تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التخلص من رائحة الطلاء في الشقة
2016/08/25
الظل رائع من الملاعق البلاستيكية
2016/08/25

كيف لي أن أعرف قيمة الوشم البولينيزية

كيف لي أن أعرف قيمة الوشم البولينيزية

تزيين جسمك في الوشم استغرق اليوم بعض ضمرت، نوع جدا من العبث.

كثيرا ما يلجأ الناس إلى استخدامرسم آخر، ويعطيها فقط قيمة جمالية وليس التفكير في معنى المختارة للطباعة، والتي وفقا للأساطير القديمة والمهر يمكن أن تحدث تغييرا جذريا في حياة ومصير الشخص ارتدائه على جسمك.

الاتصال مع أعلى السلطات

شعبية ضخمة حصلت مؤخرا ما يسمى الوشم البولينيزية.

دعا بولينيزيا مجموعة من الجزر في المحيط الهادي، والأكثر شعبية منها جزيرة الفصح وهاواي.

كان على ويعتبر الجزر من بولينيزيا الوشمنوع خاص من الفن، وفقا للسكان المحليين فقط يمكن أن تسمح لشخص لاجراء اتصالات مع الالهي. أسلوب البولينيزية الوشم هو سمة من ثقافة القبائل المحلية والشعوب الصغيرة، ظاهريا أنها تشبه الصحيح ومسح نمط منحوتة.
الشكل تتكون من خطوط وجود شديدةوغالبا ما تستخدم الهندسة، وأنماط ترمز إلى الأجرام السماوية، والحيوانات، والنباتات، ومعنى هذه الوشم من الصعب في بعض الأحيان لقراءة بسبب شخص عديم الخبرة تعقيدات خاصة من أنماط وخطوط.

الذكور نمط

هذه الوشم البولينيزية دائمايعتبر الذكور امتياز وأودعت الأسنان سمك القرش أو الخنازير، أنه خلال الأوقات تسبب الألم الذي لا يطاق. والقصد من الوشم من هذا النوع أن تكون وثيقة من صاحبها، لأنه لا يمكن معرفة الكثير عن حياته، والتاريخ، والصفات، والتطلعات والمصير.
القرش، على سبيل المثال، حيوان مقدس في هذه المنطقة،المصممة لحماية صاحبها، بل هو رمز للقوة والثبات. أقنعة البولينيزية، تيكي - والكثير من الجنود، في حاجة إلى الحماية من الأعداء المنظورة وغير المنظورة مثل هذه الشخصيات. في نفس القيمة المطبقة على جسم لديه نوع من الموسيقي حيوان أنيق وسهل.

نمط دوامة مفصلة يعطي الشخص الأمل، يرمز الى الحياة الجديدة.

سلحفاة الوشم انتخب سلميةورجال العائلة، هذا الحيوان متئد هو الوصي على التقاليد ورمزا لطول العمر وقد تقترب أيضا من الفتيات والفتيان، ولكن القمر هو أكثر رمزا للأنوثة أن وعود وفرة.
الشمس - علامة على الحياة الأبدية. الجمع بين اثنين من الأجرام السماوية في نفس الرقم هو رمز للتغلب على الحواجز وتنفيذ المقالي التي يبدو مستحيلا للوهلة الأولى. إذا كنت ترى في الجسم البشري سحلية البولينيزية، ونعرف أن احترامه في الحيوان حواف البولينيزية هبت مع قوى خارقة للطبيعة، ولها بداية السحرية.
الأرقام في شكل من أشكال الحياة البحرية مثل الدلافين، يعني الصداقة، مرتبطة مع أصول الدنيوية الإنسان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to get rid of the smell of paint in the apartment
08/25/2016
WONDERFUL shade of plastic spoons
08/25/2016

How do I know the value of Polynesian tattoo

How do I know the value of Polynesian tattoo

Decorating your body in tattoos today took some atrophied, very kind of pointless.

People often resorted to the use of aanother drawing, giving it only the aesthetic value and not thinking about the meaning selected for printing, which according to ancient legends and dowry can radically change the life and destiny of the person wearing it on your body.

Contact with higher powers

The huge popularity recently acquired the so-called Polynesian tattoos.

Polynesia called a group of islands in the Pacific Ocean, the most popular of which are the Easter Island and Hawaii.

It is on the islands of Polynesia tattoo is considereda special kind of art, according to local residents only it can enable a person to make contact with the divine. Polynesian style tattoo designs is characteristic of the culture of local tribes and small peoples, outwardly they resemble correct and clear carved pattern.
Figure composed of lines having severegeometry, patterns are often used to symbolize the heavenly bodies, animals, plants, the meaning of these tattoos is sometimes difficult to read due to an inexperienced person special intricacies of patterns and lines.

Male pattern

These Polynesian tattoos alwaysconsidered a privilege male and deposited shark tooth or swine, that during times causing unbearable pain. The tattoo of this kind is intended to be a document of its holder, because it can tell a lot about his life, history, qualities, aspirations and destiny.
The shark, for example, a sacred animal in this region,designed to protect its owner, it is a symbol of power and fortitude. Polynesian masks, tiki - the lot of soldiers, such figures need to be protected from visible and invisible enemies. In the same value applied to the body has a neat and easy animal scat.

Patterned detailed spiral gives a person hope, symbolizes new life.

Turtle tattoo elected as peacefuland family men, this unhurried animal is a guardian of tradition and a symbol of longevity and may well approach both girls and boys, but the moon is more a symbol of femininity that promises abundance.
Sun - a sign of eternal life. The combination of the two heavenly bodies in the same figure is a symbol of overcoming barriers and implementing pans that seem impossible at first glance. If you see the human body Polynesian lizard, know that it is respected in the Polynesian edges animal endowed with supernatural powers and has a magical beginning.
Figures in the form of marine life like dolphins, means friendship, linked with human earthly origins.

Comments are closed.