منزل / سيارات / التواصل مع GAI / كيف يمكنك أن تعرف الغرامات شرطة المرور في سامراء

كيف لي أن أعرف الغرامات شرطة المرور في سامراء

/
73 المشاهدات

كيف لي أن أعرف الغرامات شرطة المرور في سامراء</A>

وكان سكان سامراء والمنطقة الفرصة لمعرفة المزيد عن الغرامات المفروضة عليهم عن طريق الإنترنت من بين أول في روسيا.

مرة أخرى في عام 2009. في وضع الاختبار، خدمة مثل هذه الخطة حصل في المنطقة.

متاح لسكانها فرصة لمعرفة الغرامات مع مساعدة من البوابة الاتحادية من الخدمات العامة.

ستحتاج

  • - الحواسيب
  • - الوصول إلى الإنترنت.

تعليمات

    1

انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية للبوابة إقليمية للخدمات العامة http://www.gosuslugi.samara.ru أو http://www.gosuslugi.samregion.ru. إذا لم يكن لديك الوصول إلى الإنترنت في المنزل،بينما في سامراء، يمكنك استخدام كشك الإنترنت. على الجانب الأيمن من الصفحة الرئيسية، وأقرب إلى مركز سترى وصلة "الخدمات الإلكترونية. الغرامات والمخالفات المرورية، والتحقق من جاهزية جواز السفر ". يمر منه واختيار قائمة العقوبات خدمات الحركة المتاحة.

    2

بعد ذلك، يطلب من السائق أن تدخل اسمك،الاسم الأول والعائلي، وتاريخ الميلاد وحدد المستند الذي البحث سيذهب (يمين، بروتوكول أو قرار الغرامة). وبعد أن أبلغ عقوبة، يمكنك إرسالها مباشرة إلى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك أو طباعة إيصال لدفع المبلغ المطلوب في مصرف الادخار.

    3

خوارزمية للحصول على معلومات حول العقوبات علىالبوابة الاتحادية للخدمات العامة هي نفسها لعموم روسيا. تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول، تختار من بين الخدمات التي تقدمها وزارة الداخلية، ومعلومات عن الغرامات المستحقة، ومن ثم أدخل رقم لوحة سيارته وآلة أو سلسلة من رخصة قيادته، وانقر على زر "تحقق".

كيف لي أن أعرف الغرامات شرطة المرور في سامراء آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة pighiynz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Automobiles & Motorcycles / Communication with the traffic police / How to find fines in the State Traffic Safety Inspectorate in Samara

How to find fines in the State Traffic Safety Inspectorate in Samara

How to find fines in the State Traffic Safety Inspectorate in Samara</a>

Residents of Samara and the region were able to learn about their fines through the Internet one of the first in Russia.

In the test mode, the service of such a plan was earned in the region back in 2009.

It is also available to its residents to find out their fines with the help of the federal public services portal.

You will need

  • - a computer-
  • - access to the Internet.

Instructions

    1

Go to the main page of the regional portal of state services http://www.gosuslugi.samara.ru or http://www.gosuslugi.samregion.ru. If you do not have internet access at home,While in Samara, you can use the Internet kiosk. On the right side of the main page, closer to the center you will see the link "Electronic services. Fines and offenses of the State Traffic Safety Inspectorate, checking the readiness of the passport ". Go through it and select in the list of available services fines traffic police.

    2

Further from the driver it is required to enter the surname,Name and patronymic, date of birth and choose the document that will be searched (rights, protocol or fine resolution). Having received information about the penalty, you can immediately send it to your email address or print a receipt for payment of the required amount in the Savings Bank.

    3

An algorithm for obtaining information on fines forThe federal portal of public services is the same for all of Russia. You need to authorize, select among the services provided by the Ministry of Internal Affairs, information about the accrued penalties, and then enter the license number of the car or number and a series of your driving licenses and click the "Check" button.

How to find fines in the State Traffic Safety Inspectorate in Samara Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Pighiynz
It is main inner container footer text