تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف للمصادقة بشكل صحيح نسخ من وثائق
2016/08/25
كيف لي أن أعرف ما إذا كانت المخدرات هي متوافقة
2016/08/25

كيف يمكنني إزالة الحاجيات من الشاشة

كيف يمكنني إزالة الحاجيات من الشاشة

القطعة - واجهة تطبيق الصغيرة التي تحتل مساحة صغيرة على الشاشة ويعرض معلومات معينة أو لتنفيذ بسرعة تلك أو غيرها من الإجراءات.

إذا لم تعد هناك حاجة القطعة، ويمكن إزالته.

تعليمات

1

في معظم أنظمة التشغيل لسطح المكتبالكمبيوتر إزالة القطعة من الشاشة يمكن أن يكون عن طريق قائمة السياق. للقيام بذلك، حرك مؤشر الماوس عليه واضغط على الزر الأيمن. في القائمة التي تظهر، حدد "حذف" أو ما شابه ذلك. القطعة سوف تختفي. لاحظ أن بعض الحاجيات بهذه الطريقة لا يمكن إزالتها.

2

أجهزة المحمول التي تعمل باللمسالحاجيات الآن تستخدم على نطاق أوسع. ويتم معظم أنظمة تشغيل الهواتف المحمولة من إدارة من قبل الصحافة لفترة طويلة. اضغط على القطعة وتصمد طالما انه، جنبا إلى جنب مع الحاجيات والرموز الأخرى التي تظهر على الشاشة هو انخفاض، وهناك حول الإطار كفاف الأبيض. الآن يمكن نقلها ضمن الشاشة الرئيسية، الصفحة الحالية والصفحات الأخرى. وإذا كنت نقله إلى رمز للسلة، والتي سوف تظهر في الجزء العلوي أو السفلي من الشاشة، سيتم حذفها.

3

لاحظ أن حذف القطعة على الشاشة لاإزالة البرنامج المتصلة بها. ولذلك، تشغيل البرنامج مرة أخرى أو عن طريق إضافة قائمة من الحاجيات، ويمكنك على الفور مرة أخرى لإعادته لنفسه أو مكان آخر من الشاشة. ولكن لا يتم حفظ الإعدادات القطعة القديمة - أنها سوف تضطر إلى إعادة تعيين. وإذا وضعت أو بأخرى القطعة على الشاشة في أكثر من نسخة واحدة، وحذف واحد منهم لا يؤثر على حالات أخرى.

4

وأخيرا، إذا كان القطعة معينة لم تعدهناك حاجة على الإطلاق، وإزالة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو البرامج ذات الصلة الأجهزة النقالة. كيف يمكنك أن تفعل هذا يعتمد على نظام التشغيل الخاص بك. مع الشاشة في نفس الوقت تختفي كافة مثيلات القطعة المقابلة. لاحظ أنه إذا كان البرنامج رسوم، انتقل إلى هذه الخطوة بحذر - إذا كنت ترغب في إرجاع القطعة قد تحتاج إلى إعادة دفع ثمن التطبيق في المتجر. وإذا عبر الإنترنت، فإنك لا غير محدود، لا يمكننا أن ننسى حول حركة المرور التي سوف تكون هناك حاجة لإعادة تحميل حتى برنامج مجاني. ومع ذلك، بعض الحاجيات لا تنفق الكثير من حركة المرور عند العمل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to properly certify the copies of documents
08/25/2016
How do I know whether the drugs are compatible
08/25/2016

How do I remove widgets from the screen

How do I remove widgets from the screen

Widget - a small application interface which occupies a small area on the screen and displays certain information or to quickly implement those or other actions.

If the widget is no longer needed, it can be removed.

instructions

1

In most operating systems for desktopComputer remove the widget from the screen can be via the context menu. To do this, move the mouse cursor to it and press the right button. In the menu that appears, select "Delete" or similar. The widget will disappear. Note that some widgets in this way can not be removed.

2

The touch screen mobile deviceswidgets now even more widely used. Most mobile operating systems of management is carried out by a long press. Tap the widget and hold up as long as he, along with other widgets and icons on the screen is reduced, and there around the white contour frame. Now it can be moved within the main screen, the current page and its other pages. And if you move it to the symbol of the basket, which will appear at the top or bottom of the display, it will be deleted.

3

Note that deleting a widget on the screen does notthe removal of the program related to it. Therefore, running the program again or by adding a menu of widgets, you can immediately again to return it to the same or another place of the screen. But the old widget settings are not saved - it will have to be reset. And if one or another widget on the screen has been placed in more than one copy, delete one of them will not affect the other instances.

4

Finally, if a particular widget you no longerneeded at all, remove from your computer or mobile device related programs. How you do this depends on your operating system. With the screen at the same time disappear, all instances of the corresponding widget. Note that if the fee program, go to this step with caution - if you want to return the widget may need to re-pay for the app in the app store. And if the Internet you do not unlimited, we can not forget about the traffic that will be required to re-download even free program. However, some widgets do spend a lot of traffic when working.

Comments are closed.