منزل / المنزل والأسرة / أرض / كيفية معرفة تكلفة الأرض

كيف يمكنك أن تعرف تكلفة الأرض

/
48 المشاهدات

كيف يمكنك أن تعرف تكلفة الأرض</A>

طرح سؤال حول تكلفة الأرض في كثير من الأحيان في الحالات عندما يكون ذلك ضروريا لإقامة السعر المناسب على المنطقة بيع أو تحقق من كفاية سعر شراؤها.

معرفة المناطق التسعير والسيولة يساعد على تحديد سعر السوق الحقيقي للأرض.

تعليمات

    1

أولا وقبل كل معرفة القيمة المساحيةهذا الجزء. يتم تحديد هذا السعر على القيمة لحساب الضريبة على الأراضي ومراجعة كل 5 سنوات على الأقل. إلا إذا قمت بشراء موقع في المناطق الريفية النائية حيث الأرض هي ما يقرب من الصفر السيولة، فإن تكلفة الأرض تكون قريبة من الأرض. خلاف ذلك، يتوجب على المشتري أن يفسر بطريقة أو بأخرى على نحو كاف السبب في أنه من الضروري دفع المزيد من أجل أرضه.

    2

في المناطق التي غالبا ما اشتراها والمؤامرات تباعفي المناطق المرموقة، في الضواحي تكلفة الأرض هو أعلى بكثير مما كانت عليه في المناطق مع العقارات غير السائلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للأسعار إلى زيادة كبيرة في توافر تقاطعات النقل المريحة، خط الحمل منخفضة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، وتوافر الطرق سهولة الوصول إلى الموقع.

    3

كما أن أسعار الأراضي قد ترتفع، وإذا كان لهأعلن أي اتصالات (الماء، الكهرباء، الخ). حتى القدرة على الوقوف على مثل هذا الاتصال بسرعة يجعل تكلفة الأرض تصل إلى القفز. إعطاء قيمة مضافة لتخصيص بساتين المجاورة والغابات والبرك. عامل مهم هو نوعية التربة. غياب التلفزيون وأبراج المحمول ومحطات المحولات، ومقالب القمامة ومنطقة النظافة البيئية العامة - أيضا حجة أن يلعب دورا في سياسة التسعير.

    4

كما أن أسعار الأراضي يعتمد على حجمها. عادة، وأجزاء من 5-20 ع معظم التوالي، وهذه المؤامرات تكلفة لكل مائة يتحول أعلاه. إلى حد ما، تؤثر على سعر شكل الأرض والتضاريس. قيمة قطع مربعة أو مستطيلة مكلفة، فضلا عن أجزاء الزاوية نظرا لإمكانية بناء مخرجات اثنين.

    5

وأخيرا وليس آخرا عامل مهمسعر هي الوثائق. معرفة مدى توافر ودقة كافة المستندات. لاحظ أيضا أن موقع "لبناء مسكن" سيكلف أكثر من "تحت الاقتصاد الخاص." وأخيرا، لإجراء تحليل مقارن لالأسعار والعروض.

كيف يمكنك أن تعرف تكلفة الأرض آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة balryunq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a gift basket with fruit
08/27/2016
How to make clickable inscription
08/27/2016

How do you know the cost of land

How do you know the cost of land

No matter the cost of the land more often in cases when it is necessary to establish an adequate price on the selling area or check the adequacy of the price of the purchased.

Knowledge of pricing and liquidity areas helps to determine the real market price of land.

instructions

1

First of all find out the cadastral valuethis portion. This price is determined by the value for calculating the tax on land and reviewed at least every 5 years. If you buy land in the remote rural areas where land is almost zero liquidity, the cost of land will be close to the land register. Otherwise, the seller will have to somehow adequately explain why it is necessary to pay more for his land.

2

In areas where it is often bought and sold plotsin prestigious areas, in suburban areas the cost of land is much higher than in areas with illiquid real estate. In addition, the price can dramatically increase the availability of convenient transport interchanges, low load line over the weekend, the availability of convenient access road to the site.

3

Also, the price of land may rise, if himannounced any communications (water, electricity, etc.). Even the ability to quickly take stock of communication makes the cost of land up to jump. The added value attached to allotment nearby groves, forests and ponds. An important factor is the quality of soil. The absence of television and mobile towers, transformer stations, landfills and general environmental cleanliness district - also an argument that plays a role in pricing.

4

Also, the price of land is dependent on its size. Typically, the portions of 5 to 20 ares most running, and such plots cost per sq.m is higher. To a certain extent affect the price of the form of the site and terrain. Expensive valued square or rectangular plots as well as corner portions due to the possibility of construction of two exits.

5

The last but not the least important factorthe price are the documents. Determine the presence and accuracy of all documents. Note also that the sites "for the construction of a dwelling house" will cost more than "under the private economy." And finally, make a comparative analysis of prices and offers.

Comments are closed.