منزل / الإنترنت / أنظمة التشغيل / كيف أعرف كم بت: 32 أو 64

كيف لي أن أعرف كم عدد البتات: 32 أو 64

/
81 المشاهدات

كيف لي أن أعرف كم عدد البتات: 32 أو 64</A>

علم بنية النظام الكمبيوتر يسمحتسهيل عمل تحديث لبرنامج تشغيل للجهاز، فضلا عن المساعدة على تقييم أداء جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، ومستوى الدعم المقدم من المطور.

تعليمات

1

لمعرفة كيفية العديد من بت: 32 أو 64 لنظام التشغيل Windows 8، ستحتاج إلى الاستمرار على مفتاح ويندوز (مع شعار الشركة) واضغط على X (X). فتح نافذة السلطة القائمة المستخدم (خصائص النظام). انقر القائمة المنسدلة نظام القائمة (النظام) وأمام المؤشر نوع النظام (عرض النظام)، إصدار ويندوز 8. سوف تكون متاحة على نظام 32 بت يمكن تركيبها على حد سواء 32- ومعالج 64 بت، لذلك الالتفات إلى الجزء الأخير من سلسلة: إلى x86 - 32 بت، إلى x64 - 64 بت.

2

ويندوز 7 و ويندوز فيستا، تحتاج إلى فتح"ابدأ" القائمة وإيجاد نقطة الحاسب الآلي (الكمبيوتر). انقر بالزر الأيمن للفأرة واختيار النظام البند (النظام). قبل فتح نافذة مع السمات الأساسية لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، والنزول إلى خط نوع النظام (نوع النظام)، وأمام الذي سيتم سرد نوع من نظام التشغيل. ثم اضغط على الجانب الأيسر من زر إدارة الأجهزة (إدارة الأجهزة)، حدد موقع المعالجات، وتوسيع القائمة. إذا كنت ترى الكثير من نفس العناصر، ثم لديك معالج متعددة النواة. فتح أي واحد منهم، وحدد تفاصيل (التفاصيل). سيكون هناك بنية النظام بعض الشيء المحدد.

3

معرفة عدد البتات: 32 أو 64 إلى Windows XP باستخدام الإجراءات التالية. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على جهاز الكمبيوتر اختصارات (جهاز الكمبيوتر)، ثم قم بفتح بند من العام (مشترك). تحت النظام البند (النظام) سوف تظهر هذا النوع من نظام التشغيل. إذا لم يكن هناك خط «الإصدار x64»، ثم لديك بنية النظام 32 بت.

كيف لي أن أعرف كم عدد البتات: 32 أو 64 آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة cisveajh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / OS / How to find out how many bits: 32 or 64

How to find out how many bits: 32 or 64

/
77 Views

How to find out how many bits: 32 or 64</a>

Knowledge of the system architecture of the computer allowsFacilitate the work of updating the drivers for devices, and also helps to assess the performance of your PC and the level of support from the developer.

Instructions

1

To find out how many bits: 32 or 64 for Windows 8, you need to lock the Windows key (with the logo of the company logo) and press the X (x) key. The Power User Menu window opens. Click on the System drop-down menu, and on your System Type, your version of Windows 8 will be listed. You can install both 32-bit and 64-bit processors on a 32-bit system, so pay attention to the last part of the line: X86 is 32 bits, x64 is 64 bits.

2

For Windows 7 and Windows Vista, you need to openStart menu and find the Computer item there. Right-click on it and select System. Before you open a window with the basic characteristics of your computer, go down to the System Type line, which will be followed by a variety of operating system. Then click on the left button on the Device Manager button, find the processors and expand the list. If many identical items appear, then you have a multi-core processor. Open any of them, select the Details section. There will be indicated the bit depth of the system architecture.

3

Find out how many bits: 32 or 64 on Windows XP, you can do the following: Right-click the My Computer shortcut and click General. Under System, the operating system will be listed. If the "x64 Edition" line is missing, then you have a 32-bit system architecture.

How to find out how many bits: 32 or 64 Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Cisveajh
It is main inner container footer text