تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية ترتيب معرضا للقطط
2016/09/20
ما هو الكيمياء الأمريكي
2016/09/20

كيف هنغ في المنزل

هنغ - لعبة لتطوير الأيدي

هنغ - لعبة من البلاستيك التي يمكن أن تلعثم.

المواد التي جعلت هنغ، لها خصائص مثيرة للاهتمام التي تسمح للعبة لإعطاء مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال.

قصة لعبة

في 40s من القرن 20th، كان العلماء يبحثون عن المطاط الاستبدال. ونتيجة لذلك، تم إنشاء البوليمرات العضوية ومع خصائص مثيرة للاهتمام. من ذلك بدأت لجعل لعب للأطفال التي تسمح لتطوير المهارات الحركية الأيدي. "سخيف المعجون" - هو مرنة، كتلة من البلاستيك، والتي يمكن أن تجعد، المسيل للدموع، وتطور، مختلفة مقلد.

وإذا كانت الكرة من المواد وضعت على الطاولة، بعد ذلك سوف يبدأ في الانتشار إذا كانت تدق على الجدار، فإنه مستبعد.

إعداد "المعجون سخيفة" الوطن

قد هنغ ترغب في القيام به في المنزلشروط. سوف تحتاج إلى: PVA الغراء، وعاء صغير، عصا خشبية (يمكنك استخدام عيدان تناول الطعام)، البوراكس (تباع في المتاجر والحدائق).

هنغ يمكن شراؤها في متجر لعبة. تكاليف المواد حوالي 500 روبل، وغير دائمة.

يجب سكب جرة واحدة من PVA الغراء في وعاء،إضافة تدريجيا البوراكس ويقلب بقوة بعصا خشبية. من مبلغ البوراكس سيعتمد على اتساق المواد، لذلك يجب أن تضاف قطرة قطرة. لمزيد من التدريبات، وإرادة أرق هنغ. استمر إجراء طويل مثل عصا لا تشكل كتلة، الذي يتوقف على امتصاص المواد اللاصقة. يجب أن تمحى بقطعة قماش جافة. إذا تم عزز الكتلة بسرعة، لا بد من وضعه في كيس ودلك مع أصابعك. لكانت لعبة اللون، فمن الممكن أن تضيف إلى وعاء خلط من تلوين الطعام أو الغواش. وتخلص من رائحة الغراء سيساعد قطرة من الزيت العطري. ولعبة الاحتفاظ خصائصه لمدة اسبوع تقريبا عندما مسرحيتها مكثفة. هذا هو ناقص hengama محلية الصنع. مع مرور الوقت، وكتلة جافة. "سخيف المعجون"، المطبوخة وصفة، لا تترك رواسب دهنية على الجلد والملابس وغيرها من الأسطح. حسن تقلع من على الطاولة والجدران.
هناك hengama صفة أخرى. سوف تحتاج إلى: سيليكات الغراء، الفودكا أو الكحول. عند استخدام الكحول يجب مزج هذين العنصرين في نسبة 1: 1 عند استخدام الفودكا، يتم إضافة الغراء بنسبة 1.5 مرات أصغر. إذا قمت بإضافة الكثير من الكحول، وتحصل على المواد هشة صلبة، لذلك لا يمكن كسرها نسبة. للحصول على كتلة بيضاء سميكة، ما يشبه عجينة ورق الجدران سميكة، وجميع العناصر يجب أن تكون مختلطة بشكل مكثف. ثم هنغ يشطف بالماء البارد وقليل من الضغط الذي السائل الزجاجي الإضافي، و "المعجون سخيفة" جاهز. وهذه لعبة يكون كافيا فقط ليوم واحد، وبعد ذلك يجفف.
لhengama آخر يطبخ وصفةانها تحتاج: النشا والماء، بولي الغراء. يجب حل النشا في الماء، والحفاظ على نسبة 1: 1. ثم صب تدريجيا الغراء ويحرك بقوة لكتلة حصلت على اتساق لزج المطلوب. لعبة المحرز في هذه الوصفة، nepryguchaya، ولكن من البلاستيك بدلا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to arrange an exhibition of cats
09/20/2016
What is the American Chemistry
09/20/2016

HOW do Heng at home

Heng - a toy for the development of hands

Heng - plastic toy that can fumble.

The material from which made Heng, has interesting properties that allow the toy to give a variety of forms.

toy story

In the 40s of the 20th century, scientists were looking for a replacement rubber. As a result, the organic polymer and with interesting properties was created. From it began to make toys for children that allow to develop the motor skills of hands. "Silly putty" - it is elastic, plastic mass, which can wrinkle, tear, twist, different simulated.

If the ball out of the material put on the table, then it will start to spread if the knock on the wall, it bounces.

Preparation of "silly putty" home

Heng You may want to do at homeconditions. You will need: PVA glue, a small container, wooden stick (you can use chopsticks), borax (sold in gardening stores).

Heng can be bought in a toy shop. Material costs about 500 rubles, and is durable.

One jar of PVA glue should be poured into a bowl,gradually add borax and stir vigorously with a wooden stick. From the amount of borax will depend on the consistency of the material, so it must be added drop by drop. The more drills, the thinner will Heng. The procedure continues as long as the stick does not form a lump, which ceases to absorb adhesive. It must be wiped with a dry cloth. If the mass is rapidly solidified, it must be put into the bag and knead with your fingers. To toy was a color, it is possible to add to the mixing bowl of food coloring or gouache. And get rid of the smell of the glue will help drop of essential oil. Toy will retain its properties for about a week when her intense play. This is minus homemade hengama. Over time, the mass is dry. "Silly putty", cooked by the recipe, does not leave a greasy residue on the skin, clothing and other surfaces. Good take off from the table and walls.
There is another recipe hengama. You will need: Silicate glue, vodka or alcohol. When using alcohol must mix the two components in the ratio 1: 1 when using vodka, the glue is added by 1.5 times smaller. If you add a lot of alcohol, you get a solid brittle material, so the proportion can not be broken. To obtain a thick white mass, something resembling a thick wallpaper paste, all the components must be mixed intensively. Then Heng rinse with cold water and a little squeeze that extra glass liquid, and "silly putty" is ready. This toy will be enough just for a day, after which it dries.
For another recipe cooking hengamaIt needs: starch, water, PVA glue. Starch must be dissolved in water, keeping the proportion of 1: 1. Then gradually pour the glue and stir vigorously to the mass acquired the desired viscous consistency. Toy made on this recipe, nepryguchaya, but rather plastic.

Comments are closed.