تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا لو لن تبدأ السيارة
2016/09/10
عندما زرع شتلات البطيخ؟
2016/09/10

كيف لي أن أعرف في وجود الجيل الثالث 3G لوحي

كيف لي أن أعرف في وجود الجيل الثالث 3G لوحي

أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الحديثة مجهزة مع العديد من وسائل الاتصال، بما في ذلك ودعا والعمل في شبكات الجيل الثالث 3G.

حدد هذا الخيار في عدة طرق.


أولا، لا بد من دراسة التعليمات بعناية لهذا الجهاز. في البداية من الكمبيوتر اللوحي مواصفات الفنية المحددة لها. اذا تم الاعلان عن وظيفة في عداد المفقودين، والعمل على الجيل الثالث 3G أنها لا تدعم. يحدث أن جاء الجيل الثالث 3G في الخصائص التقنية للجهاز، ولكن في واقع الأمر ليست كذلك. وهذه مناسبة لمعالجة إلى مخزن يطالبون برد لمبيعات المنتجات المعيبة.
إذا كان التعليم هو غير موجود، فمن الضروري أن بعنايةاستكشاف العلبة. وينبغي أن يكون رابط واحد على الأقل، والتي يجب أن تأتي في ظل بطاقة SIM. ومن مماثلة لتلك المستخدمة في الهواتف المحمولة والاتصالات. في ظل وجود لوحة موصل غير قادرة على الذهاب على الانترنت وحتى دعم المكالمات. ولكن هذا لا يعني أن قرص يدعم الجيل الثالث 3G القياسية. للتأكد من أن اللوحة لا يزال قيد التشغيل في الإنترنت ذات النطاق العريض، يجب تمكين لوحة مع بطاقة SIM إدراج وإلقاء نظرة على مؤشر الشبكة. وعادة ما تقع في أقصى الزاوية اليسرى من الشاشة. قد تظهر المقبلة لشبكة الجيل الثالث 3G العصابات اختصار أو اللاتينية إلكتروني N.
إذا كان هناك واحد من المؤشرات التي تظهر على الشاشة، وشبكةهذا قرص يدعم الجيل الثالث 3G. ويشير حرف H أن اللوحة يعمل في بروتوكول نقل البيانات HSDPA. ويستند هذا البروتوكول على شبكات الجيل الثالث 3G. يحدث أن بطاقة SIM لا يدعم المعيار. ويمكن استبدالها مجانا في مشغل للهاتف المحمول في المكتب. لذلك يكفي لجلب إثبات الهوية.
لوحة عملت في شبكات الجيل الثالث 3G،يتطلب بطاقة SIM التي تعمل مع هذا المعيار. إن لم يكن، وهو ما يكفي للإشارة إلى المشغل الخلوي لاستحواذها. فمن الضروري إيجاد تعرفة غير محدودة مناسبة من أجل تقليل النفقات على شبكة الانترنت. الدعوة الأفضل بلا حدود إلى الإنترنت عبر الهاتف النقال، الممثلة في السوق الروسية، وتقدم "Megafon"، "MTS" و "الخط المباشر". أول تبرز من جميع الآخرين لأنها هي شركة رائدة في إدخال شبكات الجيل الثالث 3G في روسيا. أيضا، تحت اسم العلامة التجارية للهاتف المحمول ينتج خط كامل من الاقراص التي تدعم الجيل الثالث 3G.
C مارس 2013 في روسيا بدأت بنشاطمقدمة من الشبكات الخلوية لمدة 3 أجيال، ودعا الجيل الثالث 3G +. أقراص السوق تستجيب بسرعة لهذا الحدث، وأطلقت مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة التي تدعم بطاقة SIM 3G + الشكل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What if the car will not start
09/10/2016
When to sow watermelon seedlings?
09/10/2016

How do I know in the presence of 3g tablet

How do I know in the presence of 3g tablet

Modern tablet PCs equipped with many means of communication, including called and work in the 3G networks.

Check this option in several ways.


Firstly, it is necessary to study the instructions carefully tothis device. At the very beginning of its stated technical specification tablet computer. If the function is declared missing, the work on 3G it does not support. It happens that 3G is stated in the technical characteristics of the device, but in fact it is not. This is an occasion to address to the store demanding a refund for sales of defective products.
If the instruction is not present, it is necessary to carefullyexplore the enclosure. It should be at least one connector, which should come under the SIM-card. It is similar to the one used in cell phones and communicators. In the presence of the connector plate is able to go online and even support calls. But this does not mean that the tablet supports 3G-standard. To make sure that the tablet is still running in the broadband Internet, you must enable the plate with the inserted SIM-card and look at the network indicator. Usually it is located in the far right corner of the screen. Next to the network 3G bands may appear abbreviation or Latin letter N.
If there is one of the indicators on the screen, the networkThis tablet supports 3G. The letter H indicates that the tablet runs in HSDPA data transmission protocol. This protocol is based on the 3G networks. It happens that SIM-card does not support the standard. It can be replaced free of charge at the mobile operator in the office. It's enough to bring a proof of identity.
To the plate worked in 3G networks,requires a SIM-card that works with this standard. If not, it is enough to refer to the cellular operator for its acquisition. It is necessary to find a suitable unlimited tariff in order to minimize the expenditure on the internet. Best unlimited calling to mobile Internet, represented on the Russian market, offering "Megafon", "MTS" and "Beeline". The first stands out from all others because it is a pioneer in the introduction of 3G networks in Russia. Also, under the brand name of the mobile operator produced a whole line of tablets that support 3G.
C March 2013 in Russia began activelyintroduction of cellular networks for 3 generations, called 3G +. Market tablets rapidly respond to this event and has launched a variety of devices that support the SIM-card 3G + format.

Comments are closed.