تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تقسيم القرص الصلب مع البيانات
2016/08/16
كيفية تجميع الخادم
2016/08/16

كيف لي أن أعرف الصابون البشري

كيف لي أن أعرف الصابون البشري

من أجل اجراء اتصالات مع المنظمة، فمن الضروري معرفة أي قسم يجب عليك الاتصال.

إذا كنت ترغب في ارسال الاقتباس أو تقديم اقتراح الأعمال، تحتاج البريد الإلكتروني من الشخص المسؤول عن اتخاذ القرارات على سؤالك.

وهذا قد يتطلب الكثير من الوقت والجهد، ولكن ندرك انها حقيقية.

تعليمات

1

أولا وقبل كل محاولة للقيام بأنفسهمالقوات. استخدام محرك البحث للعثور على جميع الإشارات إلى الشركة ومشاركتها في المعارض والمؤتمرات وغيرها من الأحداث. لمزيد من المعلومات يمكنك أن تجد، والمزيد من القرائن سيكون لديك المزيد من الحوار مع كل من الأمين والشخص المسؤول. أكتب كل المعلومات التي تجدها، والفرز في ترتيب التاريخ المرجعي.

2

العثور على موقع الشركة. معظم الشركات الكبيرة تنشر أسماء قادتهم في مربع منفصل على موقع الويب الخاص بك، إذا كنت محظوظا، سوف يكون هناك، وتفاصيل الاتصال بهم بما في ذلك البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم. خلاف ذلك، كل ما سوف تجد - وهذا هو صندوق البريد الإلكتروني شركة المشترك واتصالاته. لا اليأس، تسجيل البيانات والانتقال إلى الخطوة التالية.

3

استدعاء تنظيم وأسألكترتبط مباشرة مع الشخص المسؤول. إذا قمت بالاتصال، تخيل أنك التقيت به في حدث مؤخرا، أوجز جوهر سؤالك وتقول لي ما كنت قد فقدت بطاقته، ونود له أن أقول لكم له صندوق بريدك. إذا لم تقم بتوصيل، الخوارزمية هي نفسها، إلا أنه نفذت فيما يتعلق الأمين. مما لا شك فيه أن عصابة الشركة بعد إرسال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني للتأكد من أن الرسالة جاءت على العنوان وانه موجود فعلا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to split a hard disk with data
08/16/2016
How to assemble the server
08/16/2016

How do I know the human soap

How do I know the human soap

In order to make contact with the organization, it is necessary to know which department you should contact.

If you want to send quotation or to make a business proposal, you need e-mail of the person responsible for making decisions on your question.

This may require a lot of time and effort, but realize it's real.

instructions

1

First of all try to do their ownforces. Use the search engine to find all references to the Company and its participation in exhibitions, conferences and other events. The more information you can find, the more clues you will have further dialogue with both the Secretary and the person in charge. Write down all the information that you find, and sort in order of date of reference.

2

Find a corporate website. Most large companies publish the names of their leaders in a separate box on your site, if you're lucky, there will be, and their contact details including their email. Otherwise, all you'll find - this is a common company email box and its contacts. Do not despair, record the data and move on to the next step.

3

Call the organization and ask youdirectly connected with the person in charge. If you connect, imagine that you met with him at a recent event, outlined the essence of your question and tell me what you have lost his card and would like him to tell you his email inbox. If you do not connect, the algorithm is the same, only he carried out in respect of the Secretary. Be sure to ring the company after sending the e-mail address to make sure that the letter came to the address and he really exists.

Comments are closed.