تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

اللحمية: الأعراض والتشخيص والعلاج
2016/08/18
كيفية تجنب لدغات القراد
2016/08/18

كيفية التحقق من الانترنت على الهاتف

كيفية التحقق من الانترنت على الهاتف

قد تكون هناك حاجة الإنترنت في أي وقت، لذلك قد تحتاج إلى التحقق من إعدادات على هاتفك، حتى لا تترك من دون المعلومات اللازمة في الوقت المناسب.

إذا كنت في شك، حالة من إعدادات الإنترنت، يمكنك أن تسأل عن في المشغل الجديد.

وسوف تثبيت على هاتفك تلقائيا، لا شيء سوف تحتاج إلى تخصيص على وجه التحديد.

تعليمات

1

"MegaFon" مشغل الشبكة يوفر لهاوضع الرقم المجاني 0500. الطلب عليه، اضغط على زر الاتصال، ثم اتبع التعليمات الصوتية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك عدد 5049، والتي يمكنك إرسال رسالة قصيرة مع النص 1 والحصول على الإعدادات التلقائية. ومن الممكن أيضا للحصول على الإعدادات عن طريق ملء استمارة خاصة على الموقع الرسمي للشركة أو الاتصال على مركز خدمة العملاء.

2

"الخط المباشر" يتيح لك الفرصة للاتصال عبر الإنترنتبطريقتين: عن طريق الاتصال * 110 * 181 # و * 110 * 111 #. والفرق بينهما هو أن الرقم الأول يربط طريق جي بي آر إس، والثاني - لا. لاحظ أنه بعد أن طلب إحدى هذه الغرف تحتاج إلى تنفيذ ما يسمى ب "إعادة" للهاتف (الذي هو، أولا إيقاف الهاتف ثم تشغيله مرة أخرى).
الهاتف المحمول. يجب أن يتم ذلك لضمان أن هناك سجلات الهاتف لشبكة جي بي آر إس.

3

من خلال الرقم المجاني 0876، يمكنك الحصول علىإعدادات الإنترنت من مشغل رابط "MTS". يمكنك أيضا القيام بذلك مباشرة على موقع الشركة على الانترنت (ببساطة إدخال رقمك في المكان المخصص لهذا الحقل)، في المكتب أو استخدام قصيرة رقم 1234. أنت فقط ترسل له رسالة لا تحتوي على نص.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Adenoids: Symptoms, Diagnosis and Treatment
08/18/2016
How to avoid tick bites
08/18/2016

How to check the internet on your phone

How to check the internet on your phone

Internet may be required at any time, so you may need to check the settings on your phone, so as not to be left without the necessary information at the right time.

If in doubt, the condition of the Internet settings, you can ask for in the new operator.

They will install on your phone automatically, nothing will need to specifically customize.

instructions

1

"MegaFon" network operator provides itssetting the toll free number 0500. Dial it, press the Call button, and then follow the voice prompts. In addition, there is a number 5049, which you can send an SMS message with the text 1 and get automatic settings. It is also possible to get the settings by filling out a special form on the company's official website or contact to Customer Center.

2

"Beeline" gives you the opportunity to connect onlinein two ways: by dialing * 110 * 181 # and * 110 * 111 #. The difference between them is that the first number connects through GPRS, and the second - no. Note that after requesting one of these rooms you need to perform the so-called "reset" of the phone (that is, first turn off your phone and then turn it on again).
mobile phone. This must be done to ensure that there was a phone registers to the GPRS network.

3

By toll-free number 0876, you can getInternet settings from your operator "MTS" link. You can also do this directly on the company's website (simply enter your number in the space provided for that field), in the office or use the short number 1234. You just send him a message that does not contain text.

Comments are closed.