تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تصنف منظمة
2016/09/08
ما رواية ستندال والأحمر والأسود
2016/09/08

كيف أختار نتبووك أو قرص

كيف أختار نتبووك أو قرص

في عالم اليوم، من خلال تعم ومن خلال التكنولوجيا العالية، والناس في كثير من الأحيان لا تقتصر على شراء جهاز كمبيوتر المنزل للعمل أو الدراسة أو الترفيه.

وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن وجود جهاز الحوسبة النقالة الفاخرة يتحول تدريجيا إلى الحاجة الملحة.


وقبل بضع سنوات، واختيار الأجهزة النقالةتقتصر على الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. وتألفت الأولى من الهواتف المحمولة مع الميزات المتقدمة: الوصول إلى الإنترنت، ومشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو، والقدرة على تثبيت التطبيقات ومزامنة مع جهاز كمبيوتر، والثاني - حتى كامل العضوية الكمبيوتر، ولكن في تصميم أكثر إحكاما. الآن مجموعة من الخيارات أضف نتبووكس وأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي، وفهم ما نوع جهاز محمول هو أفضل من الآخر، أصبح أكثر صعوبة.

الاكتناز وسرعة

كمبيوتر لوحي، في الواقع، هواستمرارا للفكرة من الهاتف الذكي. وهو أكثر مناسبة لمجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الترفيه: مشاهدة الأفلام ولعب الألعاب، وقراءة الكتب، وزيارة الانترنت. له مزايا لا يمكن إنكارها: بطارية متراصة وقوية نسبيا. من ناحية أخرى، هو مناسبة للقرص سيئة، لأنه في معظم الحالات لا يوجد سوى لوحة المفاتيح الافتراضية، يعقد كثيرا التنضيد.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وذلك باستخدام لوحات خاصةنظام التشغيل، وعدد من التطبيقات لهذا محدودة. وأخيرا، أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية ليست ممكنة لتوصيل أجهزة خارجية، وقامت مزامنة الكمبيوتر الشخصي بها إلا بمساعدة التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية، وهذا هو، لإرسال ملف من الكمبيوتر إلى قرص، فمن الضروري لإرساله عن طريق البلوتوث أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.

وظيفة كاملة

وعلى النقيض من لوحة، على النت - انها تقريباجهاز كمبيوتر كامل، ولكن مع انخفاض الأبعاد. أنه يحتوي على لوحة مفاتيح كاملة، وإنشاء نظام التشغيل مألوف (مثل ويندوز)، ويمكن نتبووك الاتصال الصلبة الأجهزة محركات، المدخلات والمخرجات، وتوصيله إلى الشبكة المحلية. وبطبيعة الحال، وإمكانية الاتصال بالإنترنت اللاسلكي موجودة أيضا. لسوء الحظ، تم تصميم بطارية نتبووك فقط لبضع ساعات.
الحجم الصغير هو خطيرةالحد نتبووكس أداء لا تتوقع أنك لن تكون قادرا على اللعب على جهاز كمبيوتر صغير في اللعبة الحديثة. عموما، نتبووكس وأقراص متشابهة من حيث الأداء، ولكن يجب علينا ألا ننسى أن نتبووك لديها نظام التشغيل كاملة، وحتى أكثر تنوعا بكثير. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في حالة نتبووك سوف لا يكون لديك مشاكل مع التوافق الملف، حيث يتم استخدام إنشاء وتحرير بالضبط نفس البرنامج، كنت تستخدم لعلى جهاز كمبيوتر.
مقارنة نتبووكس وأقراص ليست تمامابشكل صحيح، حيث أن هذه الأجهزة لديها تختلف اختلافا جوهريا وظائف والتحديات والفرص. إذا كنت ترغب في قراءة الأخبار والكتب، ومشاهدة الأفلام، واللعب، والتواصل، فإن لوحي يكون خيارا معقولا، ولكن إذا كنت تخطط لشراء الجهاز، فمن الأفضل أن يبقى على النت حتى قابلة للمقارنة، من حيث المبدأ، فإنه من الممكن استخدام حجم فائدة. وأخيرا، لا ننسى فارق السعر: في الوقت الراهن، نتبووكس هي أقراص أرخص قليلا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW classified organization
09/08/2016
What a novel by Stendhal The Red and the Black
09/08/2016

How do I choose a netbook or tablet

How do I choose a netbook or tablet

In today's world, permeated through and through high technology, people are often not limited to the purchase of a home computer for work, study or entertainment.

Moreover, the presence of a mobile computing device of luxury gradually turns into urgent need.


A few years ago, the choice of mobile deviceslimited to smartphones and laptops. The first consisted of cell phones with advanced features: access to the Internet, watching videos, the ability to install applications and synchronize with a PC, and the second - even full-fledged computer, but in a more compact design. Now a range of options Add netbooks and tablet computers, and to understand what type of a mobile device is better than another, it became more difficult.

The compactness and speed

Tablet PC, in fact, is acontinuation of the idea of ​​the smartphone. It is more suitable for a variety of entertainment: watching movies, playing games, reading books, visiting internet. His undeniable merits: compact and relatively powerful battery. On the other hand, is suitable for tablet bad, because in most cases there is only a virtual keyboard, greatly complicates the typesetting.
In addition, using special platesoperating system, the number of applications for that is limited. Finally, tablet PCs is not possible to connect external devices, and PC synchronization is carried out only with the help of wireless technology, that is, to send a file from your computer to the tablet, it is necessary to send it via Bluetooth, or via e-mail.

Full functionality

In contrast to the tablet, a netbook - it's almosta full-fledged computer, but with reduced dimensions. It has a full keyboard, it established a familiar operating system (eg, Windows), a netbook can connect hard drives, input and output devices, and connect it to the LAN. Naturally, the possibility of wireless Internet connection is also present. Unfortunately, the netbook battery is designed only for a few hours.
The compact size is a seriouslimiting performance netbooks do not expect that you will be able to play on a small computer in the modern game. Generally, netbooks and tablets are similar in terms of performance, but we must not forget that the netbook has a full-fledged operating system, and so much more versatile. In addition, in the case of the netbook you will not have problems with the file compatibility, since their creation and editing are used exactly the same program, you are used to on a PC.
Compare netbooks and tablets is not quitecorrectly, as these devices have fundamentally different functions, challenges and opportunities. If you want to read news and books, watch movies, play, and communicate, the tablet will be a reasonable choice, but if you are planning to purchase for the device, it is better to stay on the netbook as at comparable, in principle, it is possible to use the size of a benefit. Finally, do not forget about the price difference: Currently, netbooks are a bit cheaper tablets.

Comments are closed.