تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

التآمر لبيع منزل سريع
2016/09/13
كيفية قضاء 90S ديسكو
2016/09/13

كيف التخلي عن أرقام قصيرة

إلغاء الاشتراك من الأرقام القصيرة مشتركين من أي مشغل

دوري مستخدمي الهواتف المحمولة تأتي مع مختلف الإخطارات أرقام قصيرة، عادة ما تحتوي على معلومات دعائية وهو المزعج منتظم.

يمكنك أن تختار من الأرقام القصيرة وإيقاف تشغيلها باستخدام خيار خاص لشبكة الجوال.

تعليمات

1

يمكنك تعطيل الأرقام القصيرة في الهاتفMTS عبر حر "حظر المحتوى." توصيله، اطلب 0890 واتبع التعليمات المشغل. قبل يمكن معرفة ما الذي دفع الاشتراكات ميزة لك في هذه اللحظة. للقيام بذلك، اطلب * 152 * 2 #. في نظام القائمة نفسها المتاحة يمكن أن حذف الخدمات غير المرغوب فيها. وهناك أيضا خدمة "اشتراكاتي"، يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال منطقة الأعضاء على الموقع الإلكتروني للشركة، والتي يمكنك من خلالها عرض كافة أرقام قصيرة على اتصال وحذفها.

2

توصيل الخدمات الخاصة "STOP-المحتوى"إذا كنت مشترك من الخط المباشر المشغل. حتى تتمكن من تعطيل الأرقام القصيرة والحد من تدفق الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها والمشبوهة. يرجى ملاحظة أنك سوف تستمر في تلقي الرسائل من خدمات الهاتف النقال التجارة، والشبكات الاجتماعية وغيرها من الموارد التي تدعم رسميا المشغل. لتفعيل الخدمة، يرجى الاتصال على الرقم 0858. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن أرقام الخط المباشر رحلة قصيرة قامت في حساب شخصي، والتي يمكنك الذهاب إلى موقع المشغل.

3

الاتصال الهاتفي 0500914 أو إرسالهارسالة إلكترونية فارغة إلى التخلي عن غرف Megafon قصيرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، المشتركين متاح قيادة * 526 # وحساب شخصي على الموقع الرسمي للشركة.

4

بناء على طلبها، يمكنك الاتصال بأحد مكاتبالاتصالات الخلوية في مدينتك، التي الموظفين سوف يساعدك مع انقطاع أرقام قصيرة والخدمات المدفوعة. تقديم جواز سفرك. ومن المستحسن أيضا لتقديم قائمة من غرف الخبراء ذات الصلة والخدمات التي لا تريد استخدامها. إذا تم إجراء اتصال من خدمة خارج بطريقة غير مشروعة، يمكنك كتابة بيان حول عودة الأصول شطبها. بعد النظر سيتم إرجاع المال لحسابك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / the Internet / Cell phones / How to refuse short numbers

How to unsubscribe from short numbers

/
35 Views

The subscribers of any operator can refuse short numbers</a>

Periodically, mobile phone users receive various notifications from short numbers, most often containing promotional information and being regular spam.

You can unsubscribe from short numbers and disable them by using the special option of your operator.

Instructions

1

You can turn off short numbers on your phoneMTS through the free service "Prohibition of content." Connect it by dialing 0890 number and following the instructions of the operator. Beforehand, you can find out which paid subscriptions are currently with you. To do this, dial * 152 * 2 #. In the same system menu, you can delete unnecessary services. There is also a service called "My Subscriptions", accessible through the personal office on the operator's website, through which you can view all the short numbers connected and delete them.

2

Connect a special service "Stop-content"If you are a Beeline operator. So you can disable short numbers and limit the flow of unwanted and suspicious messages. Please note that while you continue to receive messages from the services of mobile commerce, social networks and other resources that the operator officially supports. To activate the service, call 0858. In addition, the disconnection of Beeline short numbers is carried out in the personal office, you can go to it from the operator's website.

3

Dial number 0500914 or send to itAn empty message to refuse the short numbers of Megaphone. In addition, for the subscribers are available command * 526 # and a personal cabinet on the official website of the operator.

4

If you wish, you can contact one of the officesCellular communication in your city, whose staff will assist you with the disconnection of short numbers and paid services. Bring your passport with you. It is also desirable to provide specialists with a list of relevant numbers and services that you do not want to use. If the connection of a particular service was unlawful, you can write a request for a refund of written-off funds. After its consideration, the money will be returned to your account.

How to unsubscribe from short numbers Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Cisveajh
It is main inner container footer text