كيفية جعل شعرية

/
118 المشاهدات

خشبية شعرية تبدو في أي مكان كبير في الشقة</A>

لطيفة جدا شعرية نظرة الخوص من الخشب على طاولة متجر العلامة التجارية الجديدة، وخزانة الملابس، والصدر من الأدراج والخزائن.

صناع المهنيين الأثاث يعرفون أعمالهم وتنتج عينات جميلة جدا من الأثاث مع شبكات الخشبية المزخرفة.

الآن لديك الفرصة لجعل شخصيا شعرية، والتي يمكنك تثبيت في أي مكان تريد.

تعليمات

    1

علينا أولا تحديد أبعاد خلايا شعرية وحزام واسع. يمكنك بصريا حساب هذه المعلمات في أي محرر الرسومات، أو رسم 3D شواء نطاق بالقلم أو قلم رصاص. يجب أن تكون قضبان سمك، وزيادة حجم الخلايا. حجم الخلية صغير جدا مع نفس شرائح سمك أخذ زمام المبادرة لزيادة تشوه خلايا شعرية في عملية النسيج.

    2

بحيث يكون لديك حساب جميع المعلمات من شعرية ونحن على استعدادالشروع في النسيج. من أجل الوضوح، يتم عرض الشريط يساوي 18 ملم، وسمك؟ 2 مم. المسافة بين الشرائح المتجاورة السماح أيضا أن يكون 18 ملم. طباعة الرسم على 100٪ إما استخدام الرسم النهائي باليد رسمها. تحتاج لإطار شعرية أو الإطار الذي شغلت شواء في نفس الطائرة.

    3

أخذ مجلس الإدارة أو لوحة سمك 18 ملم أو سمك نفس عرض الشرائح من الشبكة الخاصة بك في المستقبل. رأى حماية على طول الألياف إلى شرائح من سمك 2 مم، وطحن لهم، وتحرير من الشظايا.

    4

الآن وضع ألواح على الرسم النهائي والبدء في تجديل. وهذه عملية هامة جدا ومعقدة. بعد كل شرائح ترفض بعناد من أجل استمالة يمكن أن تنهار، بحيث تبدأ في نسج شواء مع زاوية واضغط لأسفل على حواف الخاصة بهم باستخدامالمشابك، أو أي جسم ثقيل. عند التقاطعات الغراء لهم في محيط. ويمكن القيام بذلك سواء أثناء شعرية تجديل وبعد ذلك.

    5

انتظر تجفيف شعرية، ثم تنخفض فيمحيط. تذكر أن حجم الاحتياجات صريف الانتهاء من الانتهاء مما يتعين القيام به لبضعة سنتيمترات في الطول والعرض من حجم الإطار (الداخلي). حساب أيضا عرض الإطار الخاص بك والتجمع الحجم.

    6

إعداد إطار لاندماجها في شواء. خذ اثنين من أزواج من الأقواس 18 لهذا سمكملم وبعرض لا يقل عن 75 ملم (في تصميم الإطار 70 ملم عرض)، أي مع بدل. تجميع الإطار على الطاولة حتى تتوافق مع حجم التسوية الداخلية، وصندوق تأمين.

    7

يمكنك ضرب على الفور قلم رصاص على المفاصلنطاق، وذلك لثم ربط بالضبط. تقرر أولا، ينبغي أن تعقد حافة أو فتحة قطع الطحن أولا. Otfrezeruyte داخل الإطار. ثم، تفكيك، إعادة تجميع وطحن علامات على الإطار الخاص بك لديه شبكة معا (في فتحة). الغراء إطار المفاصل، ثم المشبك وتترك لتجف. قطع إطار حجم اللازمة والسير على طول انها حافة القاطع. هذا كل شيء.

كيفية جعل شعرية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kaqcainm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Furniture and decor / How to make a grate

How to make a grate

/
148 Views

The wooden grill looks great anywhere in the apartment</a>

Very beautiful look woven wooden grilles on brand new store desks, cabinets, chests of drawers and pedestals.

Furniture professionals know their business and produce very beautiful specimens of furniture with decorative wooden bars.

Now you have the opportunity to make such a grate with your own hand, which you can install where you want.

Instructions

    1

Determine at first the dimensions of the lattice cells and the width of the bar. You can visually calculate these parameters in any 3D graphics editor or draw Lattice In scale with a pen or pencil. Planks should be the thicker, the larger the size of the cells. Too small a cell size with the same thickness of the strips taken will lead to an increased deformation of the cells during the grinding process.

    2

So, you have calculated all the lattice parameters and are readyStart to weave. For clarity, the width of the bar will be equal to 18 mm, and the thickness? 2 mm. The distance between adjacent slats should also be 18 mm. Print the drawing on a scale of 100% or use the final drawing drawn by hand. You need a frame or frame for such a grating to hold it Lattice In the same plane.

    3

Take a board or board with a thickness of 18 mm or the same thickness as the width of the future bars of your grill. Cut the shield along the fibers into strips 2 mm thick, grind them, freeing them from splinters.

    4

Now lay out the bars on the finished drawing and start the weaving. This is a very important and complex process. After all, the slats stubbornly do not want to weave, they can crumble, so start weaving Lattice From the corner, and around the edges, press them withClamps or any heavy objects. At the intersection, glue them around the perimeter. This can be done both in the process of weaving the lattice, and after it.

    5

Wait for the grill to dry and cut itPerimeter. Remember that the size of the finished finishing grid needs to be made more by a couple of centimeters both in height and width than the frame size (internal). Calculate also the width of your frame and its size in assembly.

    6

Prepare a frame to insert it into the Lattice. Take for this two pairs of laths 18Mm, as well as a width of at least 75 mm (with an estimated width of the frame of 70 mm), that is, with allowance. Assemble the frame on the table in such a way as to maintain the internal design size, and then fix the frame.

    7

You can immediately strike with a pencil at the jointsFramework, in order to then accurately connect. Decide first, with the edge or groove cutter you must go first. Mask the inside of the frame. Then disassemble, grind and collect the tags of your frame already with the lattice together (inserting it into the groove). Glue the joints of the joints of the frame, then pinch it and leave to dry. Cut the frame to the required dimensions and walk along it with the edge cutter. It's all.

How to make a grate Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Kaqcainm
It is main inner container footer text