منزل / الإنترنت / الهواتف المحمولة / كيف تعرف رقم هاتفك مكبر الصوت

كيف لي أن أعرف رقم هاتفي مكبر الصوت

/
59 المشاهدات

ويمكن للمشتركين العثور على رقم هاتفك مكبر الصوت</A>

دوري مشتركي الهاتف المحمول هناك حاجة لمعرفة من رقم هاتف Megafon.

قد يكون من الضروري لتجديد ميزانيتها العمومية، وكذلك لنقل أو بأخرى الناس.

يتم تنفيذ هذه العملية في غضون دقائق.

تعليمات

1

محاولة للعثور على رقم الهاتف مع مكبر الصوتباستخدام مشغل خاص أوامر * 111 #. لذلك سوف تكون متوفرة معلومات التحكم القائمة وغيرها من الخدمات. حدد خط "مجموع معدل إستدعاء / العدد." بعد حين تحصل على رسالة نصية، والتي سوف تحتوي على رقم هاتفك على مكبر الصوت، والمعدل الحالي. هذه الخدمة مجانية تماما.

2

تعلم رقمك على مكبر الصوت مجانا، يمكنكأيضا من خلال الاتصال بالرقم * 127 #. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا يتوقف على معدل مرتبطة الضروري تحديد عدد من الفريق يمكن أن تكون مختلفة، على كل حال.

3

وهناك طريقة أخرى للعثور على رقم هاتفكMegafon يتم الوصول إلى مشغل للهاتف المحمول. للقيام بذلك، اكتب 0550 والانتظار لأخصائي استجابة. أطلب منه أن يدعو رقمك. يمكن للمشغل يطلب تفاصيل جواز السفر، أو ببساطة لتوضيح، على واحدة مؤطرة بطاقة SIM. إذا قمت بتوفير معلومات دقيقة، وقال انه طلب الرقم.

4

العثور على وثائق (عقود، والضمانات، الخ) التي حصلت على يديك عند شراء بطاقة SIM. يجب أن يكون هناك عدد محدد الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. إذا لم يكن هناك وثائق من جهة، ولكن على مقربة من صالون المحمول Megafon، حاول أن تطلب من الموظفين. تحقق جواز سفرك، وسوف تساعد على معرفة رقم الجوال الصحيح.

5

إجراء مكالمة إلى الهاتف المحمول واحد منأعضاء عائلتك أو الأصدقاء، وهو قريب. سوف جهازه تحديد عدد واردة، وسيكون لديك فقط لأنه يحرق. إذا كان الرصيد القليل من المال وإجراء مكالمة لا تعمل، بإرسال رسالة مجانية يسأل أحد معارفه للاتصال مرة أخرى. للقيام بذلك، استخدم الأمر * 144 * 7 + (رقم الهاتف) #.

كيف لي أن أعرف رقم هاتفي مكبر الصوت آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة cisveajh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Cell phones / How to find out your phone number Megaphone

How to find out your phone number Megaphone

/
106 Views

Subscribers can find out their phone number Megaphone</a>

Periodically, cellular subscribers need to know their phone number Megaphone.

It may be necessary to replenish its balance, as well as for transferring to certain people.

This operation is performed in a matter of minutes.

Instructions

1

Try to find out the phone number of Megaphone withUsing a special command operator * 111 #. So you will become available menu management information and other services. Select the line "Remember tariff / number". After a while you will receive an SMS message that will contain your number on Megaphone, as well as the current tariff. This service is completely free.

2

You can find your number on MegaFon for freeAlso through the command * 127 #. Note that depending on the connected tariff, the command required to determine the number may be different or absent at all.

3

Another way to find out your phone numberMegaphone consists in the reference to the cellular operator. To do this, dial 0550 and wait for the answer of the specialist. Ask him to name your number. The operator can request your passport details or simply specify who the SIM card is for. If you provide reliable information, he will give you the number you need.

4

Find the documents (contract, guarantee, etc.).), Which you got on your hands when buying a sim card. Your mobile number must be indicated here. If there are no documents on hand, but the MegaFon cellular communication center is nearby, try to contact the employees. Having checked your passport, they will help to find out the mobile number you need.

5

Make a call to the mobile phone of one of theMembers of your family or friends who are nearby. His device will determine the incoming number, and you will only have to write it down. If there are not enough funds on the balance sheet, and you can not make a call, send a free message to a friend asking him to call back. To do this, use the command * 144 * + 7 (subscriber's number) #.

How to find out your phone number Megaphone Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Cisveajh
It is main inner container footer text