منزل / المنزل والأسرة / حديقة تصميم / كيف لي أن أعرف ما بي الحطب

كيف لي أن أعرف ما بي الحطب

/
74 المشاهدات

كيف لي أن أعرف ما بي الحطب</A>

غرف ساخنة عادة ثلاثة أنواع من الخشب: البتولا والصنوبر والصنوبر.

لا تستخدم البعض الآخر لأسباب واضحة: أسعار المواد الخام، ونوع وعدد من الأشجار، لذلك ويتم استخدامها في صناعات أخرى.

تحديد السجلات يمكن أن تكون الاختلافات المميزة التي هي متأصلة في الخشب من مختلف السلالات.

تعليمات

    1

جميلة لون ضوء الخشب ومثير للدهشةالأبيض النباح البتولا له. تقريبا لا رائحة، ولكن الخشب الجاف فقط واقفا نكهة الخشب، على الرغم من أنه ليس لديه رائحة مميزة، وقليل من الصيد. جلد حطب - الخيار الأفضل لحمامات التدفئة والمنازل وغيرها من المباني دون استخدام الفحم. الحرارة منها قوية جدا، والاحماء الغرفة بسرعة. في بعض المناطق، وسعر البتولا حطب حافظ على مستوى عال، ولكن كانوا هم أنفسهم مبررة تماما. لا انسداد المداخن منهم.

كيف لي أن أعرف أي نوع من وLT-B & GT-I & lt- / ب وقوي لتر gt- & & GT-الخشب وlt- / قوية وgt-

    2

راتنجات وضوحا لها رائحة الصنوبر حطب. تكلفة ترتيبها من حيث الحجم أقل منالبتولا، وهو أمر مفهوم. عشرات الصنوبر المداخن و لديهم لتنظيفها، وهذا هو إشكالية، لأن لديهم للصعود إلى السطح. اللون الأصفر من الخشب، وأحيانا مع إسقاط قطرات الراتنج. النباح أحمر، وعرة ولذيذ. غرفة Nataplivaetsya ببطء، ولكن مع إضافة الفحم على ما يرام. الصنوبر يمكن أن يسمى تجسيد اقتصادية.

كيف لي أن أعرف أي نوع من وLT-B & GT-I & lt- / ب وقوي لتر gt- & & GT-الخشب وlt- / قوية وgt-

    3

ونادرا ما يستخدم الصنوبر على عكس الصنوبر والبتولا للتدفئة. في حطب هي الوحيدة قصاصات وفضلات أخرى. لون لحاء - أحمر، ولون الخشب. يعمل الراتنج أيضا، ولكن أقل قليلا. تنبعث منه رائحة الصنوبر، إلا أنه أضعف قليلا. مناسبة للتدفئة في تركيبة مع الفحم، ولكن دون ذلك أيضا. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور في قريته هذا النوع من الخشب، ثم لديك فقط لا ينمو في الغابات المجاورة.

كيف لي أن أعرف أي نوع من وLT-B & GT-I & lt- / ب وقوي لتر gt- & & GT-الخشب وlt- / قوية وgt-

كيف لي أن أعرف ما بي الحطب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vashuorm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Design of the cottage How to find out what kind of firewood I have

How do I know what kind of firewood I have?

/
73 Views

How do I know what kind of firewood I have?</a>

Heat the premises usually with three types of firewood: birch, pine and larch.

Others are not used for obvious reasons: the price of raw materials, the type and number of trees, so their application is carried out in other industries.

Determine what kind of firewood can be by the characteristic differences that are characteristic of wood of different breeds.

Instructions

    1

Beautiful light wood color and amazingWhite bark has a birch. The smell is practically nonexistent, only dry wood has the aroma of a tree, moreover it does not have a characteristic smell, but a little. Birch trees firewood - the most optimal option for heating baths, houses and other buildings without the use of coal. The heat from them is very strong, they warm up the room quickly. In some regions, the price of birch firewood Keeps at a high level, but they fully justify themselves. Chimneys from them also do not clog.

How do I know which & lt-b & gt-me & lt- / b & gt- & lt-strong & gt-wood & lt- / strong & gt-

    2

The pronounced aroma of the resin has pine firewood. The cost they have an order of magnitude lower than that ofBirch, which is understandable. Pine chutes chimneys and they have to be cleaned, and this is problematic, because you have to climb onto the roof. The color of the wood is yellow, sometimes with protruding resin droplets. The bark is bright red, bumpy and fragrant. The room is heated slowly, but with the addition of coal is normal. Pine can be called an economical option.

How do I know which & lt-b & gt-me & lt- / b & gt- & lt-strong & gt-wood & lt- / strong & gt-

    3

Larch unlike pine and birch for heating is used extremely rarely. On firewood There are only scraps and other waste. The color of the bark is red, as is the color of the wood. The pitch also appears, but slightly less. A smell, as well as at a pine, unless slightly weaker. For heating is suitable in combination with coal, but without it, too. If you did not find such kind of firewood in your village, it means that it simply does not grow in the nearest forests.

How do I know which & lt-b & gt-me & lt- / b & gt- & lt-strong & gt-wood & lt- / strong & gt-

How do I know what kind of firewood I have? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Vashuorm
It is main inner container footer text