تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تقليل حجم ملف PDF
2016/08/28
كيفية إرفاق المطبخ
2016/08/28

كيف الأزواج

أساس محرك قاطرة هو المراجل البخارية

شهدت قدم المساواة كل شيء. كما تبين، إذا وضعنا، على سبيل المثال، وصناع لوحة وجعله ليغلي.

فإن الماء يتبخر وجورجلينج من غلاية من خلال صنبور أو حتى تغطية. ولكن كيف لتشغيل مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة، التي هي القوة الدافعة والبخار؟

أساس أي من المحرك البخاري هو المراجل البخارية، والتي هي لتجربة يمكن القيام به بنفسك.

ستحتاج

  • 2 علب
  • مقص المعادن
  • أنابيب النحاس مبادل حرارة الثلاجة
  • أنبوب المطاط
  • اسلاك الحديد
  • عصا خشبية
  • لحام
  • كيرنر، أو أي قضيب معدني آخر
  • بريموس أو الغاز الموقد
  • البوصلات
  • إزميل
  • ابرة الحياكة

تعليمات

1

غسل الجرار، وإزالة الملصقات والمخلفاتالمحتوى. البنوك المرغوبة للأزل الشحم، وهذا النهج الماء والصابون. على الجانب الآخر، والتي تم فتح البنك، وإزالة جانب من الحافة. قطع بحيث البنكين. في الجزء السفلي من واحدة من العلب على بعد 2-2.5 سم من الحافة، وجعل حفرة قطرها حوالي 5 ملم تقريبا. حجم ثقب يجب أن يتطابق مع قطر الثلاجات المنزلية أنبوب.

2

تأخذ قطعة من الأنابيب. قطع قطعة من 10 سم في الطول. قليلا مضيئة ذلك في نهاية واحدة بحيث يتم إدخال أنبوب في حفرة، لم يمر على التوسع. حافة obludite بعناية من الحفرة ونهاية اندلعت من الأنبوب. تمرير أنبوب من الداخل إلى خارج البنوك وجندى بحيث يبرز نهايته.

3

إدراج بنك واحد إلى آخر، بحيثمربع شكلت مع أنابيب النحاس تخرج خارج. لحام البنوك لبعضها البعض على الحافة، للحصول على وعاء محكم. يمكنك تعزيز المرجل، ملحوم على شرائط ورقة مغلف 4-6.

4

خلال افتتاح أنبوب تصب في غلاية المياه ليستأقل من 2/3 من حجمه. في نهاية أنابيب النحاس أنبوب ارتداء المطاط. على الطرف الآخر من الأنبوب المطاطي إرفاق فوهة. وهو قطعة من أنابيب النحاس، zaplyuschenny من نهاية منفذ لتشكيل فتحة في 1-1.5 ملم. هذا وسوف أزواج حفرة صغيرة تخرج. للقوة أنبوب المطاط مربوطة إلى خارج فوهة لتلقي يتحول قليلة من 1 ملم اسلاك الحديد. نفس الأسلاك الإصلاح مقبض خشبي - طول قضيب من 30-40 سم، والتي من خلالها يتم إرسالها البخار ستروغا. المراجل البخارية الناتجة يمكن وضعها على الموقد الغاز أو موقد الكيروسين. انتظر حتى يغلي الماء وسوف فوهة يتلقى أيضا أزواج.

