منزل / الجمال / العناية بالأظافر / كيفية جعل حمام لليدين من لحاء البلوط

كيفية جعل حمام لليدين من لحاء البلوط

/
78 المشاهدات

حمامات للأيدي - هو وسيلة سريعة وفعالة لتخفيف الجلد الجافة والخام، والحد من التعرق، وجفاف الجلد الترطيب، وتليين البشرة.

لهذه الأغراض، يجعل من مجموعة متنوعة من الشاي ودفعات، على سبيل المثال، والبلوط النباح.

ستحتاج

  • - duba- النباح
  • - بالمياه
  • - aptechnaya- البابونج
  • - color- الجير
  • - myata-
  • - الخليك
  • - نبتة سانت جون.

تعليمات

1

تهدئة البشرة المتهيجة يديك، يمكنك استخداممرق أعد من 1 ملعقة كبيرة البلوط النباح، 1 ملعقة كبيرة أوراق النعناع، ​​1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زهر الليمون و1 ملعقة كبيرة البابونج. الأعشاب صب الماء المغلي نظارات 3، ليصبح الخليط ليغلي، وبعد ذلك يصر 18-20 دقيقة والتصفية. الوزن العشبية وضعت على 7-10 دقائق على اليدين، ومن ثم إسقاط يديك في مرق الشفاء والحفاظ على 13-15 دقيقة.

2

لتخفيف تهيج ينصح لطهي الطعامالتسريب، وصفة والتي هي على النحو التالي: 2 ملعقة كبيرة لحاء البلوط و180-200 مل من الماء الساخن. البلوط النباح صب الماء المغلي ويترك الخليط لمدة 15 دقيقة على الأقل. بعد السلالة ضخ وأقل من ذلك في يديه لمدة 8-10 دقائق. يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في اليوم. فإن النتيجة لن تبقي نفسها انتظار طويلة.

3

عندما تفعل أيدي التعرق المفرط الحمام منمغلي لحاء البلوط. للقيام بذلك، واتخاذ 47-50 غرام من لحاء البلوط، صب لتر فقط الماء المغلي، وجلب الخليط ليغلي، وبعد ذلك التباطؤ إلى حريق صغير، وتكوين يغلي 28-30 دقيقة. بعد ذلك، سلالة مرق وتصب في وعاء مصنوع من الزجاج الداكن. الحمامات هو أفضل القيام به قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش: من ناحية نقع في مرق الدافئ وتترك لمدة 12-15 دقيقة. بعد هذا الإجراء، وتطبيق مرطب الجلد على اليدين.

4

للتعامل مع مشكلة زيادةتعرق اليدين وتهدئة البشرة المتهيجة، تحتاج إلى إعداد المخدرات الطبية من العناصر التالية: 1 ملعقة شاي عشبة، 2 كوب من الماء، 1 ملعقة صغيرة لحاء البلوط و 3 ملاعق صغيرة الخل. الأعشاب صب الماء المغلي، ووضع الحاوية مع الخليط على نار هادئة ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 8-10 دقائق. بعد ذلك، سلالة مرق وتبريده إلى درجة حرارة مريحة. ثم مرق الشفاء تصب في وعاء، يضاف الخل والجزء السفلي في يديه. يتم تنفيذ الإجراء قبل الذهاب إلى السرير. يتم تحديد مدة العلاج بشكل فردي، ولكن سوف تحسن ملموس يكون ملحوظا بعد العملية الأولى.

كيفية جعل حمام لليدين من لحاء البلوط آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vaqbiovh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Nail care / How to make a bath tray from the bark of oak

How to make a bathtub for hands from the bark of oak

/
86 Views

Hand baths are a quick and effective way to soften dry and rough skin, reduce sweating, moisturize dry skin, soften the cuticle.

For these purposes, make various decoctions and infusions, for example, from the bark of oak.

You will need

  • - Oak bark-
  • - water-
  • - pharmaceutical camomile-
  • - Linden blossom-
  • - mint-
  • - vinegar-
  • - St. John's wort.

Instructions

1

Relax irritated skin of the hands withDecoction, prepared from 1 tbsp. Oak bark, 1 tbsp. Mint leaves, 1 tbsp. L. Lime color and 1 tbsp. Chamomile pharmacy. Herbal collection pour 3 cups of boiling water, bring the mixture to a boil, then insist it for 18-20 minutes and strain. Apply the herbal mass for 7-10 minutes on the hands, then lower your hands into the healing broth and hold for 13-15 minutes.

2

To remove irritation, it is recommended to cookInfusion, the recipe of which is as follows: 2 tablespoons. Oak bark and 180-200 ml of hot water. Bark oak pour boiling water and insist the mixture for at least 15 minutes. After the infusion, strain and put your hands in it for 8-10 minutes. Such procedures should be performed twice or thrice a day. The result does not take long to wait.

3

With excessive sweating of hands, make baths fromDecoction of oak bark. To do this, take 47-50 g of oak bark, pour a liter of freshly boiled water, bring the mixture to a boil, then, reducing the fire to a small, cook the composition for 28-30 minutes. Next, strain the broth and pour into a container of dark glass. Baths should be done before going to bed: put the hands in a warm broth and leave for 12-15 minutes. After this procedure, apply a moisturizing hand cream to the skin.

4

To cope with the increased problemSweating of hands and calm irritated skin, you need to prepare a medicinal remedy of the following components: 1 tsp. St. John's wort, 2 glasses of water, 1 tsp. Oak bark and 3 tsp. Vinegar. Herbal collection pour boiling water, put the container with the mixture on a slow fire and cook for 8-10 minutes. Next, drain the broth and cool it to a comfortable temperature. Then, curative broth pour into the bowl, add the ingredients with vinegar and put your hands in it. The procedure should be performed before bedtime. Duration of treatment is determined individually, but a noticeable improvement will be noticeable after the first procedures.

How to make a bathtub for hands from the bark of oak Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vaqbiovh
It is main inner container footer text