منزل / الإنترنت / إصلاح و صيانة / كيف يمكنك أن تعرف لماذا إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر بشكل مستمر

كيفية معرفة لماذا إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر بشكل مستمر

/
107 المشاهدات

كيفية معرفة لماذا إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر بشكل مستمر</A>

أصبح الكمبيوتر لفترة طويلة ليس فقط أداة عمل ولكن أيضا وسيلة للاتصال، وهواية مفضلة لكثير من أصحاب.

ومن المعلوم أن عملية غير صحيحة من الجهاز ويؤدي إلى خسائر مادية والمزاج مدلل.

إعادة تمهيد الكمبيوتر عند تشغيل

عادة ما يكون تمهيد مباشرة بعدأنه يسبب مشاكل مع التيار الكهربائي - ربما تعطل أو السلطة لا يكفي لتوفير الطاقة لجميع المكونات. الوثائق الفنية وموقع الشركة المصنعة تشير إلى مقدار الطاقة استخدام الجهاز في الوضع العادي وأحمال الذروة. فحص جهاز الكمبيوتر مع امدادات الطاقة الجديدة، والقدرة الاسمية منها مع هامش يكفي لتزويد جميع مكونات وحدة النظام.
عند تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى تمهيد التشغيليتم تشغيل نظام بريد - البرامج الثابتة الاختبار الذاتي، الذي يقيم الدولة من الأجهزة في وحدة النظام. إذا كان الاختبار على ما يرام، وBIOS تقارير هذه زمارة واحد قصير ويعطي الأمر للإقلاع نظام التشغيل. على خلل في أي من الأجهزة أفادت مجموعة من الصفافير طويلة وقصيرة. إذا تم إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك على الفور بعد محاولة لاستخدام وظيفة إشارة الجدول فك للوحة الأم. وبالتالي سوف تكون قادرة على تحديد الجهاز الخاطئ.
واذا كان "الصفافير" تشير RAM اون لايناللوحة الأم المصنعة، تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديك "اللوحة الأم"، ويدعم هذا الجهاز. إذا كان الأمر كذلك، وإزالة بعناية وحدة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي من الفتحة، ومسح الاتصالات مع ممحاة التقليدية. إدراج وحدات واحدا تلو الآخر وفحص جهاز الكمبيوتر لتحديد بطاقة الذاكرة خلل، اذا كانت هناك مشكلة في ذلك. إذا وحدة واحدة، أدخله بدوره في فتحات مختلفة. توخي الحذر والحرص على عدم الاضرار الكلور. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، فحص جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مع ذاكرة جيدة معروفة.
وبالمثل، والتحقق من بطاقة الرسومات، وإذا يشير إلى ما بعد عطل. تنظيف الاتصالات في بطاقتك ونسأل للمرة بطاقة أخرى مع الأصدقاء، إذا كانت هذه العملية لم يساعد.
مصدر آخر للمشكلة قد تقطعت بهم السبل البطارية، والتي القوى شريحة ROM على اللوحة الأم. استبدالها وفحص جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر أثناء التشغيل

وثمة سبب شائع جدا من تمهيد،باستثناء امدادات الطاقة الخاطئ هو مكونات محموما. تحقق من درجة حرارة وحدة المعالجة المركزية، نورثبريدج وجسر جنوبي، بطاقة الرسومات بمساعدة برامج خاصة (AIDA، EVEREST) ​​أو عن طريق اللمس، وعلى الفور بعد إيقاف. قطع الكمبيوتر من الشبكة، وإزالة لوحة الجانب من الهيكل وحسن الغبار ضربة من مكنسة كهربائية ضربة المغادرة.
ربما المجففة الشحم الحراري على المشتت الحراريالمعالج. إذا كنت واثقا في قدراته، وإزالة بالوعة الحرارة، وتنظيفه بالكحول وسطح الوحيد للرقاقة المعالج من عجينة القديم. ثم تطبيق المبرد تنظيف كمية صغيرة جدا (حرفيا مباراة الرأس) thermopaste جديدة وطخة بعناية على سطح طبقة موحدة. عند تثبيت المبرد، وتأكد من أنه يجلس بشكل صحيح، دون تشوهات، أو يمكن أن تتلف المعالج بسبب التدفئة متفاوتة. إذا لم تكن متأكدا من أن كل شيء يتم بشكل صحيح، فإن أفضل دعوة للخدمة.
تمهيد، قد يكون السبب برنامجالبرامج أو برامج التشغيل المثبتة بشكل غير صحيح. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على أيقونة "جهاز الكمبيوتر"، اختر "خصائص" خيار، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "خيارات متقدمة" ثم انقر على "إعدادات" تحت عنوان "بدء التشغيل والاسترداد". في "فشل النظام" المقطع إلغاء تحديد المربع المجاور للعنصر "إعادة التشغيل تلقائيا". الآن، عندما تحدث حالة طوارئ، الكمبيوتر لن إعادة تشغيل والخوض في شاشة زرقاء من الموت مع رسالة خطأ. على الدعم الفني موقع مايكروسوفت لرمز الخطأ أن تجد قضيته.

