تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما العرض والارتفاع للمرمى كرة القدم
2016/08/26
كيفية جعل الشيشة على الفاكهة
2016/08/26

كيف أقوم بتثبيت الشفرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

كيف أقوم بتثبيت الشفرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

إذا كانت مؤسستك لديه جهاز كمبيوتر واحديستخدم العديد من المستخدمين، لحماية البيانات الحساسة، تحتاج إلى تعيين كلمة مرور لتسجيل الدخول على جهاز الكمبيوتر. ومن المستحسن أيضا استخدام كلمة مرور للحماية من الفيروسات.

تعمل العديد من المستخدمين بدون كلمة مرور وحقوق المسؤول والكتاب فيروس استخدامه.

افتراضيا، كافة المستخدمين استخدام حقوق المسؤول، أي تقريبا يمكن لأي شخص أن تثبيت على السائقين، برامج، الخ

تعليمات

1

كنت بحاجة للذهاب إلى نظام التشغيل كمستخدم مع امتيازات المسؤول. الذهاب إلى قائمة "ابدأ"، ثم "لوحة تحكم"، ثم "حسابات المستخدمين".

2

في إطار "حسابات المستخدمين" الذي يظهر "تغيير حساب" يجب تحديد.

3

حدد الحساب الذي تريد تعيين كلمة مرور. الآن تحديد الخيار "إنشاء كلمة مرور".

4

يجب إدخال كلمة المرور مرتين لتجنباحتمال خطأ عند إدخال كلمة مرور. ويوصى أيضا أن تقوم بإدخال كلمة أو عبارة مع اشارة في حال نسيان كلمة السر الخاصة بك. ولكن علينا أن نتذكر أن هذه العبارة سوف تكون واضحة لجميع المستخدمين عند بدء تشغيل الكمبيوتر في نافذة إدخال كلمة السر. وهذا هو عبارة يجب أن تعطي فكرة عن كلمة السر فقط أنت وليس أي شخص آخر.

5

انقر على "إنشاء كلمة مرور" لإكمال العملية. الآن فقط سوف تكون قادرة على الذهاب تحت هذا الحساب، واحد منهم وكنت يعهد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. ولكن علينا أن نتذكر أن كلمة السر الخاصة بك مع أي شخص - وبالتالي يهدد بياناتهم السرية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT width and height of the football goal
08/26/2016
How to make a hookah on fruit
08/26/2016

How do I install code on your computer

How do I install code on your computer

If your organization has a single computeruses multiple users, to protect their sensitive data, you need to set a password to log on the computer. It is also desirable to use a password to protect against viruses.

Many users are running without a password and an administrator rights and virus writers use it.

By default, all users use the administrator rights, ie, almost anyone can install their drivers, programs, etc.

instructions

1

You need to go to the operating system as a user with administrator privileges. Go to the "Start" menu, then "Control Panel", then "User Accounts".

2

In the "User Accounts" window that appears, "Change account" must be selected.

3

Select the account for which you want to set a password. Now select the "Create a password" option.

4

Password must be entered twice to avoidthe probability of error when entering a password. It is also recommended that you enter a word or phrase with a hint in case you forget your password. But we should remember that this phrase will be visible to all users when the computer starts in password input window. That is the phrase should give a clue about the password only you and not anyone else.

5

Click "Create a password" to complete the operation. Now only you will be able to go under this account, and the one to whom you entrust your password. But we should remember that your password with anyone - thus endangering their confidential data.

Comments are closed.