تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما يميز الفندق في السطر الأول
2016/08/30
ما هي الصعوبات التي تواجه النساء الثريات
2016/08/30

كيف يمكنني نسخ من بطاقة واحدة في اتش تي سي

كيف يمكنني نسخ من بطاقة واحدة في اتش تي سي

HTC الهاتف الذكي، اعتمادا على نموذج، إن وجدت، لا يوجد لديه فتحات لبطاقات الذاكرة، أو مجهزة واحد فقط من هذه الفتحة.

ومع ذلك نسخ باستخدام هذه الملفات الهاتف من بطاقة واحدة إلى أخرى هو ممكن.

ستحتاج

  • - الحبل USB المضيف-
  • - kardrider-
  • - الهاتف الذكي الثاني.

تعليمات

1

ضبط الهاتف الذكي «متجر Play"مدير الملفات اثنين من جزء، على سبيل المثال، X-Plore. استخدامها لنسخ الملفات بين البطاقات مدير متفرغ للملف البرامج الثابتة غير مريح. تذكر أنه كلما كنت اطلاق النار من الهاتف الذكي أو تثبيته في بطاقة الذاكرة، يجب إيقاف تشغيله قبل إزالة الغطاء الخلفي، وتشمل - بعد.

2

وتحدث هذه الحالة الأولى عندما يكون الهاتففتحة لبطاقة الذاكرة، ولكن لا وظيفة USB المضيف. تعيين خريطة الجهاز، والتي تحتاج إلى التقاط الملفات. نسخها إلى ذاكرة الهاتف المدمج في. إزالة بطاقة وتثبيته في مكان واحد وهو أمر ضروري لحرق الملفات. نقلها إليها. إذا كان مقدار الذاكرة الداخلية الذكي ملفات صغيرة وكبيرة، قد تكون هناك حاجة لتكرارها عدة مرات الإجراء.

3

الحالة الثانية - عندما يكون الهاتف وظيفة USB المضيفهو، وفتحات لبطاقة الذاكرة غير موجودة. توجيه الاتهام تماما الهاتف، لأنه في حين نسخ لتناول الطعام من الشاحن أنها لا تستطيع ذلك. توصيله إلى كابل USB المضيف والحبل - قارئ بطاقة مع البطاقة الأولى. نسخ الملفات منه إلى الذاكرة الداخلية. ثم العثور على رأس "الستار" الشاشة وأسقطه. العثور على عنصر القائمة المقابلة لتعطيل البطاقة. الانتظار للحصول على إذن لانسحابها، ثم قم بإزالة. تثبيت البطاقة الثانية، ونقل الملفات على ذلك.

4

الحالة الثالثة: الهاتف الذكي يحتوي على فتحة لبطاقات الذاكرة، وظيفة USB المضيف. واحدة من الخرائط المنصوص عليها في الهاتف، والثانية - في قارئ بطاقة اتصال. الآن يمكنك نسخ الملفات مباشرة في كلا الاتجاهين دون استخدام ذاكرة مدمج.

5

وأخيرا، إذا كان لديك هاتف ذكي الثاني (لابالضرورة HTC)، تثبيت بطاقة الذاكرة في جهاز واحد، والآخر - من جهة أخرى. بعد ذلك سوف تكون قادرة على نقل بين الملفين عن طريق البلوتوث. الملفات التي تم تلقيها ينتقل مباشرة إلى بطاقة الذاكرة. ويرجع ذلك إلى انخفاض سرعة انتقال بهذه الطريقة، فإنه لا يصلح إلا لملفات صغيرة الحجم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What distinguishes the hotel on the first line
08/30/2016
What are the difficulties faced by wealthy women
08/30/2016

How do I copy from one card in htc

How do I copy from one card in htc

HTC smartphone, depending on the model, if any, has no slots for memory cards, or equipped with only one such slot.

Nevertheless copy using this phone files from one card to another is possible.

You will need

  • - Cord USB Host-
  • - kardrider-
  • - The second smartphone.

instructions

1

Set the smartphone «Play Store"two-pane file manager, for example, X-Plore. Use to copy files between cards full-time manager of the firmware file uncomfortable. Remember that whenever you're shooting from a smartphone or install it in a memory card, you must turn it off before removing the back cover, and include - after.

2

The first case occurs when the phone hasmemory card slot, but no USB Host function. Set the device map, which you need to pick up the files. Copy them to the built-in phone memory. Remove the card and install it in place of the one which is necessary to burn the files. Move them to it. If the amount of internal memory smartphone small and large files, the procedure may need to be repeated several times.

3

The second case - when the phone function USB Hostis, and slots for memory card is not present. Fully charge the phone, because while copying to eat from the charger it can not. Connect it to the USB Host cable and a cord - a card reader with the first card. Copy the files from it to the internal memory. Then find the top of the screen "curtain" and drop it. Find the menu item corresponding to disable the card. Wait for permission for its withdrawal, and then remove. Install the second card, and move files on it.

4

The third case: the smartphone has a slot for memory cards, and USB Host function. One of the maps set in the phone, the second - in the connected card reader. Now you can copy files directly in both directions without using the built-in memory.

5

Finally, if you have a second smartphone (notnecessarily HTC), install a memory card in one device, and the other - the other. After that you will be able to transfer between the two files via Bluetooth. Received files immediately move to the memory card. Due to the low transmission speed in this manner, it is suitable only for small volume files.

Comments are closed.