تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي أقراص مع وظيفة الهاتف
2016/08/31
كيفية فتح متجر للبضائع الكمبيوتر
2016/08/31

كيف لي أن أعرف من أنا مرجعية فكونتاكتي

كيف لي أن أعرف من أنا مرجعية فكونتاكتي

الإشارات المرجعية في الشبكة الاجتماعية "فكونتاكتي" تسمح لك التنقل بسرعة إلى صفحات المستخدمين والمجتمعات الأخرى من ملفهم الشخصي.

مع مساعدة من الملاحظة البسيطة، يمكنك معرفة من من أصدقائك إضافة إلى المواقع المفضلة لديك.

تعليمات

1

لا تسقط عن الحيل من المواقع الاحتياليةتقدم مجانا أو لقاء رسوم لمعرفة من الذي كنت في علامات التبويب "فكونتاكتي". لمعرفة هذه المعلومات بالضبط، للأسف، أمر مستحيل. باستخدام واحدة من هذه الموارد، هل خطر فقدان إضاعة الوقت والمال أو حتى دون علمه لتحميل برامج ضارة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر. أيضا، لا تتورط في "فكونتاكتي" المجتمع، يزعم أن لهم علاقة الإدارة وعدت لمعرفة من أنت كعلامة، أو الذين جاءوا إلى صفحتك على أي يوم من الأيام.

2

في محاولة لتسجيل أكثر من 100 مشترك لبكالصفحة. في هذه الحالة، سوف ترى إحصاءات مفصلة عن حركة المرور إلى ملف التعريف الخاص بك، والتي يمكنك محاولة للعثور على المعلومات التي تحتاج إليها. للقيام بذلك، يمكنك تترجم إلى المشتركين جزء من أصدقائك، أو لمجرد نشر يوميا على صفحة معلومات مثيرة للاهتمام ومفيدة للآخرين إلى الاشتراك بها.

3

اضغط على "صفحة الاحصائيات" وصلة في أسفلجزء من ملف التعريف الخاص بك في أقرب وقت كما كتبته أكثر من 100 مشترك. سترى عدد زوار صفحتك لليوم الحالي والأسبوع والشهر. وللأسف، فإن أسماء ضيوفك نعرف أنه من المستحيل، ولكن سترى المعلومات مثل الجنس والعمر والمدينة التي يقيم فيها الزوار. تطابق ذلك مع البيانات من أصدقائك، ونتيجة لذلك سيكون من الممكن أن يقترح أي منها يمكن أن يكون زائرين. وبناء على هذه البيانات، يمكنك التعرف على علامات التبويب. على سبيل المثال، إذا قمت بزيارتها يوميا من قبل الناس من نفس العمر والجنس ومن نفس المدينة، ولكن لم تكن قد نشرت شيئا جديدا على صفحة في هذا الوقت، على الأرجح، هؤلاء الناس يذهب بشكل دوري إلى ملف التعريف الخاص بك من المواقع المفضلة لديك أو لمجرد مهتمة للغاية في لكم، وغالبا ما التصفح.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the tablets with phone function
08/31/2016
How to open a shop of computer goods
08/31/2016

How do I know who I bookmarked Vkontakte

How do I know who I bookmarked Vkontakte

Bookmarks in the social network "VKontakte" allow you to quickly navigate to pages of other users and communities from their profile.

With the help of a simple observation, you can find out who of your friends added to your bookmarks.

instructions

1

Do not fall for the tricks of fraudulent websitesoffering free or for a fee to find out who you are in tabs "VKontakte". To find out this information exactly, alas, is impossible. Using one of these resources, you risk losing wasting time and money or even without his knowledge to download malware onto computers. Also, do not get involved in "VKontakte" community, allegedly associated with the administration and promised to find out who you are as a bookmark, or who came to your page on any given day.

2

Try to score more than 100 subscribers to yourpages. In this case, you will see detailed statistics of traffic to your profile, from which you can try to find the information you need. To do this, you can translate into subscribers a portion of your friends, or simply publish daily on the page interesting and useful information to others to subscribe to it.

3

Click on the link "Statistics page" at the bottompart of your profile as soon as typed more than 100 subscribers. You will see the number of visitors to your page for the current day, week and month. Unfortunately, the names of your guests know it is impossible, but you will see information such as gender, age and city of residence of visitors. Match it with the data of your friends, with the result that it will be possible to suggest which of them could be your visitors. Based on these data, you can learn about the tabs. For example, if you visited daily by people of the same age, sex and from the same city, but you have not published anything new on the page at this time, most likely, these people periodically go to your profile from your bookmarks or just highly interested in you and often browsing.

Comments are closed.