolution of 10 megapixels. Shooting is conducted on the ground, from the air and even from the water. All surveys are conducted only under favorable weather conditions, which allows achieving high quality photographs.

Shooting panoramas on the ground

For shooting on the ground most often usedA car equipped with a GPS-navigator, on the roof of which is installed the same device with cameras, and on the body there is a sticker with the logo of "Yandex". This "panorama" is moving through the streets of cities with a small speed, every 20-50 meters simultaneously all 4 cameras take pictures: 3 horizontally and 1 up. Ordinary city streets are photographed every 50 meters, shooting streets of the historic city center is made every 20, a maximum of 30 meters.
In places where you can not drive by car orIt is impossible to shoot from a bicycle or on foot. The tricycle used for shooting was designed specifically for Yandex: 2 wheels are located in front, the third behind. "Panoramic bike" is equipped with a panoramic shooting system similar to the car, computer, control system and battery. Parks, embankments, pedestrian streets, mountain routes of the Turkish Prince's Islands were shot from a bicycle.
For interior shooting of premises or smallTourist zones, where the bicycle will not pass, the photographer moves on foot. The camera with a tripod is taken by a panorama photographer in the hands, taking photographs on all four sides.

April 1, 2102 representatives of "Yandex" published information about the surveys for the panorama of the bottom of the Mariana Trench. Despite the date of publication, some users took it seriously.

Yandex Panorama from the Air

For aerial photography, it is mainly usedHelicopter Mi-8, equipped with cameras looking in different directions, and a special device that absorbs vibration. Take off from a height of 150-200 meters optimal for good visibility of all landmarks of buildings and monuments. From the photos taken from the air, later spherical panoramas consisting of five pictures are created, the radius of the panorama view is from 2 to 10 kilometers. Before the shooting, Yandex employees consult with local ethnographers, which allows them to subsequently make panoramas of the most beautiful and significant places in the region.
Initially, Yandex planned to useAerial photography airship. The company rented for a few months a radio-controlled zeppelin of enormous dimensions: 12 meters long and 57 cubic meters in volume, paying almost 4,000,000 rubles for this pleasure. The first city for aerial photography from the airship was Ufa, but in the process of testing, technical problems arose that could not be resolved promptly and the full-fledged shooting failed. After this incident, Yandex refused to experiment with the airship.

In June 2013, "Yandex" sued for 4.3 million rubles to the company "Rosdirizhabl", from which he in 2012 rented an unmanned vehicle.

Shooting with water

For water surveys of the coastal strip is usedA motor boat with a "panorama-bike" installed on it, which already has all the necessary equipment. The first time a water survey was conducted in Turkey, then photographed the shore of Istanbul.

How to shoot Yandex panoramas Was last modified: May 22nd, 2017 By Sihqaord
It is main inner container footer text