منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / كيفية جعل مربع دكوبج؟

كيفية جعل مربع دكوبج؟

/
90 المشاهدات

كيفية جعل مربع دكوبج؟</A>

دكوبج - بسيطة، وفي الوقت نفسه تقنية الديكور المذهل في اسلوب "يدوية الصنع"، استنادا إلى التطبيق.

يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن طبقات رقيقة من الورق بدقةالتمسك السطح ويتم تغطيتها مع عدة طبقات من الورنيش، تقنية دكوبج يقلد تماما اللوحة. دكوبج الكرامة تكمن في حقيقة أن هذا الفن يمكن إتقان أي شعب من دون أي تدريب الفني ودون أي تكاليف إضافية.

والشيء الدقة والصبر، والمنتج الخاص بك تبدو وكأنها تم شراؤها في محلات بيع الهدايا.

ستحتاج

  • PVA الغراء، ومجموعة من الفرش، بطاقة دكوبج أو قطعة قماش رقيقة، وملف بلاستيكي أو غطاء شفاف لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة، والطلاء الاكريليك، الاكريليك مربع ورنيش.

تعليمات

1

وضع بطاقة دكوبج أو الأنسجة الطبيعيةسحب على صورة البلاستيك ممهدة، مبلل بمحلول مكون من 50٪ اللاصقة. ثم ينعم كل شيء فرشاة ناعمة كبيرة للافراج عن فقاعات الهواء. فمن الضروري الغراء منديل على المنتج بعناية وبشكل متساو. يقدم الملف كملف المجمع، وهو ما ثم إزالة بعناية.

2

تحضير السطح. صندوق خشبي يمكن قبل غطى بالرمل الصنفرة الناعمة، إذا لزم الأمر. على نحو فعال سوف ننظر الخلفية، أعدت خصيصا للصورة. لخلفية من الأفضل استخدام طلاء الاكريليك، والتي يمكن شراؤها في أي متجر الفن.

3

وضع صورة مع الملف علىعلب وينعم سطح فرشاة ناعمة كبيرة. الرقم يجب أن توزع بالتساوي على سطح مربع. اتبع ذلك أن ما بين السطح وكان هناك نمط من طيات والفقاعات.

4

إزالة بعناية المجمع. إزالة الملف تحتاج إلى ببطء، وتعديل الصورة في الأماكن الصحيحة. بمجرد التعامل مع هذه المشكلة، وترك المنتج لتجف لفترة من الوقت. أن تكون آمنة، يمكنك إصلاح الصورة، وغاب مرة أخرى مع الغراء.

5

إجراء التغييرات الضرورية كما تريد. قد ترغب في جعل الانتقال السلس بين الصورة والخلفية. استخدام نفس طلاء الاكريليك، والذي تم استخدامه لإنشاء الخلفية.

6

الآن وظيفتك جاهزة تقريبا: يبقى فقط لتغطية ذلك مع الدهان. تطبيق كل طبقة المجففة بعناية مسبقا سابقة. يجب أن تجفف كل طبقة لبضع ساعات، ولكن يمكن استخدامها لهذا مجفف. انتهى العمل ينبغي أن تترك لتجف بين عشية وضحاها.

كيفية جعل مربع دكوبج؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة wezhyold
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made How to make decoupage caskets?

How to make decoupage caskets?

/
100 Views

How to make decoupage caskets?</a>

Decoupage is a simple and simultaneously effective decoration technique in the style of "hand-made", based on the application.

Due to the fact that thin layers of paper are neatGlued to the surface and covered with several layers of varnish, the technique of decoupage perfectly imitates the painting. The advantage of decoupage is that any person can master this art without any artistic preparation and without any special expenses.

A little neatness and patience, and your products will look as if they were bought in a souvenir shop.

You will need

  • PVA glue, a set of brushes, a decoupage map or a thin napkin, a polyethylene file or a transparent cover for a notebook, acrylic paints, acrylic lacquer, a box.

Instructions

1

We put a decoupage card or a regular napkinBy drawing down on the smoothed polyethylene file, we moisten with 50% solution of PVA glue. Then smooth it all with a large soft brush to release air bubbles. This is necessary in order to glue the napkin on the product neatly and evenly. The file acts as a wrapper, which we then carefully take off.

2

Preparing the surface. The wooden box can be preliminarily sanded with soft sandpaper, if necessary. Effectively look the background, prepared specifically for the picture. For the background, it's best to use acrylic paints that can be bought at any art store.

3

Attach a picture with the file toThe surface of the box and smooth with a large soft brush. The pattern should be evenly distributed on the surface of the box. Make sure that there are no folds or bubbles between the surface and the pattern.

4

Carefully remove the wrapper. Remove the file slowly, correcting the picture in the right places. After you have coped with this task, leave the product to dry for a while. For reliability, you can fix the picture by spreading it again with glue.

5

Make the necessary changes at will. You may want to make a smooth transition between the picture and the background. Use for this purpose the same acrylic paints used to create the background.

6

Now your work is almost ready: It remains only to cover it with varnish. Apply each layer gently, after drying the previous one. Each layer must be dried for several hours, but you can use a hairdryer for this purpose. Ready work should be left to dry for the night.

How to make decoupage caskets? Was last modified: May 22nd, 2017 By Wezhyold
It is main inner container footer text