منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / كيف يمكنك أن تعرف متى سوف إصلاح المنزل

كيفية معرفة متى سوف إصلاح المنزل

/
0 المشاهدات

كاكا لمعرفة متى سوف إصلاح المنزل

إصلاح - واحدة من مكونات ثابتة الذين يعيشون في مبنى سكني.

ولكن غالبا ما يحدث ذلك الإجراء تأخر لفترة غير محددة من الوقت ومن الصعب معرفة متى سيتم عقد.

تعليمات

1

إذا كان منزلك يحتوي على القرن الإفريقي، وضع جدول زمنيوينبغي أن توفر إصلاح بالضبط. كل ما تحتاجه هو أن يطلب من الرئيس مباشرة أو ترك طلب خطي. وكقاعدة عامة، فإنه أجاب في غضون 14 يوما. الجواب يأتي في البريد أو تجلب شخصيا. بالإضافة إلى القرن الإفريقي هو أنه من الأسهل لتحقيق المشاركة في البرامج الاتحادية أو الإقليمية لإصلاح عاصمة المباني السكنية.

2

إذا كان القرن الإفريقي في منزلك ليست متاحة، فمن الضروري لالتقدم مباشرة إلى الإدارة المحلية. دور المقاول في مثل هذا الوضع، ويؤدي إدارة الشركة. وقالت إنها قد لا يعرفون حتى حول الإصلاحات القادمة، لأنه لا يوجد لديه الحق في اتخاذ مثل هذه القرارات. ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول كيفية تعمل قسمك في المساكن. وكقاعدة عامة، سيتم توجيهك سواء في السكن أو في لجنة البلدية إدارة الممتلكات.

3

إرسال الطلب إلى القسم المناسب. يمكنك أيضا القيام بذلك شفهيا أو خطيا. الخيار الثاني له الحق في أن يعامل تصل إلى 30 يوما. بعناية تتبع ما إذا كان الأمين سجلت الاستئناف. لا تنس أن تأخذ نسخة من الاستجواب الموجه. أيضا، إذا كان لديك أي أمر أو قرار من السلطة الإشرافية ما هو ضروري لجعل إصلاح، إرفاقه الطلب.

ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation / How to know when will be major repairs at home

How to find out when the overhaul will be at home

/
1 Views

Kaka find out when will major repairs at home

Capital repairs - one of the permanent components of living in an apartment building.

However, it often happens that this procedure is delayed for an indefinite period and it is rather difficult to know when it will be held.

Instructions

1

If your house has a HOA, information on the timingCarrying out major repairs should provide it. You just need to contact the chairman directly or leave a written request. As a rule, it is answered within 14 days. The answer comes to the post office or is brought personally into the hands. Plus HOA is that it is easier for him to get involved in federal or regional programs for the overhaul of apartment buildings.

2

If your homeownership does not exist, then you needContact the local administration directly. The role of the contractor in a similar situation is performed by the management company. She may not even know about the upcoming repair, since she has no right to make such decisions. You need to find out about which department is dealing with your housing stock. As a rule, you will be sent either to the housing and communal services, or to the committee for managing municipal property.

3

Send the request to the desired department. You can also do it orally or in writing. The second option has the right to be considered up to 30 calendar days. Carefully keep track of whether the secretary has registered your appeal. Do not forget to take a copy of the directed request. Also, if you have any decisions or decisions of the supervisory authority that you need to do a major overhaul, attach it to the request.

It is main inner container footer text