تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار مشمع الإسكان
2016/08/29
وهناك بعض النصائح لرعاية الركبتين والقدمين الجلد
2016/08/29

كيف fotopazly

كيف fotopazly

خلق صورة في اللغز - الخدمة المشتركة بما فيه الكفاية، وعرضت من قبل العديد من الخبراء.

في الحقيقة، يمكنك جعل fotopazly ونفسه، وذلك باستخدام قدرات فوتوشوب.

تعليمات

1

حدد الصورة التي تريد القيام بهالألغاز وفتحه في برنامج فوتوشوب. إذا كنت ترغب في طباعة في وقت لاحق fotopazl، اختيار الصور عالية الجودة للحصول على صورة واضحة، وليس غير واضحة.

2

خلق طبقة جديدة. ويمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق النقر على "طبقة" القائمة ثم "جديد" أو النقر على أيقونة لخلق أسفل طبقة جديدة من نافذة الطبقات. إذا كان البرنامج لا يتم عرض هذه النافذة، ثم لديك لتشغيله. انتقل إلى خيار "نافذة» (نافذة) في الشريط العلوي واختر "الطبقات» (الطبقات). الانتقال إلى طبقة جديدة صورتك وتسميته صور.

3

اختيار طبقة جديدة كما قماش عمل (كانيجب أن يتم عرض باللون الأزرق في نافذة الطبقات)، انتقل إلى القائمة "نافذة" (نافذة). حدد "نمط" (أنماط)، وهذا البرنامج سوف تفتح نافذة مع أنماط مختلفة (كما هو موضح الساحات) المتوفرة في "فوتوشوب" ويتوفر ليتم تطبيقها على الصور الخاصة بك.

4

انقر على مكتبة النمط، الذي هوتحت الرمز إغلاق النافذة (الصليب) ومن القائمة المعروضة، حدد الفئة "تأثير الصورة» (الآثار صورة). في العراء الآثار المتاحة، عليك أن تجد من بينها "لغز".

5

بمجرد العثور على العنصر المطلوب، وانقر على ذلك، وسيتم تغطية صورتك "pazlovoy" الملمس. ولكن الصورة ليست جاهزة تماما، لأن هذه الألغاز صغيرة لا تبدو واقعية كما كنا نود. ولذلك فمن الضروري زيادة حجمها. انتقل إلى النافذة، حيث طبقات عرض (الطبقات)، وإضافة طبقة أسلوب الحالي عن طريق النقر على أيقونة على شكل وظيفة.

6

في القائمة المنسدلة، حدد "النقش» (الشطب وزخرف). هذا يفتح نافذة صغيرة حيث يمكنك مراجعة قسم "نسيج". ويمكن زيادة والحجم، وتحريك شريط التمرير، وعلاوة على ذلك، لإضافة أكثر واقعية باستخدام المعلمة "العمق". ضبط تأثير ترضيك.

7

حفظ fotopazl في شكل JPEG، إذا كنت تريد طباعة الصور الفوتوغرافية (قبل تعيين الحجم المطلوب للطباعة) أو في شكل بابوا نيو غينيا إذا كنت ترغب في استخدامه للإنترنت.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Hobby / The photo / How to make photo puzzles

How to make photo puzzles

/
46 Views

How to make photo puzzles</a>

Creating a picture on puzzles - a fairly common service, and it is offered by many specialists.

In fact, you can make photos yourself, using the possibilities of the program Photoshop.

Instructions

1

Select the photo you want to make fromPuzzles and open it in Photoshop. If you want to print the photo in the future, choose a high quality photo to make the picture clear, not blurry.

2

Create a new layer. This can be done by clicking on the "Layer" menu item, and then "New", or by clicking on the icon for creating a new layer at the bottom of the Layers window. If this window is not displayed in the program, then you will have to turn it on. Go to "Window" in the top panel and select "Layers". Transfer your image to a new layer and name it Photo.

3

Selecting a new layer as a working canvas (heShould be displayed in blue in the Layers window), go to the "Window" menu item. Select the "Styles" section, and the program will open a window with different styles (displayed in the form of squares) that are available in Photoshop and are available for application to your image.

4

Click on the library of styles that is locatedUnder the window closing icon (a cross) and from the opened list, select the category "Image Effects" (Image Effects). The window will open the available effects, you need to find among them a "puzzle".

5

After you find the item you want andClick on it, your picture will be covered with a "puzzle" texture. But the image is not yet ready, because such small puzzles do not look as realistic as we would like. Therefore, you need to increase their size. Go to the window where the layers are displayed (Layers), and add the style to the current layer by clicking the icon as a function.

6

In the drop-down list, select "Bevel andEmboss). A small window opens in which you will see the "Texture" section. In it, you can increase the size by moving the slider, and, in addition, add more realism using the "Depth" option. Adjust the effect to your liking.

7

Save the resulting photo file in JPEG format, if you want to print the photo (pre-set the desired size for printing), or in PNG format, if you want to use it for the Internet.

How to make photo puzzles Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Teikautx
It is main inner container footer text