تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية خفض طفل صغير
2016/09/20
AS غسل مع زجاج ملون
2016/09/20

كيف القضبان الكهربائية في ماين كرافت

كيفية جعل القضبان الكهربائية في ماين كرافت

النقل بالسكك الحديدية يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير من الوقت للحركة في العالم ماين كرافت. لزيادة سرعة الحركة، والسكك الحديدية المشتركة والعربة ليست كافية.

سوف تكون قادرة على التحرك على المسار الصحيح، ولكن ببطء شديد.

مسرع الرئيسية في اللعبة هي القضبان السلطة، ولكن يرتبط إنتاجها مع عدد من الصعوبات.

تعليمات

1

سبائك الذهب. هذا هو العنصر الرئيسي للسكك الحديدية الكهربائية. منذ الذهب من الصعب الحصول عليها، القضبان الكهربائية هي وحدة قيمة حقا. يمكنك الذهاب بعدة طرق: لتدمير svinolyudey غيبوبة، والانضمام إلى شذرات الذهب أو تكرير خام الذهب. الأسلوب الأخير هو أبسط وأكثر شعبية. لإنشاء ستة القضبان الكهربائية، تحتاج إلى قضاء ستة سبائك الذهب.

2

الغبار الأحمر. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى العثور على كتلة من خام الأحمر وتدميره مع معول. عموما، 4-5 قطرات من حدة الغبار الأحمر مع وحدة واحدة. وهي تؤدي دور "سلك" في العالم ماين كرافت. لإنتاج وحدات ستة من القضبان الكهربائية، وسوف تحتاج إلى الغبار الأحمر.

3

عصا. الحصول على أسهل طريقة لمنع. فمن الضروري لخفض شجرة، وجعل له لوحة، وبالفعل من لوحات للحصول على عصا. هذا هو العنصر الوحيد الذي يستخدم لخلق القضبان على حد سواء بسيطة والكهربائية.

4

إنشاء. على طول الحواف يجب أن توضع سبائك الذهب في وسط وضع العصا، والغبار الأحمر السفلي. إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء عدة القضبان السلطة، وزيادة حجم الموارد في عدد متعددة من الأوقات. من أجل خلق أكبر عدد ممكن من القضبان للموارد المتاحة، يجب أن تضغط باستمرار على مفتاح Shift وانقر على الحرف نافذة.

5

التسارع. إذا كنت مجرد مجموعة القضبان السلطة بجانب التقليدية، وسوف يعطي تأثير عكسي: سوف عربة يبدأ في التباطؤ. لتجنب هذا، سوف تحتاج إلى لوحة ضغط أو توهج أحمر. إجرائهم القضبان الكهربائية، والسماح للعربة لالتقاط سرعة. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا تزال تقع على مر الزمن.

6

للحفاظ على جميع أنحاء سرعةالقضبان السلطة الطريقة التي يجب أن يكون بالتناوب باستمرار مع المعتادة. اعتمادا على الحالة، قد تختلف نسبة. الخيار الأفضل - 1 السكك الحديدية الكهربائية 25 العادي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to cut a small child
09/20/2016
AS wash with tinted glass
09/20/2016

How do electrical rails in minecraft

How to make electrical rails in minecraft

Rail transport can significantly reduce the time of movement in the Minecraft world. To increase the speed of movement, the common rail and the trolley is not enough.

You will be able to move on track, but very slowly.

The main accelerator in the game are the power rails, but their production is associated with a number of difficulties.

instructions

1

Gold bars. This is the main component of the electric rail. Since gold is difficult to obtain, electric rails are really valuable unit. You can go several ways: to destroy the zombie svinolyudey, joining the gold nuggets or gold ore refiner. The latter method is the simplest and most popular. To create six electric rails, you need to spend six gold bars.

2

Red Dust. To do this, you need to find a block of red ore and destroy it with a pickaxe. Generally, 4-5 drops of red dust units with one unit. It performs the role of a "wire" in the Minecraft world. For the production of the six units of electrical rails, you will need a red dust.

3

Stick. Get the easiest way to block. It is necessary to cut down a tree, make him a board, and already from the boards to get the stick. This is the only ingredient that is used for creating both simple and electric rails.

4

Creature. Along the edges must be placed gold bars in the center put a stick, and the bottom red dust. If you want to create multiple power rails, increase the amount of resources in a multiple number of times. In order to create the maximum number of rails of the available resources, you must hold down the Shift key and click on the window craft.

5

Acceleration. If you just set the power rails next to the conventional, they will give the opposite effect: the trolley will start to slow down. To avoid this, you will need a pressure plate or a red flare. They activate the electric rails, allowing the trolley to pick up speed. However, it will still fall over time.

6

To maintain throughout the speedway power rails must be constantly alternated with the usual. Depending on the situation, the proportion may vary. Best option - 1 electric rail 25 normal.

Comments are closed.