منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / كيف دكوبج على قماش

كيف دكوبج على قماش

/
206 المشاهدات

كيف دكوبج على قماش</A>

امتلاك تقنية دكوبج، يمكنك إنشاء وحات فريدة من نوعها لتزيين الداخلية من شقته أو منزل ريفي.

إذا كنت تفعل دكوبج على قماش، يمكنك محاكاة لوحة.

ستحتاج

  • - بطاقة تزيين السطح مع الأشكال
  • - دكوبج منديل
  • - قماش
  • - الغراء PVA
  • - طلاء الاكريليك
  • - طلاء الاكريليك
  • - ملامح
  • - المياه
  • - فرشاة

تعليمات

1

من أجل القيام دكوبج على قماش، لتحتاج أو دكوبج منديل بطاقة دكوبج وقماش. ومن zagruntovanaya النسيج الذي يباع على الورق المقوى أو على نقالة. كل من هذه تأتي في أحجام مختلفة. اعتمادا على ما سوف نستخدم دكبج - سوف بطاقة دكوبج أو قطعة قماش التقاط وحجم قماش.

2

وإذا استخدمنا بطاقة دكوبج الأرزوسنعمل في الترتيب التالي. أولا، حافة مرتبة باقتطاع بطاقة دكوبج ومن ثم وضعه في الماء لبضع دقائق. جعل دكوبج على قماش تبالغي في الماء لا يمكن أن يكون، لأن بطاقة الأرز رقيقة جدا ويمكن كسر من الماء. ثم وضعها على قمة قماش وتطبيق اللاصقة المخفف بمقدار النصف مع الماء. يمكنك التراجع عن حافة بضعة سنتيمترات، لجعل حصيرة التقليد. قماش من القطن يضغط برفق على بطاقة لوحة زيتية على قماش، ونتطلع إلى استكمال التجفيف. بعد أن وضعنا ورنيش الاكريليك، الاكريليك الدهانات وملامح تؤكد اللون. يمكن تطبيقها على كفاف لتجفيف الفرشاة المسطحة. دكوبج جاهزة على قماش مغطاة عدة طبقات من الطلاء الاكريليك.

3

إذا أردنا استخدام منديل دكبج،ونحن نعمل وفقا للترتيب التالي. من المناديل فصل الطبقة العليا، والتي سنعمل. على قماش صب لاصق قليلا بالماء. وضع منديل على التجاعيد أعلى وتمهيد، يتم لصق لوحة زيتية على قماش. تزيين السطح مع الأشكال على قماش هو أسهل من القيام به في شجرة أو على طبق من ذهب. ثم المضي قدما كما تفعل مع بطاقة دكوبج. تطبيق طلاء الاكريليك، ثم جعل الأكريليك podrisovki ومرة ​​أخرى نضع طبقات من الطلاء. لا ننسى، بعد كل تطبيق الطلاء أو ورنيش طبقة لتجف تماما قبل الانتقال إلى المرحلة التالية من العملية.

كيف دكوبج على قماش آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة curkeojf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made / How to make decoupage on canvas

How to make decoupage on canvas

/
221 Views

How to make decoupage on canvas</a>

Owning the technique of decoupage, you can create unique pictures for decorating the interior of your apartment or a country house.

If you do decoupage on canvas, you can imitate a painting.

You will need

  • - decoupage map
  • - decoupage napkin
  • - canvas
  • - PVA glue
  • - acrylic lacquer
  • - acrylic paints
  • - contours
  • - water
  • - Brushes

Instructions

1

In order to make decoupage on canvas, weYou will need a decoupage napkin or decoupage map and canvas. This is a primed fabric that is sold on cardboard or on a stretcher. Both these variants come in different sizes. Depending on what we will use for decoupage - a decoupage map or napkin, we will select the size of the canvas.

2

If we use a rice decoupage map,We will work in the following order. First, carefully cut off the edge of the decoupage map, then put it into the water for a few minutes. Doing decoupage on canvas, it can not be suppressed in the water, since the rice card is very thin and can break from water. Then we put it on the canvas and apply PVA glue on top, diluted with half water. You can step back from the edge a few centimeters to make an imitation passepartout. Cotton napkin gently press the card to the canvas and wait for complete drying. After applying acrylic lacquer, acrylic paints and contours emphasize the colors. The contour can be applied with a dry, flat brush. Finished decoupage on canvas is covered with several layers of acrylic lacquer.

3

If we use a napkin for decoupage,We work in the following order. From the napkin we separate the uppermost layer, with which we will work. On the canvas, pour a little glue with water. We put the napkin on top and straightened the folds, glued to the canvas. Decoupage on canvas is easier to do than on a tree or on a plate. Further we act, as well as at work with a decoupage map. Apply the acrylic lacquer, then do the painting with acrylic paints and again apply the varnish layers. Do not forget, after every application of paint or varnish completely dry the layer before proceeding to the next stage of work.

How to make decoupage on canvas Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Curkeojf
It is main inner container footer text