منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيف يمكنك أن تعرف أي الثابتة

كيف أعرف ما هي البرامج الثابتة

/
43 المشاهدات

كيف أعرف ما هي البرامج الثابتة</A>

دعا البرامج الثابتة الإصدار الحالي من منصة متنقلة، تحتاج إلى تحديث من وقت لآخر.

إذا رغبت، يمكنك معرفة أي البرامج الثابتة المثبت حاليا، مع الهاتف المحمول وظيفي موحد أو الراديو.

تعليمات

1

معرفة إصدار البرنامج الثابت الحالي على هاتفك النقالهاتف نوكيا، وذلك باستخدام الرمز * # 0000 #. الطلب يمكن أن يكون في وضع الاستعداد أو في قائمة الاتصال الهاتفي. بعد بضع ثوان على الشاشة يظهر نظام المعلومات الحالية. سوف السطر الأول أن يكون إصدار البرامج الثابتة من الجهاز المحمول، والثانية - تاريخ ووقت الافراج عن البرنامج الموافق، والثالث - نوع جهازك. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا الرمز يعمل على أي جهاز محمول، وسوف نوكيا تعمل حتى إذا قمت بإعادة تثبيت نظام الثابتة أو التشغيل.

2

يمكن لمالكي استخدام الهواتف سيمنزمزيج * # 9999 # لمعرفة إصدار البرنامج الثابت الحالي. أيضا في محاولة لاستخدام رمز بديل - * # 0837 #. على هواتف سوني إريكسون المعلومات عن البرامج الثابتة المثبتة غير متوفرة عند الاتصال بالرقم * # 7353273 #. أيضا، تحقق من إصدارات البرامج المثبتة، يمكنك استخدام رمز # 8377466 #.

3

LG على الهاتف المحمول في وضع الاستعدادأدخل * # 2945 # في القائمة التي تظهر على شاشة الجهاز، حدد «S / FW نسخة». يحتوي هذا القسم على المعلومات الضرورية حول إصدار البرامج الثابتة وتاريخ التثبيت. وهناك أيضا رمز خاص التي يمكن استخدامها على أجهزة الكاتيل - * # 06 #. يقع إصدار البرامج الثابتة المثبتة في السيارة بجوار رمز «V».

كيف أعرف ما هي البرامج الثابتة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة wovzauwn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to find out what firmware

How to find out what firmware

/
79 Views

How to find out what firmware</a>

The firmware is the current version of the mobile platform, which you need to update from time to time.

If you want, you can find out what firmware is installed at the moment, using the standard functionality of a mobile or radio phone.

Instructions

1

Find out the current version of the firmware on your mobile phone.Phone Nokia, using the code * # 0000 #. You can dial it in the standby mode or in the dialing menu. After a few seconds, the current system information appears on the screen. The first line will indicate the version of the firmware of the mobile device, the second - the date and time of release of the corresponding software, and in the third - the type of your device. Please note that this code works on any Nokia mobile devices and will work even when reinstalling the firmware or operating system.

2

Owners of Siemens phones can use# 9999 # combination to find the current firmware version. Try also to apply the alternative code - * # 0837 #. On Sony Ericsson phones, information on the installed firmware becomes available when typing the combination * # 7353273 #. You can also check the installed software version using the code # 8377466 #.

3

On your LG mobile phone in standby modeEnter 2945 # * # and select "S / FW version" in the menu that appears on the screen of the device. This section contains the necessary information about the version and date of installation of the firmware. There is also a special code that can be used on Alcatel devices - * # 06 #. The version of the firmware installed in the device is located next to the symbol "V".

How to find out what firmware Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Wovzauwn
It is main inner container footer text