5

على هذا الأساس، يمكن إجراء المراجل البخاريةالتوربينات. تأخذ قطعة دائرية من الصفائح المعدنية التي يبلغ قطرها 10 سم. البحث عن المركز. من نفس مركز رسم دائرة بقطر مرتين قطر التوربين أصغر، وهذا هو، في هذه الحالة 5 سم. تقسيم الدائرة الى قسمين 12 و رسم من نقطة المركز من خلال أنصاف أقطار كل من الدوائر. مقص على المعدن بتخفيضات على هذه أنصاف أقطار من دائرة واحدة إلى أخرى. كل واحدة من 12 قطعة، وتقسيم في نصف ثم ضع نقطة. قطع إزميل من خلال قطاعات من الفتحة إلى مركز ملحوظ من النصل. ينحني كل شفرة على طول خط ملحوظ في زاوية ما يقرب من 45 درجة إلى سطح القرص، وكلها في اتجاه واحد. لكمة ثقب في مركز بحيث يمكن إدراجها في إبرة الحياكة. وسيكون هذا محور التوربينات. قيادة المحور وجندى. تأخذ 2 قطعة من الخشب ارتفاع أكبر قليلا من نصف قطر التوربين. حفر ثقوب فيها وإدراج محور التوربينات. وضع تصميم على الطاولة. ضع المراجل البخارية والتوربينات بحيث كانت طائرة من التوربينات البخارية في الطائرة من القرص، وتوجيه الطائرات البخار على ريش. من خلال تغيير المسافة وزاوية فوهة المتعلقة القرص وشفرات مراقبة تشغيل التوربينات البخارية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to reduce the size of the pdf-file
08/28/2016
How to attach the kitchen
08/28/2016

How do couples

The basis of the engine of the locomotive is a steam boiler

Par saw everything. It turns out, if we put, for example, plate makers and bring it to a boil.

The water will evaporate and gurgling out of the kettle through the spout or even cover. But how to operate a variety of devices, which is the driving force of steam?

The basis of any of the steam engine is the steam boiler, which is for the experiment can be done yourself.

You will need

  • 2 cans
  • Shears for metal
  • Copper tube heat exchanger of the refrigerator
  • The rubber tube
  • Iron wire
  • Wooden wand
  • Soldering
  • Kerner, or any other metal rod
  • Primus or gas burner
  • Compass
  • Chisel
  • Knitting needle

instructions

1

Wash jars, removing labels and residuescontent. Banks desirable to degrease, this approach soapy water. On the other side, with which the bank has been opened, remove the side of the rim. Cut so that the two banks. At the bottom of one of the cans at a distance of 2-2.5 cm from the edge, make a hole diameter of about 5 mm approximately. Hole size should match the diameter of the tube domestic refrigerator.

2

Take a piece of pipe. Cut a piece of 10 cm in length. Slightly flare it at one end so that the tube is inserted into the hole, did not pass on expanding. Carefully obludite edge of the hole and the flared end of the tube. Pass the tube from the inside to the outside banks and solder it so that its end protrudes.

3

Insert one bank to another, so thatformed box with a copper pipe exiting out. Solder the banks to each other on the edge, to get an airtight pot. You can strengthen the boiler, soldered on the envelope sheet strips 4-6.

4

Through the opening of the tube pour in the water boiler is notless than 2/3 of its volume. At the end of the copper tube wear rubber tube. On the other end of the rubber tubing attach the nozzle. It is a piece of copper pipe, zaplyuschenny from the outlet end to form an aperture in the 1-1.5 mm. This small hole pairs will go out. For the strength of the rubber tube strapped to the outside of the nozzle to receive a few turns of 1 mm iron wire. The same wire fix wooden handle - rod length of 30-40 cm, through which steam is sent Struga. The resulting steam boiler can be put on a gas burner or a kerosene stove. Wait until the water boils and the nozzle will also receive pairs.

5

On this basis, the steam boiler can be madeturbine. Take a circular piece of sheet metal with a diameter of 10 cm. Find the center. From the same center Draw the circle with a diameter twice the diameter of the smaller turbine, that is, in this case 5 cm. Divide the circle into two parts 12 and draw from the center point through the radii of both circles. Scissors on metal make cuts to these radii from one circle to another. Each of the 12 pieces, divide in half and place the point. Chisel cut through the segments from the slot to the marked center of the blade. Bend each blade along the marked line at an angle of approximately 45 ° to the disk surface, all in one direction. Punch a hole in the center so that it can be inserted into a knitting needle. This will be the axis of the turbine. Drive axle and solder. Take 2 pieces of wood height slightly greater than the radius of the turbine. Drill holes in them and insert the turbine axis. Place the design on the table. Place the steam boiler and a turbine so that the jet of steam turbine was in the plane of the disk, and direct the steam jet on the blades. By varying the distance and the angle of the nozzle relative to the disc and blades Observe operation of the steam turbine.

Comments are closed.