تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية رسم رسومات 3D على الورق والأسفلت
2016/09/14
أين تجد البطيخ في ماين كرافت
2016/09/14

كيفية العثور على عنوان الشخص في سامراء

كيفية العثور على عنوان الشخص في سامراء

سمارة هي مدينة مع مليون نسمة، هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات في منطقة الفولغا.

هناك مؤسسات إشارة خاصة، فضلا عن الموارد على الانترنت، بحيث يمكنك العثور على عنوان الشخص الذي في سامراء.

تعليمات

1

البدء في البحث مع استخدام بسيط وبأسعار معقولةجميع موارد الإنترنت. أولا، ابحث عن شخص الصفحة الخاصة بالاسم واللقب. للقيام بذلك، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى العديد من الشبكات الاجتماعية الشعبية "فكونتاكتي»، الفيسبوك، «بلدي في العالم" وغيرها. اتبع في بحثهم عن الشخص المناسب مع المدينة المناسبة - سمارة.

2

إذا كنت تعرف أي إضافيةالبيانات، حدد لهم في الحقول المناسبة. بعناية استعراض نتائج البحث. العثور على الشخص المناسب للذهاب الى بياناته، جاء في تعريف شخصي. حتى لو لم تقم بتحديد عنوان محدد، يمكنك أن تجد موقعها على تفاصيل: مكان العمل أو الدراسة، والأماكن المفضلة، والعنوان المذكور على صفحات الأقارب والأصدقاء المقربين من الرجل.

3

الحصول على أحدث هاتف طبعةدليل سمارة، على سبيل المثال، في "Rospechat". محاولة للعثور عليه على هاتف الشخص المطلوب، ويمكنك الاتصال به. يرتبط مع ذلك، يمكنك العثور على عنوان له دون أي مشاكل. بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك استدعاء مكان شخص عمل، إذا كنت تعرف ذلك، ونسأل بعد ذلك عنوان زملائهم. بالطبع، لهذا سيكون لديك لتقديم وتسمية سبب اهتمامك، حتى لا تثير شبهة لزوم لها.

4

زيارة الأرشيف الدولة الإقليمية،الذي يقع في سامراء في الشارع Molodogvardiis'ka، منزل 35. أنت يمكن أن تحصل هناك، ويجلس على الحافلة رقم 24 و 31 و 46 و 47 و 61 أو الترام رقم 1، 15، 18. قبل معرفة ما في المكتب أرشيف ساعات زوار. هنا تحتاج إلى الاتصال بقسم المرجعية وملء استمارة طلب الحصول على معلومات عن عنوان شخص. إذا كنت تمثل كيانا قانونيا، فإن المؤسسة تقدم لإبرام عقد لتوفير خدمات الدليل. والسبب دخول سيرة الشخص المتلقي ل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to draw 3d drawings on paper and asphalt
09/14/2016
Where to find watermelons in Minecraft
09/14/2016

How to Find the address of the person in Samara

How to find the address of the person in Samara

Samara is a city with a million inhabitants, is one of the largest in the Volga district.

There are special reference institutions, as well as online resources, so that you can find the address of the person you in Samara.

instructions

1

Start your search with the use of simple and affordableall Internet resources. First, find the page private person by name and surname. To do this, log in to several popular social networks "VKontakte», Facebook, «My World" and others. Follow in their search for the right person with the appropriate city - Samara.

2

If you know of any additionaldata, select them in the appropriate fields. Carefully review the search results. Finding the right person to go to his data, stated in a personal profile. Even if they do not select a specific address, you can find its location on the details: the place of work or study, favorite places, and the address listed on the pages of relatives and close friends of man.

3

Get the latest edition phonedirectory of Samara, for example, in "Rospechat". Try to find it on the phone the desired person, and you call him. Associated with it, you can find his address without any problems. Alternatively, you can call the person work place, if you know it, and then ask the address of their colleagues. Of course, for this you will have to present and name the reason of your interest, so as not to cause unnecessary suspicion.

4

Visit the Regional State Archive,which is located in Samara at Molodogvardiis'ka street, house 35. You can get there, sitting on the bus number 24, 31, 46, 47 and 61 or tram number 1, 15, 18. Pre-find out what in the archive office hours visitors. Here you need to contact the reference department and fill out an application form to receive information about the address of the person. If you represent a legal entity, the institution will offer to conclude a contract for the provision of directory services. The reason enter the receiving person's biography.

Comments are closed.