كيفية معرفة لماذا إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر بشكل مستمر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة gymbierm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Repair and service / How to find out why the computer is constantly rebooting

How to find out why the computer is constantly rebooting

/
179 Views

How to find out why the computer is constantly rebooting</a>

The computer has long been not only a working tool, but also a means of communication, and a favorite type of recreation for many owners.

It is clear that the incorrect operation of this device leads to material losses, and to a spoiled mood.

The computer restarts when it is turned on

Usually restart immediately after power onIs caused by problems with the power supply - it may be out of order or its power is not enough to provide energy to all components. The technical documentation and the manufacturers' websites indicate how much power the device uses in normal mode and at peak loads. Check the operation of the computer with a new power supply, the nominal power of which is enough to supply all the components of the system unit.
When the computer is turned on before the operating system is loadedThe system starts the POST - firmware self-test, which evaluates the status of devices in the system unit. If the test went well, the BIOS reports this by a short single beep and instructs the operating system to boot. The incorrect operation of any of the devices is reported by a combination of long and short signals. If your computer reboots immediately after power-on, try using the POST decryption table for your motherboard. This way you will be able to identify the faulty device.
If the "beeps" point to RAM, the siteManufacturer of the motherboard, check if your motherboard supports this device. If so, carefully remove the RAM modules from the slots and wipe the contacts with an ordinary eraser. Insert the modules one at a time and check the operation of the computer to determine the faulty RAM card if there is a problem in it. If the module is one, insert it one by one into different slots. Be careful and careful not to damage the textolite. If possible, check the operation of a computer with known good memory.
In the same way, check the operation of the video card, if POST signals its failure. Clean contacts from your card and ask for a different fee for a while from acquaintances, if this operation did not help.
Another source of trouble can be a seeded battery that feeds the ROM chip on the motherboard. Replace it and check the computer.

The computer restarts during operation

A very common cause of reboots,Except for the faulty power supply unit, is the overheating of the components. Check the temperature of the processor, the north and south bridge, the video card using special programs (AIDA, EVEREST) ​​or tactile, immediately after shutdown. Disconnect the computer from the network, remove the side panel of the system unit and blow it out with a vacuum cleaner to blow out.
It is possible that the thermal paste on the radiator has driedProcessor. If you are confident in your abilities, remove the radiator, clean it with alcohol and its surface from the old paste. Then apply to the cleaned radiator a very small amount (literally from the match head) of fresh thermal grease and spread it over the surface evenly. When installing the heat sink, make sure that it rises smoothly, without distortion, otherwise the processor may fail due to uneven overheating. If you doubt that everything will be done correctly, it is better to contact the customer service.
The cause of reboots can be softwareOr incorrectly installed drivers. Right-click on the "My Computer" icon, select the "Properties" option, go to the "Advanced" tab and click "Options" in the "Download and Restore" section. In the "System Failure" section, uncheck the box "Perform automatic reboot". Now, in case of a critical situation, the computer will not reboot, but go to the blue screen of death with an error message. On the Microsoft support website for the error code, you can find its cause.

How to find out why the computer is constantly rebooting Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Gymbierm
It is main inner container footer text